Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! Everything I've received has been top quality. :)
    ~Jill - PA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The Day We Said I Do
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
    What I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
    The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
    but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
    Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
    Cute wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
    Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
    Perfect Gift
    By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
    Nice but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
    It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
    I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
    Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
    Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
    A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
    Outstanding
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
    As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
    Anniversary momento
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
    Unique Anniversary Gift
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
    keepsake
    By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
    Smaller than it appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 16, 2014
    This is very cute and a nice sentiment, but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I am pleased with it because it was pretty inexpensive, I guess I was just expecting it to be around the same size as a 5x7 picture...I guess I didn't read the description well enough...it is much smaller than that...still very cute though...I would purchase again and would feel happy to give this as a gift.
    Nice, but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
    Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
    Nice but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
    This is a cute little item and when I mean little its little. I thought was going to be a lot bigger but it got shipped to the house. I was mad at first but the women love it or at least said she did
    Well Received Gift
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although, my best friend & his wife loved their keepsake item, I must admit the size of it was a little deflating? I was much smaller than anticipated. And yes the dimensions are viewable, I just wish they gave you options regarding the size? All-in-all, I'm happy with the results! Thanks again P-mall!!
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
    I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
    Very small, but very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
    I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
    While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
    Misleading Size
    By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I have to say is I thought it was bigger than it is. The picture is misleading and it should be advertised as a paper weight.
    not what i really expected
    By latricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the same item. The red sticker is slightly peeled and one of the items is scratched on the back side. But overall it's ok. I kinda hoped it came in a bigger size.
    Small but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
    Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
    not what I would order again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
    The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
    Okay
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
    disappointment
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert City, IA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally surprised when I got this item as I expected it to be large enough to set up on a table and was surprised when only a paperweightr
    Great idea but, too small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
    Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
    Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
    To small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - October 23, 2012
    I was expecting this item to be a little bigger for the money I paid for it. The letters are so small & if you want to see it clearly you would need a magnifying glass. So me it's just not worth the money....
    i do...calendar
    By claudette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Maybe a little pricey for the size. Measurements are listed.My friend seemed to really like it. A good personalized gifted to give...
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
    The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
    Satisfied
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
    Nice Token for Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
    This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
    Very Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
    This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
    Smaller than I expected!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
    Gift for our parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2012
    My fiance and I bought two of these-one for each set of parents. I have no doubt that they will love them. The product itself is smaller than we anticipated, but the engraving turned out great. The red heart is nothing more than a sticker placed on the surface, which was a little disappointing. The sticker was frayed on the edges slightly. The sticker is my biggest issue, as I wonder how it will hold up over time. Overall, this is a nice gift, and hopefully a great keepsake for our parents to remember our special day!
    Size
    By Vonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect the item to be so small,the picture is very deceiving.
    plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
    thought it would be bigger then it was.
    Nice, but small
    By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is deceiving, it actually looks much larger in the preview on here, but it's really a little bit smaller than a 4x6 picture. It's basically a paper weight idea. But it still came out nice.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved