Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
    ~Janice - DE

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    A bit small.. But cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 15, 2014
    It is a nice little plaque, and it got here on time and had all of the correct information on it. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look quite a bit bigger than it actually is. It was a bit smaller than my hand, and I have small hands.. However, the bride and groom still loved it. (:
    Great idea!
    By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2013
    this was beautiful - smaller than I expected but still very nice
    She loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
    Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
    Would of gave it 5 stars but it's so small in size !
    The Day We Said I Do Keepsake
    By Quartasha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall the gift was beautiful and perfect. I just wish it was larger.
    Nice but
    By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
    Smaller than I expected
    By Kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved this gift! It's much smaller than I expected, about the size of an average index card (maybe smaller). But I was pleased. Of course I didn't give them this gift by itself, partnered it with another personalized item so it was a nice detail.
    Renee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
    Overall the product was decent. It does look like it could be a 5x7 or larger. But when you read the description you find out the real size. As a token gift it's fine. I am planning on giving it to the bride and groom along with a cash gift so it will work as the card. For the price and the sentiment it works.
    Nice
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen it yet, but my friends who I gave it to said it was very nice. Thank you for your service..
    Like it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 30, 2013
    Was smaller than I envisioned but it was a very nice gift.
    printing
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, The printing of the letters and numbers is too light it should be a little bolder. I got this gift for my son as a fun gift for his birthday, So he has no excuse for forgetting his anniversary. but other than that i really like this item. Thank you, Eileen Monioudis

    PS: don't have a photo to show as he will not receive it till August 1st.
    Day We Said
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 19, 2013
    It is a little smaller than what I though it would be, but really cute. Also, when I ordered it, 2 days later it went on sale, not happy
    liked the product very much
    By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this product very much and also ordered a second for another wedding. I wish it had some kind of "backing" to the piece, though. It was easier to see the personalization if you put the black box it came in behind it. But, overall, I'm very pleased with the item.
    Bride loved it!!! A++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2013
    Everything was simple and easy from start to finish and the end product was lovely. Item was as small as putting 2 credit cards together (as stated) but she loved it! Will definitely order from here for any gifts I want personalized.
    Very nice but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg heights, OH) - June 16, 2013
    I bought this for our BFF s 30th wedding anniversary. We see them on Thursday. Hope they like it as much as I did.
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    Co workers wedding gift
    By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
    I purchased this for a co workers wedding. She cried when she opened it.
    Happy Giver
    By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends will love this item, I do. Anxious to give it to them.
    Another top-notch gift from Personalization Mall.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall the gift was very nice but smaller than I expected and yes it is true, the red heart is just a sticker but still very nice. I was surprised that it is just a paperweight. I assumed it would be a stand up item like in the pictures. But, I think once the gift is given, my sister will love it (anniversary gift) and my niece will love it (wedding gift).
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small but unique keepsake for the new bride and groom. Actually this is 2nd one I have purchased. It is a perfect accompaniment to a cash gift.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am throwing an engagement party for two sons and their brides to be. Each will have a cake but I didn't want to do a cake topper or a "congratulations" written on them. These will be placed in front of the cakes. These are a perfect size and each will be special and individualized with their names and dates. Will be a perfect keepsake for them (and a hint to my sons to remember their anniversaries never hurt) Glad I saw them and bought them. Came quickly too!
    Beautiful keepsake!!
    By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely reminder of a great day.
    Lovely, thought it was gonna be a larger suze
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They an myself was happy with the product it was done really pretty. I was just exspecting it to be larger.
    Very Pretty Gift
    By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the gift a lot. I got it for my sister for her wedding. But it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I never looked at a size in the description. Which im sure it says how big it is, but I was just expecting something bigger. It is still beautiful and will make a wonderful wedding gift. I will probably get one to put my wedding day on it eventually.
    Perfect Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my parents just alittle something to celebrate their 25th Anniversary so I came across this. It is the most adorable keepsake and also the perfect gift of exactly what I was looking for. I think they will really like it. I did think that it was much bigger for some reason but fine with it either way.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2013
    For some reason I thought it was larger but the recipient loved it and said it was beautiful and would be treasured forever because of the sentiment that was shone by it. She had never seen anything like that before. Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
    My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
    Sent as a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
    i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
    Such a cute and thoughtful gift! Can't wait to give it to my brother and new sister in law to remember their big day! It's a lot smaller than I anticipated.
    Cute, but small
    By Zuleyma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, cute,but I thought it was going to be bigger
    Very Cute
    By Madison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was really cute, its just a lot smaller than I expected.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
    This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
    Simple, yet elegant reminder
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
    Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
    The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved