Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
    ~Robin - NJ

    Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I love this wedding banner!
    By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wedding banner mainly to hang at my bridal shower. It is exactly how it looked online and I am very pleased with everything about it! I actually believe it will be great for several uses...I plan on using this at my bachelorette party and as guests enter my venue on my wedding day. Thank you personalizationmall.com for always creating some of the best and memorable gifts ever!
    Beautiful Banner!!!
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this banner for our Wedding Rehearsal Dinner and it was a Beautiful and classy touch!!! Everyone loved it! We used it again at our wedding, in the bar area, and it was a HIT!!! Amazing quality and very, very cool!!! We love our wedding banner!
    4th of July Wedding Banner
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner was very nice, accurate and arrived on time. I got raving reviews from the guests on how nice it was. It added a nice touch to the wedding reception.
    Banner
    By margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!! Fantastic service tooo!!
    Great Quality Banner
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is a bargain. The quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend it.
    GREAT WEDDING BANNER
    By Richard R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!! Great quality and was surprised how quickly I got it.
    I enlarged cute pictures of the couple when they were kids, cut them
    out to fit at the neck of each, and had them laminated...attached with
    clear packing tape on the back.(I zoomed and cropped on 4x6s to get 8x10s).
    It's going to be used at the rehearsal party, then on the Winnebago they
    are leaving the curch in, then as a Welcome Home banner at their home after
    the honeymoon! I'm sure it will then be hung on their pool deck for a while!
    Great Banner
    By ANGELA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice sturdy banner. Worth every penny.Cannot wait to display it at our daughters wedding. Great color/
    Great Shower Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012
    great Quality!
    Fantastic product
    By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great - durable, easily seen, waterproof, beautiful. I used this at a bridal shower and the bride is going to reuse it outside her wedding venue to let guests know they are in the right place! I received many positive comments and guests asking me where I bought this. Will recommend this to others!
    Nikki's Wedding Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - April 1, 2012
    This banner turned out beautiful! We are very impressed. We will be ordering another; this time with a picture. We will suggest your products when someone is in need. Thanks again, you did a great job!!!
    Awesome !!
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with banner , and the quality is A+++++ . shipped very fast !! Thank you A pleasure to do business with !!!!!!!!
    It's just perfect
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I dirent know what to expect but this was more than what I had in mind I'm very happy with this banner and it was the last thing I order and I've place more than 20 orders in different web sites and it was the first thing I receive I believ it took a week from when I order it and I order some flutes from here that have our name and wedding date and they both came fast and at the same time it's amazing since they had to print our names I love it! Very please
    Just what we wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - February 6, 2012
    Just wanted to say how extremely HAPPY we were with the Perspnalized Wedding Shower Banner and with the service we received. I ordered the banner around 10:00 on the Wednesday night before my daughters shower on Sunday. I had looked at other sites and also called some local shops only to hear long shipping times or too high of a price. I found this website and the banner and my daughter loved it. I received a message the next morning around 10:00 a.m. that it had shipped. I could not believe it I received it in time for the wedding. I don't think I have ever received better customer service. The banner was perfect. Quality was top notch. I will be buying from this company again. Thank you so much for being the best of the best.
    Awesome Banner!
    By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My finance and I love the banner. It looks great and if very well made.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 14, 2011
    The banner is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly as shown. It is sturdy and weather proof. Everyone was amazed with its quality and look. I would highly recommend this banner. The color purchased was plum...very nice!
    wedding shower
    By LIMA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASON CITY, IA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was gorgeous was able to get it in my daughters color.. which i loved my daughter was getting married in 14 days and i was able to write that under the couples name everyone loved it my daughter especially.. loved it
    Top Notch!
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this unsure if I would receive it in time. Not only did it show up in time, but also a day earlier than expected.Excellent Quality, exactly as previewed.
    The only downside of this purchase was that it should have been able to have been expedited. The packaging is not much different than what a poster would ship in, etc.
    Nice Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - September 15, 2014
    Personalization great, just as I asked for. Quality is good - same as or better than my local shop. Very fast shipment. The only issue I had was a limited selection of colors and designs for the "stock" ones.
    Wedding Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - March 10, 2014
    Very beautiful!!!! I was extremely pleased at the quality of the banner. I would recommend buying this!
    Another exceptional product from Personalization Mall!
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my friend's daughter. "Yeah" it was during a 30 percent off sale and used my reward pointstoo. It was nicer than I expected and she loved it. We will put it up at the shower and again at the reception hall. Well worth the price even without the discounts.
    Xcellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2011
    I received this very quickly upon ordering and was very happy with the quality of the banner. The vinyl was heavy duty with eyelets for hanging not some cheap thin vinyl that wouldnt make it through a wind storm. This will be perfect to hang outside of my daugters wedding reception.
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - July 26, 2011
    I was very impressed with the way my signs ordered as well as the quickness in delivery! The signs are great quality for hanging outside and will look great. I ordered them and received them 2-3 days later - wow!
    Great banner!
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the money -- we used the bride only for her shower and at the end of the party all the guests signed the banner with a good wish for the bride. Heavy gauge material stood up to a pre-shower rain and was a still beautiful welcome for the bride and guests. Loved this item!!
    Sweetest Day Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - July 16, 2014
    Marrying my HS Sweetheart on Sweetest Day. Banner will help make our special day known to our neighbors. Thinner than I expected, but impressed none-the-less. Beautiful!! Thank you
    Wedding Reception Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    This banner greeted our guests at our daughters wedding reception. It was a last minute order and arrived within two days. The quality and color was excellent. Thank you for making this such a great choice. This item has become a keepsake for the new couple. Thanks Again!
    Wedding Reception Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - May 18, 2013
    Ordered the blue bride and groom banner to use outdoors at our upcoming wedding reception. This banner is definitely five-star quality; heavy duty with vibrant colors. Great price for the quality of this product. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. So happy I found this website, will most likely make future purchases. Looking forward to using the banner next spring!
    Perfect!
    By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner arrived quickly in only 5 business days from my order date with the lowest cost shipping available. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the banner itself is excellent - definitely water and weather proof for outside use. Well worth the reasonable price.
    This was for a couples wedding shower
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner was very high quality and looked great! It was one of those rare finds that actually looked better when it arrived than in the picture on line!
    Great product
    By Jacquelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this banner again this month for my friends wedding reception because I loved it so much for my dinner rehearsal. It was great quality for inside or outdoor. It adds such a nice touch for decorating any room. The best part about it is the price, it's reasonable & I will be buying this again. :)
    Awesome
    By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this Banner rocks, my client a picky bride just loves it, great quality
    Wedding Reception Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - May 18, 2013
    Ordered the blue bride and groom banner to use outdoors at our upcoming wedding reception. This banner is definitely five-star quality; heavy duty with vibrant colors. Great price for the quality of this product. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. So happy I found this website, will most likely make future purchases. Looking forward to using the banner next spring!
    wedding banners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered two banners for two separate weddings. They came in and I am SO pleased with both of them. The quality is superb, colors beautiful - just as they show on the web site. I couldn't be happier!! I am so grateful I came across this web site and will order again!!
    Wedding bonus
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the wonderful banner! I wanted to have a keepsake for our wedding pics to send out to our guests in thanking them for joining us. This was perfect! Great quality as well.
    Awesome Banner
    By Marwa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner totally made the difference at my friend's bridal shower. I would recommend using the picture of the bridge and groom if you go with the pink banner. It helped a lot with contrast and made a great impression! Looks exactly like the picture and is the perfect size for any front lawn.
    Wedding Banner
    By Chelsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing! It couldn't be more perfect. Great quality for a great price.
    Best Wedding Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - September 7, 2013
    The wedding Banner is sooooooooooo beautiful! I got it for a surprise to my daughter and future son-in-law to decorate the front of an entrance to the reception. It is larger than I thought (I didn't check measurements ) but bigger is better when you need a banner,the colors, and the fonts on the lettering are so beautiful. Couldn't improve on this at all!
    Wedding Shower Banner
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Banner for my daughter's bridal shower.
    I customized it. I was able to see what it would look like with a preview.
    When I received it, it was more than I expected. The quality is wonderful too!
    We had so many comments on it. Best purchase I ever made.
    It turned out perfect.
    Beautiful Banner!
    By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner is so unique and heavy material. No tearing or coming apart as we hung it. It was a great decoration and we got many compliments. Thanks so much for an excellent product.
    Wedding ideas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - March 30, 2012
    I ordered the grey bride & groom wedding banner for my son's rehersal dinner. In addition to the dinner I thought it would make a lovely focal point when entering the driveway at the location of the wedding. This banner is excellent quality and exceeded my expectations. I have not ordered too many items online because I can't "feel" the quality but this was "so cute" I had to have it for this special event! I am so happy with this purchase, thank you for using good quality materials in your banner products;) Mother of the Groom
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2012
    I was surprised at the quality of my banner. With the price being more than affordable, I wasn't expecting the excellent durability I received! I am so excited to show it off at an upcoming shower!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved