Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2013
For some reason I thought it was larger but the recipient loved it and said it was beautiful and would be treasured forever because of the sentiment that was shone by it. She had never seen anything like that before. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
Such a cute and thoughtful gift! Can't wait to give it to my brother and new sister in law to remember their big day! It's a lot smaller than I anticipated.
Cute, but small
By Zuleyma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, cute,but I thought it was going to be bigger
Very Cute
By Madison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was really cute, its just a lot smaller than I expected.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
A little small, but very well done.
Does Size Matter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
The piece is small and lucite (plastic) not glass, however, my wife loved it!!!
4 1/2 stars
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this a couple of times for a little something special, wedding or anniversaries..Its lovely...a little smaller than I thought, but lovely all the same.
Great Product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and a great keepsake. Was a little smalled than I thought.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Truly special
By Oneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique and intimate keepsake. I have bought one for myself and my friends. The most recent one I purchased is for a 50th Anniversary celebration. I haven't found another gift that is as personal and unique to each couple as this. It wont be duplicated and will make a lasting impression. It is on the smaller size but the details make up for it.
Very cute gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
Very nice & unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item as a wedding gift because of its uniqueness. I was well pleased with the pricing and the quick delivery. I wish that it was a little larger, but other than that its a well-designed, perfect gift that will last forever.
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positive: will have an awesome WOW factor, looks great, great memento, I know my Mother in Law will LOVE it.

Info :It is smaller than I imagined, its is not glass(or at least doesn't feel like it) & is not heavy.

Cons: Feels a little cheap,the red heart kind of looks like a sticker, small so you will need to pair it with something else to give as a gift.

not bad, but probably wouldn't buy again
Great as an extra gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more about it but it was very small, I think they call it a paper weight. It is made of a heavy acrylic and the names are engraved in it. Very cute for an extra gift. I bought it for a couple who have been together for 40 yrs so it was perfect for them if it was for a wedding or a shower, I would have had to get another gift. Other than the size it was a good purchase.
The turn around time was unbelievable. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived on Saturday, I was definitely impressed and pleased.
Cute piece...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
Very cute but it's rather small.
Nice, Small Keepsake
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made from a nice thick material. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be, but I really didn't check out the dimensions very well. It is very nice and well made, I would purchase one for myself.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
The size
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is beautiful, i was surprised of how small it was.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
Keepsake Calendar Review
By yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! I just wish it was a little bigger! Definitely worth the price!
Appears Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 17, 2012
I love this but it's much smaller than I thought.
fast shipping
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, object smaller than i realized.
Lovely Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance. It's slightly smaller than I was expecting but very high quality.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Keepsake
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure the recipients will be, too. It turned out exactly as shown. For personalized keepsakes this is the place to go.
Great Idea to Accompany a Bridal Shower Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a little smaller than I thought (around the size of a paperweight), but it is really beautiful. One other thing I was a little disappointed with was the red heart. It looks almost like a sticker on the outside of the block; I thought it was going to appear inside of the keepsake. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and I'm sure my cousin will enjoy this keepsake.
Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 27, 2012
Really cute, but should be bigger.
Small but cute!
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my product. I bought it for my friend and i'm sure she will love it. I kinda wish i had one of my own. It was on the smaller side but very cute so i can't complain. I ordered my product on Tuesday and received on Friday! Very fast and with tracking!!! Will buy again from personalizationmall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved