Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Comfortable to hold, and great writing
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization on the box was disappointing. The letters are not visible enough. Very light engraving on the box. The pen engraving was better.
    great
    By Ligia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised , I love it
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013
    I bought this for a graduation gift and it's gorgous; however, I didn't try to write with it.
    Birthday gift to brother
    By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little nervous about getting something crafted from wood for a wheelwright/wood worker that is my brother, but was I ever relieved when he told me he loved it. Said it was exquisite and very well made. Whew! Dodged that bullet! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
    Elegant and well done
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a man's 80th birthday and very pleased with the look, quality and engraving. Set was well received.
    A great Gift for a very special person
    By Gary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the pleasure of hosting a friend from Italy to return the favor of when they took such great care of us last year while we were in Italy.

    We chose the Rose Wood Pen with their name on the pen and on the box so they are reminded of how special they are to us every time they use the pen.

    Great value for the money and it arrived in time for the Christmas Eve pary.

    Thanks,
    Gary
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2012
    Very pleased with this item, the woodgrain of the rosewood is gorgeous, (website does not do it justice) a quality item and resonably priced
    Beautiful Gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect idea for the hard to find gift for the male in your life. Brother in law just loved it.
    Rosewood pen set
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi,
    Your company was most efficient intaking my order, insuring it was correct and The work was done so quickly I was amazed.
    The pen was Better than expected. Very handsome. It is a
    beautiful keepsake that is useful and will make a great gift.
    I will use your services in the future.
    oOur telephone people are great, pleasant and nice.
    Thanks for a good experience, which is often rare in this world.
    Wonderful gift
    By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend. She loves it. Thanks so much for this amazing product. Anyone would love this pen.
    Fast service - great product
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived within the time promised, and exactly as shown. It was a gift and the person was delighted.
    Perfect Gift for ANYONE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this gift for a co-worker, she absolutely loved it! The quality and details for a great price! You cannot go wrong with this gift. I would definately recommend it, it's a great gift for anyone!
    Pleased
    By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown, I was very pleased.
    Pen & Case Set
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one I ordered the writing was very light I called and I sent a Picture in and they immediately replaced it. The next one I recieved was perfect.
    Thank you.
    love it.
    By Wafaa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Great Product
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boss who is recoving from Cancer surgery. He is a great boss and this will surely make his Chrismas a little nicer. The quality is great as well as the price.

    It only took a couple of days for me to receive it. I would recommend this to everyone who has a person that is hard to shop for.
    So fabulous, I'm ordering several more!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful gift this is going to make, I can hardly wait to give it; in fact, I am ordering several more.
    Executive Pen Set
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Personalization you came through for me again. Didn't disappoint.
    Awesome Craftmanship.....
    By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen set was ordered as a farewell gift for a long time employee. I am extremely impressed with the construction of the case and the look and feel of the pen. This product is very well done and has the professional look I wanted with just the right touch for an up and coming executive! Because of the quality of the material used in this pen set I will definately order more in the future...long story short....this pen set far exceeded my expectations!
    Father's Day Present
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very rich-looking. I got the Pen Set and the Business Card Holder - nice combo! Only drawback - they shouldn't put their sticker on the back of the pen set - took me forever to get the glue off the wood!
    Professional pen and case
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    - Case looks good
    - Pen looks good and works
    - Pen and case can be personalized separately
    - Carved letters are clear and well made

    Would buy again
    Very nice Gift!
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for the Groomsmen of the Bridal Party. After being dissapointed with something we had purchased from another company we decided to order these. As always, we received them in lightning fast time and the engraving and pen was really nice. I was very pleased.
    exceeded expectations
    By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of work and materials. Know it will be a cherished gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Michell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful pen and box set. I'm definitely happy with the purchase!
    Executive Series Pen Set
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this item so much that I purchased 3 different sets. What you see on the screen is exactly what you get. I was excited to know that you can preview the artwork before confirming your purchase. That was a big help. I would definitely recommend this item. I received my items within 3 days, just in time for the holidays, and I also searched for a discount, which I did receive with this purchase. GREAT BUY!
    Very pleased with my purchase!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality gift!
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
    By CD P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned that there were only 7 working days from the time of my order to the date that I needed it. It came on the 6th day. Incredible! Plus it looks great. We will be ordering again.
    CD Pinkerton
    DIXON Electrical Systems
    Quality and promptness
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and prompt delivery.
    Great Product
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loved the gift but ink ran out... any one know what kind it is so i can buy it?
    Beautiful...
    By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. Not only did the product arrive in a timely manner, the product was exceptional. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Amazing quality
    By Meggie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product at 2 AM and the product was personalized and shipped out later that day at 12PM. I received the product 2 days later.

    The actual product look exactly like the picture. It was a Valentine's Day present to my boyfriend but i decided to give it to him early because it was shipped to me so fast. He loved it! He is a pen lover so he really appreciated the pen and the box with his name and initials on it.

    I will definitely come back to this website.
    BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , PA) - July 6, 2014
    Love the product. Looked great and were the perfect gift. The recipients were thrilled. The only isue which made the difference between 4 and 5 strs was the case engraving. If was bigger, maybe twice the size would have been 5 plus stars. Other than that small issue would definitly reccomend them as gifts and will buy again!!!!!
    Messing print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 16, 2014
    When I received the item the gold paint was smeared all over the box. Too late to return, it was a gift. Tried my best to wipe off the paint, worked a little.
    Pen loose in cradle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 20, 2013
    The pen is much thinner than the slot inside its wooden box, so it rattles every time one moves the box. This bad fit can be an irritation.
    ok, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - May 6, 2012
    Case and pen look lovely, but error was made in not capitalizing the person's title after the name even though I correctly entered it into site. It is liveable, not not what I hoped for. Would not order online again since it becomes a hassle to fix and return.
    Classic
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen as a Christmas present. He loved this pen and wont even let anyone else use it. This was a very good buy.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pen and box was amazing. The rosewood used was top quality. The ink used in the pen was not your typical blue or black. Therefore, I would recommend using a true blue or black ink.
    Nice
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my fiance' from my daughter. It is very nice and he loved it because I was able to personalize it. It don't feel it was worth the price I paid for it though.
    pen review
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    again, great service, fast delivery.....the pen looks nice and the case looks great but the pen doesn't write very smoothly.
    Unhappy with pen rattling in box at any movement!
    By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellisville, MS) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case is nice as is the monogramming but the pen rattles loudly inside the case due to it not fitting properly. One standard groove was made inside the case to hold the pen and the pen being thinner at one end is loose and rattles against the wooden box even with the lid closed. Very annoying.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved