Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
    ~Kenneth - FL

    Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding banner
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's wedding at the beach. I put it on the front railing of my house and it looked amazing. The best part tho was the day before the wedding there were 35 mile an hour winds coming off of the water. The banner still looked awesome the next day. The colors were still bright and the grommets held up beautifully. I was very happy.
    Love!
    By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked amazing and shipped so fast!!!!
    VERY Happy!
    By Ragina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't really write reviews, but when this product came extremely fast and looked amazing, I knew I had to. I am beyond happy with the shipping and the quality. The sign worked great for the reception and I would highly recommend anyone ordering it if they're on the fence at all. Great work Personalization Mall!
    Great Buy!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the banner and how sharp it looks! Very nice and quick delivery!
    Wedding Banner
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping, quality is great and the colors are vibrant and beautiful! I am very pleased with the overall quality. Thank you for adding a special addition to my friends wedding!
    great product
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Olive , NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered had this and had it hanging in the church fellowship hall for my sisters rehearsal dinner and reception. The product looks even better in person than online. I was very pleased and the shipping was very fast...my sister and her guests loved it .
    Excellent Job
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was received quickly and was very professionally done. My daughter and I were very pleased with it.
    plum colors were way off
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this banner 3 stars because the colors were way off. I ordered the plum, and the colors look like a dark pinkish purple. It is in no way close to the plum colors shown on the screen, which would have been perfect for the wedding color scheme. Otherwise, everything else about it is great. If it were the colors shown in the website picture I would have given it 5 stars. A little dissapointed, but we'll use it.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - February 11, 2014
    I purchased the banner for my nephew and future bride. It will be used for many showers and at the wedding. It is very large and the graphics are beautiful. I chose the gray so it could be used at any function. The future bride and groom loved it!!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 7, 2014
    The banner is such a good BIG size! It's a really great banner and I totally recommend it! My sister (who's getting married), totally loved it!
    Very Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
    We love the banner. Great quality. Personalization makes it so special. It will serve as a welcome banner at the entrance to the wedding venue. Highly recommend.
    Wedding Banner
    By Micki A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful banner! Well made and much better quality than I expected. Very pleased.
    PERFECT WEDDING BANNER
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely PERFECT! The quality was even more than my expectations. This will be a surprise for my daughter and I am sure she will love it too.
    Received Order Fast
    By Alvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise banner for my fiancé and she loved it. The size of the banner was a lot bigger the I expected for the price and quality it's a great banner
    nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2013
    I had shopped around for a banner for a couple of weeks. This was by far, the best quality and design i found. The price was great for the quality. I was very pleased with the speed it was made and shipped. The only thing that keeps the fifth star from this review is i couldn't add a color to personalize, even for a fee. Aside from that, it is a wonderful product and i am very pleased.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 14, 2013
    The banner came out great and was just the touch we needed for our event!
    Wedding banner is awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, AR) - July 12, 2013
    Th e quality of this banner is great, as are the graphics.
    The canvas seems sturdy and the grommets are nice.
    Ordered the pink, and it is a pale, soft, and pretty pink.
    -the order came very promptly.
    -another successful purchase from this site!
    Happy that I ordered
    By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very heavy duty and very well made. Great Value.
    Just Perfect!
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paris , OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, will hang nicely outside of the reception hall.Just perfect for what we needed! Looks great personalized!
    What i liked about this Banner
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this Banner.
    It is very pretty, and made well, with quality materials.
    Love it!
    By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to sneak onto my parents front porch and hang this on their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Hope they love it as much as I do!
    Pleasantly Suprised
    By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the banner is excellent, expected a thin plastic and it's actually heavy and very durable. I am using it for my son and soon to be daughter-in-laws engagement party, can't wait for them to see it! The quality of the printing is also excellent. Would purchase another one if needed and highly recommend it.
    Love Personalization Mall, never been disappointed with anything!!!!
    wedding banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - May 24, 2013
    high quality, lightening fast transaction!
    Wedding Banner
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is so cute. It is good quality, just the right size and arrived so quickly. Overall, I am so please with this product. Thank you.
    Great Banner & Great Price
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this banner for an engagement party I am hosting - it is a high quality banner and looks great! I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Awesome!
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited about my purchase! Can't wait to use it for our wedding in July!
    Wedding Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 26, 2012
    I bought this and presented it at the bridal shower! The bride to be loved it-it will be at the wedding over the couples table! Very Nice! The quality of the product is well worth the price and a forever huge reminder of the big day!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 5, 2012
    Ordered this for my daughters wedding reception. It is beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the quaility is excellent. Thanks
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - October 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter's wedding.
    I was so much nicer than I thought. The material is really strong and the writing easy to read.
    Received it quickly.
    Already searching website for Christmas presents.
    Love it!
    By Joslin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this banner personalized for my wedding. It is of great quality and came exactly how it was pictured in the proof. I love it!
    Attractive and Unique
    By Chrissy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner was a focal highlite of all the decoations at the wedding and rehersal dinner. Everyone, especially the happy couple LOVED it.
    wedding banner
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery on this item. IT is a great value for the price. We are going to use it outside the reception hall.
    I love this wedding banner!
    By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wedding banner mainly to hang at my bridal shower. It is exactly how it looked online and I am very pleased with everything about it! I actually believe it will be great for several uses...I plan on using this at my bachelorette party and as guests enter my venue on my wedding day. Thank you personalizationmall.com for always creating some of the best and memorable gifts ever!
    Beautiful Banner!!!
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this banner for our Wedding Rehearsal Dinner and it was a Beautiful and classy touch!!! Everyone loved it! We used it again at our wedding, in the bar area, and it was a HIT!!! Amazing quality and very, very cool!!! We love our wedding banner!
    4th of July Wedding Banner
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner was very nice, accurate and arrived on time. I got raving reviews from the guests on how nice it was. It added a nice touch to the wedding reception.
    Banner
    By margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!! Fantastic service tooo!!
    Great Quality Banner
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is a bargain. The quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend it.
    GREAT WEDDING BANNER
    By Richard R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!! Great quality and was surprised how quickly I got it.
    I enlarged cute pictures of the couple when they were kids, cut them
    out to fit at the neck of each, and had them laminated...attached with
    clear packing tape on the back.(I zoomed and cropped on 4x6s to get 8x10s).
    It's going to be used at the rehearsal party, then on the Winnebago they
    are leaving the curch in, then as a Welcome Home banner at their home after
    the honeymoon! I'm sure it will then be hung on their pool deck for a while!
    Great Banner
    By ANGELA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice sturdy banner. Worth every penny.Cannot wait to display it at our daughters wedding. Great color/
    Great Shower Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012
    great Quality!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved