Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(141)
3 star:
(44)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shower gift
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a really cute idea! But a lot smaller tha I was thinking.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Perfect for bridal party it brought smiles
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it was bigger or came with a stand but other then that it was very nice. My sister loved it as a her early wedding gift
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 16, 2012
The keepsake is nice but a bit smaller than I anticipated.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

Cute
By JACQUELINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO , IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a coworker. She recently got married i saw this item online and fell in love. I received it very quickly. When it came i handed it directly to her. It came wrapped in a nice box when she opened it she fell in love and so did i. I did feel it was small but for the price i was perfect
I Do Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 26, 2012
This item arrived quickly, the month/year were accurate and the names spelled correctly. However, I expected the heart to be engraved on the "day" of the wedding and it wasn't. The heart is a sticker that can be peeled off and I found that to be very disappointing.

It is still a nice gift.
The day we said "I do"
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little larger, but it still is a very nice item for the price. ;-)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - February 21, 2012
I got this more my boyfirend on our anniversary as only boyfriend and girlfriend. We are not married yet, but I wanted to get him something that showed I cared about how long and how special it means to me that we have been together. So I ordered this and it was a really neat gift. HE LOVED IT!! He looks at it all the time. He goes on and on about how special it is to him. Something so small. It is the thought that matters most. The only flaw(s) I had with it was that it was SOOOO tiny. I did not expect for it to fit in my palm...and I have VERY tiny palms (I am 5'0; weight only 105 lbs). And It seems like the red heart should have not been on the front side of the item. It was not lined up with the etched heart on the backside of the item. Oh well. As long as he loved it I guess. This is my second ordered gift from here and he has loved both!
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Very Cute
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinker AFB, OK) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day, and it arrived a week early! It is very cute and well crafted. I just wish it was bigger. The red heart also looks like a sticker more than something etched on. But overall, it's a very nice, original thing to buy someone.
Wedding Date
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be bigger than it actually is. It is about the size of a 3x5 card. But it is very beautiful and now to keep it where someone will not knock it down.
Cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this gift for my sister. I figured she can put it ontop of her fire place or in her china closet. Def take note of the size- it is small. I guess its the thought that counts.
Cute keepsake for a wedding
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute but I was expecting it to be bigger. It's more like a paper weight for a desk.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
Cute Keepsake
By Sheree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. I am pleased with my purchase, however, just as others have noted, it is very small...almost like the size of an index card.

It is a thick, acrylic type material and the etching is very neat and precise. I know my friend will love it!

satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
Rather cute and adorable. Way smaller than expected, but still made a great present!!
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved