Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (191)
    4 star:
    (139)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (20)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife's 40th Wedding Anniversary! I didn't realize that the calendar would be the ACTUAL December calendar from 1971! WOW...It was amazing! I looked at it at least five times before wrapping it! Their daughter commented on how awesome it was and what thought was put into the gift selection! Personalization Mall, you did it again....surpassing my expectations!
    Great little item
    By albert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item at a very fair price.I have now got 2 of these one for my wife and my 20 anniversary she lovrd it so much that we got one for her boss who is getting married on dec 31 of this year.Shipping and handeling is great comes in a wonderfull little gift book.Will get another one somewhere along the way
    ADORABLE!!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not read the product dimensions and was surprised by how small this is, but am still very pleased with it. Really.
    Nice, but small, I didn't note actual dimensions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
    Nice for a thoughtful personal gift. Can hold in the palm of your hand.
    It was loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - November 30, 2011
    My friends whom I had got this for LOVED it. She said it looked really awesome.
    Better than expected!!!
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to buy this item, simply because of its small size, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Yes, it's small, but I love the simplicity and tastefulness of this personalized keepsake, and it's different from other personalized gifts. Plus, it comes in its very own (free) gift box with a silver ribbon around it. I purchased this, along with a "First Christmas" ornament as a wedding gift and was very pleased with both items.
    Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 14, 2011
    I gave this item to a friend for their wedding gift. I liked the gift ever since I saw it online however I also thought it would be a bit bigger. It is small and a cute gift but I think it would be nice for different size options.
    great gift
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great small gift for someone getting married. Great for space on a desk, or in the office. A paperweight with a special message.
    Romantic Reminder
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law's anniversary is coming up and I got them this memento displaying the date they were married. It is a beautiful, clear block of lucite showing the wedding month and with a red heart on their wedding day. I know they will love it! The date they were married is special to all couples, and this gift is a beautiful representation of that date.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 1, 2011
    This came out to be a beautiful, simple and unforgettable wedding gift!!
    Perfect
    By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered 3 of these and am very happy with the product, a little smaller than I thought but appropriatly sized for a nice keepsake for the Bride and Groom.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet , SC) - October 30, 2011
    Ordered this on line for my son and daughter-in-law. They were thrilled with it. Said it was very well made and the card I created to accompany it was also well received. Would recommend the item.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun prairie, WI) - October 28, 2011
    this was my 1st time ordering from you guys, and i hardly ever order anything off line...but i decided to try it, i love the way my item arrived at a super fast pace, and the prices are so fair..thank you
    Love It!
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and her fiance.... I am really looking forward to giving it to them on their wedding day! I know they will both think it is a great keepsake! =)
    disapointed
    By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was very deceiving. This is the size of an idex card, probably smaller. The size of the object should be clearly stated, other than that..the shipping process and speed was very appropriate.
    Breathtaking
    By Earnestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item as a wedding gift and it is priceless. I sent one to my niece for a wedding gift and she also love this keepsake. Keep the price just as it is and you will make a fortune just on this one item. I suggest this keepsake to anyone looking for a gift to give...CUDOS!!!!!!
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    Rather cute and adorable. Way smaller than expected, but still made a great present!!
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends Bridal Shower, the Bride-to-be loved it as well as everyone in the room. I highly recommend this item!!!!
    Luv It!
    By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...awesome attention to detail! Thnx
    PERSONALIZATION POSITIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 30, 2011
    The Day We Said I Do is just right: just simple enough, just elegant enough. How can you go wrong with something personalized? It will always be appreciated, always be kept--truly a KEEPsake.
    Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
    My Husband Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
    Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
    Smaller than I expected
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
    products feature i don't like
    By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
    amazing well done
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
    My husband loved it
    By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
    Perfect Gift
    By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
    I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
    wedding date calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2011
    This is exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect.
    Outstanding
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
    As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
    Unique Anniversary Gift
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
    To My Husband
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
    Anniversary
    By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved it
    Great momento of a special day
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
    Love it!
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when it arrived in the mail. It's a little smaller than I expected but that actually made it better. It's very clear to read and I'm going to put it on the cake table at the wedding!
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - September 6, 2014
    Just perfect for "a little something" for a "big" event.
    The smile on her face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 26, 2014
    I got this as a gift for my sister and the smile on her face was to say the least priceless..I really liked it too I just wish it was a lil bigger
    bigger
    By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that it would be a little bigger is all
    Very cute
    By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little surprised to see how small it was, but it is very cute and I'm sure my bride and groom will love it.
    Cute but too small
    By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason i gave this item 2 stars.. was b/c the receiver really liked it. I felt that it was too small and very cheap for it's price. The heart that looks as if it's on the inside.. is actually a sticker thats placed on the outside. It's basically the size of a business card... very misleading.
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved