Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pen Set
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. The engraving is nice. Nice size pen to hold. So great for a professional. Will order this again.
Personalized Rosewood Pen
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully personalized Rosewood pen with case, delivered quickly. A great gift for many years of use!
Great Quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. Quality was great!
Best business on the net
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use, recieved exactly what I expected with no surprises. I loved being able to review the image of my order. The value is exceptional. The single thing that stands out is the customer service. When I had trouble with the shipment, which was no fault of PMALL they still went out of their way to make the delivery happen with ease. It was as if I was the most important customer in the world. Will always use PMall for any future gifts. Product and service are truly exceptional!
Great Graduation Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 17, 2013
Bought as a high school graduation gift and was very pleased with the quality and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend.
lovely presentatin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MO) - November 5, 2013
This is the first time we've ordered from this company. Their work is just perfect and we are every happy with the items we ordered.
beautiful, useful self-award!
By Richard B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item during my FIRST visit to the website. It is beautifully manufactured on a individual order-by-order basis. It looks elegant on my desk. The wood is of high quality and the engraving is handsome.
Scout Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 28, 2012
the workmanship is outstanding. it was the best quality work I've seen among all vendors of this type. thanks! this made us, the committee, look good.
Classy and Elegant Pen Set at an Affordable Price!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. I purchased a set for each of my bosses and they were VERY impressed. Next month will order one for myself. A great product at a great price. Would highly recommend. Great gift for a boss or recent college graduate. Love this website.
Very pleased
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss for Christmas. It turned out beautifully. Very impressed.
Personalized Pen
By Chenoa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen was received very quickly and the quality was amazing.
Present for Brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 25, 2011
I bought this as a present for my brother-in-law's birthday, with his full name and title (Ph.D) engraved on both the pen and case. He considered it a very thoughtful and lovely gift. It was delivered quickly and arrived well before I anticipated it would. Will definitely be buying from Personalization Mall again.
Great Gift
By Mariusz K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pen is truly a great gift. The price is perfect. I would never believe that it would be so affordable to personalize your pen, with case! This was a great item, exceded my expectations!
Nice!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for an office gift.. Classy and affordable!
Very nice as a gift.
By Carmen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randall, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this pens as a gift for my formal friends,they really like them. They look very nice.
rosewood pen
By joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product
Excellent Gift
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone special...
Perfect!!!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance and gave it to him for an early Christmas. He was very happy with the pen and the box. What touched him most was what I had engraved on it...very please with my purchase!!!
Great Christmas gift for my father-in-law
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very nice, as is the quality of the pen and case. I'm very happy with my purchase.
For the CEO of a company
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Pen Box
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really professional looking. Gift fit for executive.
He Loved It
By Mika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
His exact words "it's beautiful". This coming a man's man!
Superb Year Round Gift!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ninth Executive Series Rosewood Pen Set that I've bought since I found your site. I'm so pleased, as are those that I given this to, and will continue to be your future customer. Thanksooomuch, Sandra Powers
Very nice pen
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a valentine gift for my wife and she loved it. It showed up on time and looked just like it did in the photo when I was deciding to buy it.
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 11, 2011
Looks great. Just like preview. Can't wait until Xmas to give to my boyfriend.
Graduation Gift
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the product personally, but the person I sent it to for graduating medical school has been raving about it. I was so impressed by the speed of the engraving and delivery. It was delivered to the recipient in under a week from placing the order! Very impressive.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - March 1, 2011
I was very happy with my product, the engraving was professional and the quality of the case was better then expected.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2011
The box and pen look great, the person i gave it to like them. It does not look cheap at all.
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 17, 2011
I ordered this pen set for my father's birthday. He absolutely loves it and is thrilled that it is his own, personalized and top quality. It was delivered quickly and the price was very reasonable. I will use this company for many more purchases. You can be sure you're item will arrive on time and the quality is as stated.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 24, 2011
As a first time customer, I was happily surprised at the speed in completing the order, as well as the quality of the personalization. I will definitely be bookmarking this site as a favorite for future gift buying opportunities.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved