Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A Great Reminder
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my my wife this for one of her little anniversary presents and she loved it. A great reminder of our wedding day.

It's small but actually looked a lot classier than I thought it would. It was delivered in just a few days and was excellent value for money.

The only slight problem is that because the engraving is white it can be difficult to see. We put a piece of black card on the back and it looks terrific now.

I would recommend this.
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake. I purchased one after I got married in 2009 and just recently a friend got married and it was the first thing that I thought to get her as a keepsake for her own wedding. Perfect size to sit along side a framed wedding photo.
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
beautiful gift, a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
Such a nice idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with this "keepsake". Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!
Great anniversary gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift for any couple. I bought one for my sister in law & her husband for their 52nd anniversary, & one for my girlfriend & her husband for their 50th anniversary this year. They absolutely loved it. It made them feel special to get something so pretty & unique that they knew was special ordered just for them. I liked this item so much I even ordered one for my husband & I for our 5th anniversary this year. I have ordered other items from you, so thank you for the great & unique products you offer, but especially for the swift & great customer service, which is rare these days.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
Yet a bit small but great none the less
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
Keepsake
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for the new couple and there will be no excuses for missing an anniversary!
such a lovely gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for my mom, my husband's mom and for us for our recent wedding. They are small so don't order expecting an 8x11 or 5x7 size item; but they are really nice. The product is good quality and the personalization is spot on. I definitely recommend this item. What mom wouldn't love this gift for their son's/daughter's wedding?
Nice
By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
very special
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
Very nice
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws anniversary and they loved it. I suggest putting a gift card to a favorite restaurant in the box with it. It's the perfect size, great price, and it looks very nice.
Very impressed.
By Sharron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item. Rather unusual and cute. My friend and her husband thought it very sweet and pretty too.
Quality at Reasonable Prices!!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was amazingly surprised at the merchandise when received! Shipment arrived as requested within 2-3 days. Upon reviewing both the receipents of the gifts and myself were amazed at the quality of the workmanship.
Even the personalized card was wonderful and a keepsake.
Will order more in the future!
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
adorable!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
Really sweet Personal Item
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in 4 days and was just perfect to finish off a sweet present for the wedding. I loved how personal it really is and the quality is excellent.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
A hit!
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CO) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad as a gift on his wedding day. He and my stepmom loved it and said it was one of their favorite things they got of all the presents. The only things is it was much smaller than I expected it to be, though that has nothing to do with the product, just me forgetting to check the product description.
Another great item!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. I'm using it as a display on our guest sign in table and it is perfect. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but I still have no complaints. I showed my fiance and he absolutely loved it as well!
FANTASTIC!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift and so thoughtful. I am 100% satisfied and now a loyal customer for life! Cant beat the prices either.
Perfect Gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and they simply loved it. It is just the right size, and the engraving made it extra special. It's a keepsake they will have forever.
Perfect anniversary gift
By audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband, for our first wedding anniversary, to go in his office. I was very pleased; just the right size, the etching is beautiful. I think he will be very happy!
The "I Do" Plaque
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
Love it!
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. And beautifully done! I would buy from your company over and over. Thx
Adorable Day reminder
By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful and made well. It is a little smaller than I expected, but, I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions, which is my fault. It looks nicer in person than in the picture. I bought this for a bridal shower,now I want one for myself. :)
wonderful
By marlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece got married for the first time; so I wanted to get her something specialshe loved and her new husband also.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
The Date We Said "I Do"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
I loved it! I have it displayed in my living room and I get compliments left and right.
Charming desk nic nac.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 27, 2012
This is just a small piece of glass, But it sits on my wifes desk and she just loves it. Very nice, Thank you.
perfect wedding gift
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
good item
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item the only problem was is too small
This was the best calendar ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I wish it had was a stand holder for displaying it.
Perfectly Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first Anniversary! I bought one for her with her name first on the engraving and then my son-in-laws, then I bought a second one for him with his name engraved first and then hers. They both loved it, and now no excuses ever for forgetting theiir special day lol
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved