Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
    ~Maria - OR

    Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful...
    By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. Not only did the product arrive in a timely manner, the product was exceptional. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Father's Day Present
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very rich-looking. I got the Pen Set and the Business Card Holder - nice combo! Only drawback - they shouldn't put their sticker on the back of the pen set - took me forever to get the glue off the wood!
    Great Product
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loved the gift but ink ran out... any one know what kind it is so i can buy it?
    Personalization
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was not straight on the pen set.
    Messing print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 16, 2014
    When I received the item the gold paint was smeared all over the box. Too late to return, it was a gift. Tried my best to wipe off the paint, worked a little.
    Nice
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my fiance' from my daughter. It is very nice and he loved it because I was able to personalize it. It don't feel it was worth the price I paid for it though.
    Pen loose in cradle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 20, 2013
    The pen is much thinner than the slot inside its wooden box, so it rattles every time one moves the box. This bad fit can be an irritation.
    ok, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - May 6, 2012
    Case and pen look lovely, but error was made in not capitalizing the person's title after the name even though I correctly entered it into site. It is liveable, not not what I hoped for. Would not order online again since it becomes a hassle to fix and return.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautifully, although the script on the pen holder is a little smaller than I expected. Overall, it's elegant and a great gift for almost anyone.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pen and box was amazing. The rosewood used was top quality. The ink used in the pen was not your typical blue or black. Therefore, I would recommend using a true blue or black ink.
    Classic
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen as a Christmas present. He loved this pen and wont even let anyone else use it. This was a very good buy.
    Great gift!!
    By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a special gift for a college graduate earning his doctorate degree. Very nice!!
    great price great gift
    By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was very easy to find what i wanted, good selection. i was pleased with the quality.
    CLASSY PEN
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE WOOD AND ENGRAVING ON THIS PEN LOOK GREAT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT THE PEN'S AND BOX'S WOOD WAS A DIFFERNT COLOR. DID NOT MATCH EXACTLY BUT THE PEN ITSELF SEEMS TO BE HIGH QUALITY.
    It is nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - March 6, 2012
    There was a 3-day delay for the delivery (for no apparent reason) they didn't say anything. But if finally arrived. It is beautiful, thank you
    Very Professional n detail
    By Lorez W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was very rich looking, especially with the name on the outside of the case. The pen on the inside was very nice n professional looking. The color of the wood case was nice.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    While I do wish the name was deeply engraved, I was happy with the pen set and my college bound son loved it.
    BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , PA) - July 6, 2014
    Love the product. Looked great and were the perfect gift. The recipients were thrilled. The only isue which made the difference between 4 and 5 strs was the case engraving. If was bigger, maybe twice the size would have been 5 plus stars. Other than that small issue would definitly reccomend them as gifts and will buy again!!!!!
    The item itself is great - irritating stickers are not
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really quite nice, and arrived exactly as ordered. I was considering ordering from this company again for several other gifts, but the thing that's going to keep me from doing that is the fact that they plastered an annoying promotional sticker to the underside of the pen case. I thought it would be no big deal, but the adhesive on that thing was so persistent that I ended up ruining the varnish trying to clean it off. So, either you settle for a nasty sticky patch on the bottom, or you spend an hour trying to clean it (and possibly trying to make the damaged varnish into something that looks intentional).

    It's possible that the heat and humidity played a role in making the adhesive worse, but still - why even put the sticker on there at all? They've already got my money, and nobody but me is going to see the thing. They have to know that everybody's just going to tear the things off (or try). Please, Personalization Mall, stop ruining great products with useless stickers! You'll even save money, I bet!
    Pen & Case Set
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one I ordered the writing was very light I called and I sent a Picture in and they immediately replaced it. The next one I recieved was perfect.
    Thank you.
    A nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 14, 2013
    Overall, the sets I ordered are very nice. The font was much smaller than I expected on the case and was the same size as on the pen. Would have liked a larger font size to be used on the case. That said, still a nice gift that will become a keepsake.
    Unhappy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Westbury, NY) - June 23, 2011
    I found the execution of the work to be unsatisfactory. It was hard to read the name of the company (on the case) and the name of the person (on the pen) - because the color used for those names did not stand out well on the Rosewood. A different color, which would contrast better against the Rosewood, would be a big improvement for both the the case and the pen. Furthermore, the name on the pen could not be read unless the pen was removed from the case - because the position of the pen's clip, which could not be adjusted, woul not allow the pen to be aligned within the case in a way which could display the person's name while it was within the case. To see the name on the pen, the pen must be removed the case.
    nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2013
    pretty pen. nice gift.
    Beautiful
    By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A really pretty pen. The engraving on the box could have been a little more pronounced. It was kind of dim. Not so on the pen. Absolutely gorgeous.
    Great Reward Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - March 24, 2013
    Looks much more costly than it is
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 24, 2012
    I got this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend to accompany a nice journal. It was well made, the font was nice too. He loved it!
    Review of the Rosewood Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 18, 2012
    Nice wood pen idea for gift with box that you can engrave on the box and pen. I like the feel and handling. Personalzation.com online order is faster then I expected. I have 5 stars for the service not for the product itself where it is overall experienced.
    Very pleased
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of this item - it made a very nice, reasonably priced personalized gift for our board members. We received wonderful comments from the recipients.
    Present for an Office Colleague
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013
    Both the box and pen engraving were very impressive. I was quite pleased with the results especially for the price. I would not hesitate to suggest purchasing this gift, you will not be disappointed.
    Rosewood pen set
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a christmas gift for a very dear friend. He recieved it on time and very well packaged. He loves it's design and feel. He has recieved many compliments on it. I would purchase one again should I need a special gift for someone.
    Beautiful! Just Beautiful!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my Husbands stocking, I had his company name ingraved on the case and his name on the pen. He will love it!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 7, 2012
    rush ordered this as a thank you gift. It arrived on time, and was very good quality.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - March 19, 2012
    The look and quality of the set was impressive. It was a gift for a lawyer and when he opened it he said "It's beutiful!". Wonderful product for a wonderful price!
    Awesome service and product
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definately order again. Always delivered on time and the quality is beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
    beautiful
    By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is wonderful quality!!
    Happy Shopper in High Springs, FL
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the delight of my father when he opened this gift. It was everything I wanted and paid for. It was everything promised. I will definitely be ordering again.
    Great Gift for my Boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
    A holiday gift for the boss.. he loved it and proudly showed me that he used it today!
    Great Service!!
    By Chandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my Dad. Simply affordable, beautiful, and elegant. Shipping was very fast. After receiving this pen set, decided to start using this set as a recognition gift to my managers.
    Nice Gift
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend. He was shocked at the quality and was quite pleased with it. I do wish the engraving was a little deeper. Still, it's a very nice gift indeed.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 21, 2014
    Appropriate gift for business. Nicely engraved, well weighted, distinctive. Well appreciated.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved