Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
For a friend
By Sadena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Best Gift Ever
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered several of these previously and given for wedding gifts and was so pleased that this time I ordered one for my husband and my wedding anniversary. Everyone that I have given one of these to have absolutely loved them. It is by far the best wedding gift that you could give - a wonderful keepsake.
Beautiful
By Lucia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. I think I'll purchase this for every wedding I attend. Thank you
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 24, 2017
I got this for my cousin's wedding gift. They loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Vashon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for my keepsake. It's beautiful. I have it sitting on my mantle on the fireplace. I wish it was a little bigger. But I'm ok with it. Thank again.
Wonderful products
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 of this type of etchings love them all!
Fantastic!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service! Couldn't ask for better!!!!
Great Choice
By Dixie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River , LA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift as a small gift for my son and future daughter in law. I thought it would be cute, while they anticipated their wedding day.
They loved it. I would recommend to anyone
My product
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it is good product for first engagement
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 11, 2016
I was looking for a wedding gift that was personalized and unique. When I saw the day we said I do keepsake, I knew it would be the perfect gift. It is beautiful and timeless. They can keep it forever. When it was opened, everyone in the room gasped! They bride and groom both said how much they loved it. I am very happy with my purchase. From now on, this is my new go to wedding gift.
Great Gift!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really special and everyone I've given it to has really been pleased. It is unusual and a wonderful keepsake of their special day.
Beaturiful Gift
By Gayle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friends to whom I sent this gift absolutely loved it. The words were, "We will cherish it always." I am going to give this as an anniversary gift whenever the occasion arises. It's just beautiful.

Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - October 19, 2016
This personal keepsake is a special wedding gift to my friends. I have one too for my wedding day and I know they will enjoy my gift.
A Beautiful Day to Remember
By Debbe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this celebrate Our 25th Anniversary. Though smaller than I expected it's Beautiful and we have it on our table in the living room. Many of our friends have commented on it.
Very nice
By Brandon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and quality product. Loved it.
For me and my husband
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and I so when we move into our first home together we would have something like this. Very special
Awesome Find
By Telisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for an anniversary gift. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter as a wedding gift and her and her new husband was blown away and loved it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for every bride and groom. Smaller in size than seen in the picture.
Beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and was absolutely beautiful the couple love it. It's a great gift!!!! 5 stars all the way....
The day we said I do
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. We love it!!!
Wedding
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is a wonderful gift, I got it for my husband's desk, do wish it was a little bigger in size, but do like that it is heavy and solid. Would definitely recommend.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 9, 2016
My wife cried. Enough said. Best Gift Ever!
gorgeous
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as one of my nieces wedding gifts, i know she'll love it, i sure do!!
Wedding Day Memory
By Earle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an excellent item we display proudly in our home.
Very discriptive
By Vernon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with both the product and the companies service
christmas gifts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lucedale, MS) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my four children and their spouses for Christmas. Love the way they look. I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 19, 2016
I was very pleased with this. It is very small but it makes a nice gift. I do like this site but the shipping charges were almost half the cost of the product.
Date we got Married
By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!
My 6th purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - July 2, 2016
I've bought this keepsake 6 times, so I guess it's safe to say "I really like it and think it's a very thoughtful gift." Going to the wedding this evening with my gift in hand and positive the couple will like it too. When this gift has been opened in the past, I get all kinds of compliments and asking where I got it. You can use this as a paperweight or just set out as a knick knack, either way, it's beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA RICA, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this keepsake. As the years ago by, it gets more difficult to buy anniversary gifts that are both unique and personal. This fit the bill on both accounts. Glad I stumbled across your website!
Second one purchased this year!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several weddings to attend this year. This is a lovely addition to the gifts of money. Smaller than first expected but very nice!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - June 7, 2016
"Thank you so much Mom for this gift! It brought me a happy tears because it is a gift from your heart and your support has always meant so much to us. We love you! -Stephanie and Russ"
SO VERY SATISFIED
By janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SO VERY VERY SATISFIED - PRODUCT WAS EVEN NICER THAN WAS PICTURED.
WILL BE DEALING WITH PERSONALIZATIONS FOR SO MANY ITEMS NOW - EASY TO FIND,
SO EASY TO ORDER, AND RECEIVED EXPEDITEDLY.
Great rehearsal gift!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and fiancé just loved it!
Perfect size and well made!
Gave at sons rehearsal dinner!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a big hit Made well and just right size!

Cute
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my brother in law and his wife. Really cute. Only downside is that I wasn't expecting it to be as small as it was.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - May 11, 2016
Awesome piece and made beautifully. Nice gift!
Lovely anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I gave this to my husband on our 45th anniversary. I was happy when I received it and he loved it.
Awesome
By Vivek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product got delivered on time and it was awesome and I liked it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved