Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (72)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Durable & Adorable too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 3, 2011
    Purchased this banner to compliment the invitations purchased for my future daughter-in-laws Bridal Shower.
    Our guests could not believe how adorable the banner was that we displayed from our deck overlooking our patio and pool.
    We plan on using it again at the Rehearsal Dinner as well as on the "wedding trolley" the bride & groom and their bridal party will be using on their wedding day.
    Highly recommend!!!
























    Love it!
    By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it!! Really big and high quality!! Very nice for the price!!
    Reception
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - July 28, 2011
    Looks Great!!
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - July 26, 2011
    I was very impressed with the way my signs ordered as well as the quickness in delivery! The signs are great quality for hanging outside and will look great. I ordered them and received them 2-3 days later - wow!
    The perfect touch
    By Karyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this banner for my daughters outside reception to hide a sign over the pavilion at a local park. I wasn't expecting too much but when the banner arrived I was so pleasantly surprised. Great heavy quality, weatherproof, and the grommets were a big help in hanging it!
    I changed the printing around using their invitation heading as the middle of the banner.
    I would definitely recommend this product!
    Xcellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2011
    I received this very quickly upon ordering and was very happy with the quality of the banner. The vinyl was heavy duty with eyelets for hanging not some cheap thin vinyl that wouldnt make it through a wind storm. This will be perfect to hang outside of my daugters wedding reception.
    WORDS JUST CAN'T EXPLAIN!!!
    By Latonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this banner for bridal shower.. Looked even better in person than in the picture. Not to mention the GREAT quality! Would recommend this product for ANY occasion. Can't wait until my house warming!!!!!
    Another exceptional product from Personalization Mall!
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my friend's daughter. "Yeah" it was during a 30 percent off sale and used my reward pointstoo. It was nicer than I expected and she loved it. We will put it up at the shower and again at the reception hall. Well worth the price even without the discounts.
    Wedding Banner
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was much nicer than expected. Could use inside or out - very happy with the product.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 14, 2011
    The banner is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly as shown. It is sturdy and weather proof. Everyone was amazed with its quality and look. I would highly recommend this banner. The color purchased was plum...very nice!
    Great banner!
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the money -- we used the bride only for her shower and at the end of the party all the guests signed the banner with a good wish for the bride. Heavy gauge material stood up to a pre-shower rain and was a still beautiful welcome for the bride and guests. Loved this item!!
    20th Anniversary Banner
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality, color and design of the banner was far better than I ever expected. I would definitely recommend this product for indoor or outdoor use. Very well worth the money spent! No regrets!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved