Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
~YOLANDA - FL

Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 14, 2011
The banner is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly as shown. It is sturdy and weather proof. Everyone was amazed with its quality and look. I would highly recommend this banner. The color purchased was plum...very nice!
Top Notch!
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unsure if I would receive it in time. Not only did it show up in time, but also a day earlier than expected.Excellent Quality, exactly as previewed.
The only downside of this purchase was that it should have been able to have been expedited. The packaging is not much different than what a poster would ship in, etc.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - July 26, 2011
I was very impressed with the way my signs ordered as well as the quickness in delivery! The signs are great quality for hanging outside and will look great. I ordered them and received them 2-3 days later - wow!
Another exceptional product from Personalization Mall!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend's daughter. "Yeah" it was during a 30 percent off sale and used my reward pointstoo. It was nicer than I expected and she loved it. We will put it up at the shower and again at the reception hall. Well worth the price even without the discounts.
Xcellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2011
I received this very quickly upon ordering and was very happy with the quality of the banner. The vinyl was heavy duty with eyelets for hanging not some cheap thin vinyl that wouldnt make it through a wind storm. This will be perfect to hang outside of my daugters wedding reception.
Wedding Banner
By Chelsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! It couldn't be more perfect. Great quality for a great price.
Wedding Reception Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - May 18, 2013
Ordered the blue bride and groom banner to use outdoors at our upcoming wedding reception. This banner is definitely five-star quality; heavy duty with vibrant colors. Great price for the quality of this product. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. So happy I found this website, will most likely make future purchases. Looking forward to using the banner next spring!
wedding banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 9, 2013
I ordered two banners for two separate weddings. They came in and I am SO pleased with both of them. The quality is superb, colors beautiful - just as they show on the web site. I couldn't be happier!! I am so grateful I came across this web site and will order again!!
Wedding Reception Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - April 5, 2013
This banner greeted our guests at our daughters wedding reception. It was a last minute order and arrived within two days. The quality and color was excellent. Thank you for making this such a great choice. This item has become a keepsake for the new couple. Thanks Again!
Wedding Reception Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - May 18, 2013
Ordered the blue bride and groom banner to use outdoors at our upcoming wedding reception. This banner is definitely five-star quality; heavy duty with vibrant colors. Great price for the quality of this product. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. So happy I found this website, will most likely make future purchases. Looking forward to using the banner next spring!
Best Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - September 7, 2013
The wedding Banner is sooooooooooo beautiful! I got it for a surprise to my daughter and future son-in-law to decorate the front of an entrance to the reception. It is larger than I thought (I didn't check measurements ) but bigger is better when you need a banner,the colors, and the fonts on the lettering are so beautiful. Couldn't improve on this at all!
Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - March 10, 2014
Very beautiful!!!! I was extremely pleased at the quality of the banner. I would recommend buying this!
Great product
By Jacquelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner again this month for my friends wedding reception because I loved it so much for my dinner rehearsal. It was great quality for inside or outdoor. It adds such a nice touch for decorating any room. The best part about it is the price, it's reasonable & I will be buying this again. :)
Awesome
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this Banner rocks, my client a picky bride just loves it, great quality
Wedding ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - March 30, 2012
I ordered the grey bride & groom wedding banner for my son's rehersal dinner. In addition to the dinner I thought it would make a lovely focal point when entering the driveway at the location of the wedding. This banner is excellent quality and exceeded my expectations. I have not ordered too many items online because I can't "feel" the quality but this was "so cute" I had to have it for this special event! I am so happy with this purchase, thank you for using good quality materials in your banner products;) Mother of the Groom
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2012
I was surprised at the quality of my banner. With the price being more than affordable, I wasn't expecting the excellent durability I received! I am so excited to show it off at an upcoming shower!
Wedding bonus
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful banner! I wanted to have a keepsake for our wedding pics to send out to our guests in thanking them for joining us. This was perfect! Great quality as well.
Awesome Banner
By Marwa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner totally made the difference at my friend's bridal shower. I would recommend using the picture of the bridge and groom if you go with the pink banner. It helped a lot with contrast and made a great impression! Looks exactly like the picture and is the perfect size for any front lawn.
Perfect!
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner arrived quickly in only 5 business days from my order date with the lowest cost shipping available. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the banner itself is excellent - definitely water and weather proof for outside use. Well worth the reasonable price.
This was for a couples wedding shower
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was very high quality and looked great! It was one of those rare finds that actually looked better when it arrived than in the picture on line!
Wedding Shower Banner
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Banner for my daughter's bridal shower.
I customized it. I was able to see what it would look like with a preview.
When I received it, it was more than I expected. The quality is wonderful too!
We had so many comments on it. Best purchase I ever made.
It turned out perfect.
Beautiful Banner!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is so unique and heavy material. No tearing or coming apart as we hung it. It was a great decoration and we got many compliments. Thanks so much for an excellent product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved