Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a bit disappointed
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint about this product is the personalization itself. I ordered three pens to give to three different people in the same family. One looks great, but the other two you can barely read.
Father's Day Present
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rich-looking. I got the Pen Set and the Business Card Holder - nice combo! Only drawback - they shouldn't put their sticker on the back of the pen set - took me forever to get the glue off the wood!
Great Product
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved the gift but ink ran out... any one know what kind it is so i can buy it?
Beautiful...
By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Not only did the product arrive in a timely manner, the product was exceptional. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully, although the script on the pen holder is a little smaller than I expected. Overall, it's elegant and a great gift for almost anyone.
Messing print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 16, 2014
When I received the item the gold paint was smeared all over the box. Too late to return, it was a gift. Tried my best to wipe off the paint, worked a little.
It is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - March 6, 2012
There was a 3-day delay for the delivery (for no apparent reason) they didn't say anything. But if finally arrived. It is beautiful, thank you
ok, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - May 6, 2012
Case and pen look lovely, but error was made in not capitalizing the person's title after the name even though I correctly entered it into site. It is liveable, not not what I hoped for. Would not order online again since it becomes a hassle to fix and return.
Pen loose in cradle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 20, 2013
The pen is much thinner than the slot inside its wooden box, so it rattles every time one moves the box. This bad fit can be an irritation.
great price great gift
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very easy to find what i wanted, good selection. i was pleased with the quality.
Great gift!!
By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a special gift for a college graduate earning his doctorate degree. Very nice!!
Classic
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen as a Christmas present. He loved this pen and wont even let anyone else use it. This was a very good buy.
CLASSY PEN
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE WOOD AND ENGRAVING ON THIS PEN LOOK GREAT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT THE PEN'S AND BOX'S WOOD WAS A DIFFERNT COLOR. DID NOT MATCH EXACTLY BUT THE PEN ITSELF SEEMS TO BE HIGH QUALITY.
Nice
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my fiance' from my daughter. It is very nice and he loved it because I was able to personalize it. It don't feel it was worth the price I paid for it though.
Great Christmas Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pen and box was amazing. The rosewood used was top quality. The ink used in the pen was not your typical blue or black. Therefore, I would recommend using a true blue or black ink.
Very Professional n detail
By Lorez W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very rich looking, especially with the name on the outside of the case. The pen on the inside was very nice n professional looking. The color of the wood case was nice.
Good but marred
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is was I expected but a little marring on the wood of the pen. A little more care and quality control would make this a perfect gift.
BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , PA) - July 6, 2014
Love the product. Looked great and were the perfect gift. The recipients were thrilled. The only isue which made the difference between 4 and 5 strs was the case engraving. If was bigger, maybe twice the size would have been 5 plus stars. Other than that small issue would definitly reccomend them as gifts and will buy again!!!!!
So fabulous, I'm ordering several more!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift this is going to make, I can hardly wait to give it; in fact, I am ordering several more.
Pen & Case Set
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered the writing was very light I called and I sent a Picture in and they immediately replaced it. The next one I recieved was perfect.
Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
While I do wish the name was deeply engraved, I was happy with the pen set and my college bound son loved it.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Westbury, NY) - June 23, 2011
I found the execution of the work to be unsatisfactory. It was hard to read the name of the company (on the case) and the name of the person (on the pen) - because the color used for those names did not stand out well on the Rosewood. A different color, which would contrast better against the Rosewood, would be a big improvement for both the the case and the pen. Furthermore, the name on the pen could not be read unless the pen was removed from the case - because the position of the pen's clip, which could not be adjusted, woul not allow the pen to be aligned within the case in a way which could display the person's name while it was within the case. To see the name on the pen, the pen must be removed the case.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 14, 2013
Overall, the sets I ordered are very nice. The font was much smaller than I expected on the case and was the same size as on the pen. Would have liked a larger font size to be used on the case. That said, still a nice gift that will become a keepsake.
nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2013
pretty pen. nice gift.
Beautiful
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really pretty pen. The engraving on the box could have been a little more pronounced. It was kind of dim. Not so on the pen. Absolutely gorgeous.
Great Reward Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - March 24, 2013
Looks much more costly than it is
rosewood pen
By joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product
Very pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of this item - it made a very nice, reasonably priced personalized gift for our board members. We received wonderful comments from the recipients.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 24, 2012
I got this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend to accompany a nice journal. It was well made, the font was nice too. He loved it!
Rosewood pen set
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a christmas gift for a very dear friend. He recieved it on time and very well packaged. He loves it's design and feel. He has recieved many compliments on it. I would purchase one again should I need a special gift for someone.
Best business on the net
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use, recieved exactly what I expected with no surprises. I loved being able to review the image of my order. The value is exceptional. The single thing that stands out is the customer service. When I had trouble with the shipment, which was no fault of PMALL they still went out of their way to make the delivery happen with ease. It was as if I was the most important customer in the world. Will always use PMall for any future gifts. Product and service are truly exceptional!
Present for an Office Colleague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013
Both the box and pen engraving were very impressive. I was quite pleased with the results especially for the price. I would not hesitate to suggest purchasing this gift, you will not be disappointed.
Review of the Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 18, 2012
Nice wood pen idea for gift with box that you can engrave on the box and pen. I like the feel and handling. Personalzation.com online order is faster then I expected. I have 5 stars for the service not for the product itself where it is overall experienced.
Awesome service and product
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definately order again. Always delivered on time and the quality is beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 7, 2012
rush ordered this as a thank you gift. It arrived on time, and was very good quality.
Happy Shopper in High Springs, FL
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the delight of my father when he opened this gift. It was everything I wanted and paid for. It was everything promised. I will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful! Just Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Husbands stocking, I had his company name ingraved on the case and his name on the pen. He will love it!
beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is wonderful quality!!
Great Quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. Quality was great!
Pen Set
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. The engraving is nice. Nice size pen to hold. So great for a professional. Will order this again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved