Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
~Reita - SC

Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Received Order Fast
By Alvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise banner for my fiancé and she loved it. The size of the banner was a lot bigger the I expected for the price and quality it's a great banner
Best Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - September 7, 2013
The wedding Banner is sooooooooooo beautiful! I got it for a surprise to my daughter and future son-in-law to decorate the front of an entrance to the reception. It is larger than I thought (I didn't check measurements ) but bigger is better when you need a banner,the colors, and the fonts on the lettering are so beautiful. Couldn't improve on this at all!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 14, 2013
The banner came out great and was just the touch we needed for our event!
Wedding banner is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, AR) - July 12, 2013
Th e quality of this banner is great, as are the graphics.
The canvas seems sturdy and the grommets are nice.
Ordered the pink, and it is a pale, soft, and pretty pink.
-the order came very promptly.
-another successful purchase from this site!
Happy that I ordered
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very heavy duty and very well made. Great Value.
Awesome
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this Banner rocks, my client a picky bride just loves it, great quality
Great product
By Jacquelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner again this month for my friends wedding reception because I loved it so much for my dinner rehearsal. It was great quality for inside or outdoor. It adds such a nice touch for decorating any room. The best part about it is the price, it's reasonable & I will be buying this again. :)
Just Perfect!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paris , OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, will hang nicely outside of the reception hall.Just perfect for what we needed! Looks great personalized!
What i liked about this Banner
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Banner.
It is very pretty, and made well, with quality materials.
wedding banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 9, 2013
I ordered two banners for two separate weddings. They came in and I am SO pleased with both of them. The quality is superb, colors beautiful - just as they show on the web site. I couldn't be happier!! I am so grateful I came across this web site and will order again!!
Love it!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to sneak onto my parents front porch and hang this on their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Hope they love it as much as I do!
Pleasantly Suprised
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the banner is excellent, expected a thin plastic and it's actually heavy and very durable. I am using it for my son and soon to be daughter-in-laws engagement party, can't wait for them to see it! The quality of the printing is also excellent. Would purchase another one if needed and highly recommend it.
Love Personalization Mall, never been disappointed with anything!!!!
wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - May 24, 2013
high quality, lightening fast transaction!
Wedding Reception Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - May 18, 2013
Ordered the blue bride and groom banner to use outdoors at our upcoming wedding reception. This banner is definitely five-star quality; heavy duty with vibrant colors. Great price for the quality of this product. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. So happy I found this website, will most likely make future purchases. Looking forward to using the banner next spring!
Wedding Reception Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - May 18, 2013
Ordered the blue bride and groom banner to use outdoors at our upcoming wedding reception. This banner is definitely five-star quality; heavy duty with vibrant colors. Great price for the quality of this product. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. So happy I found this website, will most likely make future purchases. Looking forward to using the banner next spring!
Wedding Reception Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - April 5, 2013
This banner greeted our guests at our daughters wedding reception. It was a last minute order and arrived within two days. The quality and color was excellent. Thank you for making this such a great choice. This item has become a keepsake for the new couple. Thanks Again!
Wedding Banner
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is so cute. It is good quality, just the right size and arrived so quickly. Overall, I am so please with this product. Thank you.
Great Banner & Great Price
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for an engagement party I am hosting - it is a high quality banner and looks great! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Awesome!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited about my purchase! Can't wait to use it for our wedding in July!
Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 26, 2012
I bought this and presented it at the bridal shower! The bride to be loved it-it will be at the wedding over the couples table! Very Nice! The quality of the product is well worth the price and a forever huge reminder of the big day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 5, 2012
Ordered this for my daughters wedding reception. It is beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the quaility is excellent. Thanks
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - October 11, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding.
I was so much nicer than I thought. The material is really strong and the writing easy to read.
Received it quickly.
Already searching website for Christmas presents.
Love it!
By Joslin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this banner personalized for my wedding. It is of great quality and came exactly how it was pictured in the proof. I love it!
Attractive and Unique
By Chrissy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a focal highlite of all the decoations at the wedding and rehersal dinner. Everyone, especially the happy couple LOVED it.
wedding banner
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery on this item. IT is a great value for the price. We are going to use it outside the reception hall.
This was for a couples wedding shower
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was very high quality and looked great! It was one of those rare finds that actually looked better when it arrived than in the picture on line!
I love this wedding banner!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding banner mainly to hang at my bridal shower. It is exactly how it looked online and I am very pleased with everything about it! I actually believe it will be great for several uses...I plan on using this at my bachelorette party and as guests enter my venue on my wedding day. Thank you personalizationmall.com for always creating some of the best and memorable gifts ever!
Perfect!
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner arrived quickly in only 5 business days from my order date with the lowest cost shipping available. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the banner itself is excellent - definitely water and weather proof for outside use. Well worth the reasonable price.
Beautiful Banner!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is so unique and heavy material. No tearing or coming apart as we hung it. It was a great decoration and we got many compliments. Thanks so much for an excellent product.
Wedding Shower Banner
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Banner for my daughter's bridal shower.
I customized it. I was able to see what it would look like with a preview.
When I received it, it was more than I expected. The quality is wonderful too!
We had so many comments on it. Best purchase I ever made.
It turned out perfect.
Beautiful Banner!!!
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our Wedding Rehearsal Dinner and it was a Beautiful and classy touch!!! Everyone loved it! We used it again at our wedding, in the bar area, and it was a HIT!!! Amazing quality and very, very cool!!! We love our wedding banner!
4th of July Wedding Banner
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was very nice, accurate and arrived on time. I got raving reviews from the guests on how nice it was. It added a nice touch to the wedding reception.
Banner
By margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! Fantastic service tooo!!
Great Quality Banner
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a bargain. The quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend it.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2012
I was surprised at the quality of my banner. With the price being more than affordable, I wasn't expecting the excellent durability I received! I am so excited to show it off at an upcoming shower!
GREAT WEDDING BANNER
By Richard R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! Great quality and was surprised how quickly I got it.
I enlarged cute pictures of the couple when they were kids, cut them
out to fit at the neck of each, and had them laminated...attached with
clear packing tape on the back.(I zoomed and cropped on 4x6s to get 8x10s).
It's going to be used at the rehearsal party, then on the Winnebago they
are leaving the curch in, then as a Welcome Home banner at their home after
the honeymoon! I'm sure it will then be hung on their pool deck for a while!
Great Banner
By ANGELA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sturdy banner. Worth every penny.Cannot wait to display it at our daughters wedding. Great color/
Great Shower Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012
great Quality!
Fantastic product
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great - durable, easily seen, waterproof, beautiful. I used this at a bridal shower and the bride is going to reuse it outside her wedding venue to let guests know they are in the right place! I received many positive comments and guests asking me where I bought this. Will recommend this to others!
Nikki's Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - April 1, 2012
This banner turned out beautiful! We are very impressed. We will be ordering another; this time with a picture. We will suggest your products when someone is in need. Thanks again, you did a great job!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved