Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (191)
    4 star:
    (139)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (20)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small but unique keepsake for the new bride and groom. Actually this is 2nd one I have purchased. It is a perfect accompaniment to a cash gift.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am throwing an engagement party for two sons and their brides to be. Each will have a cake but I didn't want to do a cake topper or a "congratulations" written on them. These will be placed in front of the cakes. These are a perfect size and each will be special and individualized with their names and dates. Will be a perfect keepsake for them (and a hint to my sons to remember their anniversaries never hurt) Glad I saw them and bought them. Came quickly too!
    Beautiful keepsake!!
    By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely reminder of a great day.
    Lovely, thought it was gonna be a larger suze
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They an myself was happy with the product it was done really pretty. I was just exspecting it to be larger.
    Very Pretty Gift
    By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the gift a lot. I got it for my sister for her wedding. But it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I never looked at a size in the description. Which im sure it says how big it is, but I was just expecting something bigger. It is still beautiful and will make a wonderful wedding gift. I will probably get one to put my wedding day on it eventually.
    Perfect Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my parents just alittle something to celebrate their 25th Anniversary so I came across this. It is the most adorable keepsake and also the perfect gift of exactly what I was looking for. I think they will really like it. I did think that it was much bigger for some reason but fine with it either way.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2013
    For some reason I thought it was larger but the recipient loved it and said it was beautiful and would be treasured forever because of the sentiment that was shone by it. She had never seen anything like that before. Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
    My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
    Sent as a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
    i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
    Such a cute and thoughtful gift! Can't wait to give it to my brother and new sister in law to remember their big day! It's a lot smaller than I anticipated.
    Cute, but small
    By Zuleyma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, cute,but I thought it was going to be bigger
    Very Cute
    By Madison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was really cute, its just a lot smaller than I expected.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
    This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
    Simple, yet elegant reminder
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
    Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
    The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
    A little small, but very well done.
    Does Size Matter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
    The piece is small and lucite (plastic) not glass, however, my wife loved it!!!
    4 1/2 stars
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this a couple of times for a little something special, wedding or anniversaries..Its lovely...a little smaller than I thought, but lovely all the same.
    Great Product
    By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product and a great keepsake. Was a little smalled than I thought.
    A winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
    I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
    Smaller than expected
    By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
    Daughter Loved it
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
    Truly special
    By Oneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this unique and intimate keepsake. I have bought one for myself and my friends. The most recent one I purchased is for a 50th Anniversary celebration. I haven't found another gift that is as personal and unique to each couple as this. It wont be duplicated and will make a lasting impression. It is on the smaller size but the details make up for it.
    Very cute gift
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
    Smaller than Expected but Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
    Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
    I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
    It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
    Very nice & unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this item as a wedding gift because of its uniqueness. I was well pleased with the pricing and the quick delivery. I wish that it was a little larger, but other than that its a well-designed, perfect gift that will last forever.
    Nice Anniversary Gift
    By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Positive: will have an awesome WOW factor, looks great, great memento, I know my Mother in Law will LOVE it.

    Info :It is smaller than I imagined, its is not glass(or at least doesn't feel like it) & is not heavy.

    Cons: Feels a little cheap,the red heart kind of looks like a sticker, small so you will need to pair it with something else to give as a gift.

    not bad, but probably wouldn't buy again
    Great as an extra gift
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have read more about it but it was very small, I think they call it a paper weight. It is made of a heavy acrylic and the names are engraved in it. Very cute for an extra gift. I bought it for a couple who have been together for 40 yrs so it was perfect for them if it was for a wedding or a shower, I would have had to get another gift. Other than the size it was a good purchase.
    The turn around time was unbelievable. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived on Saturday, I was definitely impressed and pleased.
    Cute piece...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
    Very cute but it's rather small.
    Nice, Small Keepsake
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is made from a nice thick material. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be, but I really didn't check out the dimensions very well. It is very nice and well made, I would purchase one for myself.
    awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
    it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
    The size
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is beautiful, i was surprised of how small it was.
    Great Option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
    I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
    Keepsake Calendar Review
    By yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product! I just wish it was a little bigger! Definitely worth the price!
    Appears Bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 17, 2012
    I love this but it's much smaller than I thought.
    fast shipping
    By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, object smaller than i realized.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved