Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
~Chelsea - TX

Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Received Order Fast
By Alvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise banner for my fiancé and she loved it. The size of the banner was a lot bigger the I expected for the price and quality it's a great banner
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2013
I had shopped around for a banner for a couple of weeks. This was by far, the best quality and design i found. The price was great for the quality. I was very pleased with the speed it was made and shipped. The only thing that keeps the fifth star from this review is i couldn't add a color to personalize, even for a fee. Aside from that, it is a wonderful product and i am very pleased.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 14, 2013
The banner came out great and was just the touch we needed for our event!
Wedding banner is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, AR) - July 12, 2013
Th e quality of this banner is great, as are the graphics.
The canvas seems sturdy and the grommets are nice.
Ordered the pink, and it is a pale, soft, and pretty pink.
-the order came very promptly.
-another successful purchase from this site!
Happy that I ordered
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very heavy duty and very well made. Great Value.
Just Perfect!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paris , OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, will hang nicely outside of the reception hall.Just perfect for what we needed! Looks great personalized!
What i liked about this Banner
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Banner.
It is very pretty, and made well, with quality materials.
Love it!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to sneak onto my parents front porch and hang this on their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Hope they love it as much as I do!
Pleasantly Suprised
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the banner is excellent, expected a thin plastic and it's actually heavy and very durable. I am using it for my son and soon to be daughter-in-laws engagement party, can't wait for them to see it! The quality of the printing is also excellent. Would purchase another one if needed and highly recommend it.
Love Personalization Mall, never been disappointed with anything!!!!
wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - May 24, 2013
high quality, lightening fast transaction!
Wedding Banner
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is so cute. It is good quality, just the right size and arrived so quickly. Overall, I am so please with this product. Thank you.
Great Banner & Great Price
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for an engagement party I am hosting - it is a high quality banner and looks great! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Awesome!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited about my purchase! Can't wait to use it for our wedding in July!
Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 26, 2012
I bought this and presented it at the bridal shower! The bride to be loved it-it will be at the wedding over the couples table! Very Nice! The quality of the product is well worth the price and a forever huge reminder of the big day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 5, 2012
Ordered this for my daughters wedding reception. It is beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the quaility is excellent. Thanks
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - October 11, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding.
I was so much nicer than I thought. The material is really strong and the writing easy to read.
Received it quickly.
Already searching website for Christmas presents.
Love it!
By Joslin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this banner personalized for my wedding. It is of great quality and came exactly how it was pictured in the proof. I love it!
Attractive and Unique
By Chrissy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a focal highlite of all the decoations at the wedding and rehersal dinner. Everyone, especially the happy couple LOVED it.
wedding banner
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery on this item. IT is a great value for the price. We are going to use it outside the reception hall.
I love this wedding banner!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding banner mainly to hang at my bridal shower. It is exactly how it looked online and I am very pleased with everything about it! I actually believe it will be great for several uses...I plan on using this at my bachelorette party and as guests enter my venue on my wedding day. Thank you personalizationmall.com for always creating some of the best and memorable gifts ever!
Beautiful Banner!!!
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our Wedding Rehearsal Dinner and it was a Beautiful and classy touch!!! Everyone loved it! We used it again at our wedding, in the bar area, and it was a HIT!!! Amazing quality and very, very cool!!! We love our wedding banner!
4th of July Wedding Banner
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was very nice, accurate and arrived on time. I got raving reviews from the guests on how nice it was. It added a nice touch to the wedding reception.
Banner
By margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! Fantastic service tooo!!
Great Quality Banner
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a bargain. The quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend it.
GREAT WEDDING BANNER
By Richard R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! Great quality and was surprised how quickly I got it.
I enlarged cute pictures of the couple when they were kids, cut them
out to fit at the neck of each, and had them laminated...attached with
clear packing tape on the back.(I zoomed and cropped on 4x6s to get 8x10s).
It's going to be used at the rehearsal party, then on the Winnebago they
are leaving the curch in, then as a Welcome Home banner at their home after
the honeymoon! I'm sure it will then be hung on their pool deck for a while!
Great Banner
By ANGELA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sturdy banner. Worth every penny.Cannot wait to display it at our daughters wedding. Great color/
Great Shower Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012
great Quality!
Fantastic product
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great - durable, easily seen, waterproof, beautiful. I used this at a bridal shower and the bride is going to reuse it outside her wedding venue to let guests know they are in the right place! I received many positive comments and guests asking me where I bought this. Will recommend this to others!
Nikki's Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - April 1, 2012
This banner turned out beautiful! We are very impressed. We will be ordering another; this time with a picture. We will suggest your products when someone is in need. Thanks again, you did a great job!!!
Awesome !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with banner , and the quality is A+++++ . shipped very fast !! Thank you A pleasure to do business with !!!!!!!!
It's just perfect
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dirent know what to expect but this was more than what I had in mind I'm very happy with this banner and it was the last thing I order and I've place more than 20 orders in different web sites and it was the first thing I receive I believ it took a week from when I order it and I order some flutes from here that have our name and wedding date and they both came fast and at the same time it's amazing since they had to print our names I love it! Very please
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - February 6, 2012
Just wanted to say how extremely HAPPY we were with the Perspnalized Wedding Shower Banner and with the service we received. I ordered the banner around 10:00 on the Wednesday night before my daughters shower on Sunday. I had looked at other sites and also called some local shops only to hear long shipping times or too high of a price. I found this website and the banner and my daughter loved it. I received a message the next morning around 10:00 a.m. that it had shipped. I could not believe it I received it in time for the wedding. I don't think I have ever received better customer service. The banner was perfect. Quality was top notch. I will be buying from this company again. Thank you so much for being the best of the best.
Awesome Banner!
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My finance and I love the banner. It looks great and if very well made.
Top Notch!
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unsure if I would receive it in time. Not only did it show up in time, but also a day earlier than expected.Excellent Quality, exactly as previewed.
The only downside of this purchase was that it should have been able to have been expedited. The packaging is not much different than what a poster would ship in, etc.
Great banner!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money -- we used the bride only for her shower and at the end of the party all the guests signed the banner with a good wish for the bride. Heavy gauge material stood up to a pre-shower rain and was a still beautiful welcome for the bride and guests. Loved this item!!
Another exceptional product from Personalization Mall!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend's daughter. "Yeah" it was during a 30 percent off sale and used my reward pointstoo. It was nicer than I expected and she loved it. We will put it up at the shower and again at the reception hall. Well worth the price even without the discounts.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - July 26, 2011
I was very impressed with the way my signs ordered as well as the quickness in delivery! The signs are great quality for hanging outside and will look great. I ordered them and received them 2-3 days later - wow!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 14, 2011
The banner is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly as shown. It is sturdy and weather proof. Everyone was amazed with its quality and look. I would highly recommend this banner. The color purchased was plum...very nice!
Xcellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2011
I received this very quickly upon ordering and was very happy with the quality of the banner. The vinyl was heavy duty with eyelets for hanging not some cheap thin vinyl that wouldnt make it through a wind storm. This will be perfect to hang outside of my daugters wedding reception.
Wedding Banner
By Chelsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! It couldn't be more perfect. Great quality for a great price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved