Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinker AFB, OK) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day, and it arrived a week early! It is very cute and well crafted. I just wish it was bigger. The red heart also looks like a sticker more than something etched on. But overall, it's a very nice, original thing to buy someone.
    Wedding Date
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be bigger than it actually is. It is about the size of a 3x5 card. But it is very beautiful and now to keep it where someone will not knock it down.
    Cute
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the idea of this gift for my sister. I figured she can put it ontop of her fire place or in her china closet. Def take note of the size- it is small. I guess its the thought that counts.
    Cute keepsake for a wedding
    By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really cute but I was expecting it to be bigger. It's more like a paper weight for a desk.
    Wedding Present
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
    Cute Keepsake
    By Sheree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. I am pleased with my purchase, however, just as others have noted, it is very small...almost like the size of an index card.

    It is a thick, acrylic type material and the etching is very neat and precise. I know my friend will love it!

    satisfied
    By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
    Wedding Keepsake
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done, heavier than expected.
    The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
    With out the Red Heart
    By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
    Cure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
    Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
    The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
    cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
    Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
    our calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
    Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
    Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
    This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

    I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    Rather cute and adorable. Way smaller than expected, but still made a great present!!
    Something unexpected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
    This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
    Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
    The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
    This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
    Small size.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
    The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
    The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
    The Day We Said I Do
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
    What I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
    The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
    but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
    Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
    Cute wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
    Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
    Perfect Gift
    By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
    Nice but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
    It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
    I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
    Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
    Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
    A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
    Outstanding
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
    As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
    Anniversary momento
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
    Unique Anniversary Gift
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved