Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013
I bought this for a graduation gift and it's gorgous; however, I didn't try to write with it.
Great Quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. Quality was great!
Best business on the net
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use, recieved exactly what I expected with no surprises. I loved being able to review the image of my order. The value is exceptional. The single thing that stands out is the customer service. When I had trouble with the shipment, which was no fault of PMALL they still went out of their way to make the delivery happen with ease. It was as if I was the most important customer in the world. Will always use PMall for any future gifts. Product and service are truly exceptional!
Birthday gift to brother
By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little nervous about getting something crafted from wood for a wheelwright/wood worker that is my brother, but was I ever relieved when he told me he loved it. Said it was exquisite and very well made. Whew! Dodged that bullet! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Elegant and well done
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a man's 80th birthday and very pleased with the look, quality and engraving. Set was well received.
Present for an Office Colleague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013
Both the box and pen engraving were very impressive. I was quite pleased with the results especially for the price. I would not hesitate to suggest purchasing this gift, you will not be disappointed.
Rosewood pen set
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a christmas gift for a very dear friend. He recieved it on time and very well packaged. He loves it's design and feel. He has recieved many compliments on it. I would purchase one again should I need a special gift for someone.
A great Gift for a very special person
By Gary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the pleasure of hosting a friend from Italy to return the favor of when they took such great care of us last year while we were in Italy.

We chose the Rose Wood Pen with their name on the pen and on the box so they are reminded of how special they are to us every time they use the pen.

Great value for the money and it arrived in time for the Christmas Eve pary.

Thanks,
Gary
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased with this item, the woodgrain of the rosewood is gorgeous, (website does not do it justice) a quality item and resonably priced
Very pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of this item - it made a very nice, reasonably priced personalized gift for our board members. We received wonderful comments from the recipients.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 24, 2012
I got this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend to accompany a nice journal. It was well made, the font was nice too. He loved it!
Review of the Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 18, 2012
Nice wood pen idea for gift with box that you can engrave on the box and pen. I like the feel and handling. Personalzation.com online order is faster then I expected. I have 5 stars for the service not for the product itself where it is overall experienced.
Beautiful! Just Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Husbands stocking, I had his company name ingraved on the case and his name on the pen. He will love it!
Beautiful Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect idea for the hard to find gift for the male in your life. Brother in law just loved it.
Rosewood pen set
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Your company was most efficient intaking my order, insuring it was correct and The work was done so quickly I was amazed.
The pen was Better than expected. Very handsome. It is a
beautiful keepsake that is useful and will make a great gift.
I will use your services in the future.
oOur telephone people are great, pleasant and nice.
Thanks for a good experience, which is often rare in this world.
beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is wonderful quality!!
Wonderful gift
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend. She loves it. Thanks so much for this amazing product. Anyone would love this pen.
Happy Shopper in High Springs, FL
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the delight of my father when he opened this gift. It was everything I wanted and paid for. It was everything promised. I will definitely be ordering again.
Fast service - great product
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within the time promised, and exactly as shown. It was a gift and the person was delighted.
Perfect Gift for ANYONE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this gift for a co-worker, she absolutely loved it! The quality and details for a great price! You cannot go wrong with this gift. I would definately recommend it, it's a great gift for anyone!
Awesome service and product
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definately order again. Always delivered on time and the quality is beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 7, 2012
rush ordered this as a thank you gift. It arrived on time, and was very good quality.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - March 19, 2012
The look and quality of the set was impressive. It was a gift for a lawyer and when he opened it he said "It's beutiful!". Wonderful product for a wonderful price!
Scout Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 28, 2012
the workmanship is outstanding. it was the best quality work I've seen among all vendors of this type. thanks! this made us, the committee, look good.
Superb Year Round Gift!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ninth Executive Series Rosewood Pen Set that I've bought since I found your site. I'm so pleased, as are those that I given this to, and will continue to be your future customer. Thanksooomuch, Sandra Powers
Very nice pen
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a valentine gift for my wife and she loved it. It showed up on time and looked just like it did in the photo when I was deciding to buy it.
He Loved It
By Mika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
His exact words "it's beautiful". This coming a man's man!
For the CEO of a company
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Beautiful - exceeded expectations
By Marta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is absolutely gorgeous.
Beautifully prepared and presented!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2011
Beautiful!!!!
Pen Box
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really professional looking. Gift fit for executive.
Awesome
By sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My group at work went in and bought this pen set for our assistant and she absolutely loved it and said it writes so good! Overall we are very satisfied with our order
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 11, 2011
Looks great. Just like preview. Can't wait until Xmas to give to my boyfriend.
excelent !!!!
By YOVANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, the quality its perfect
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 17, 2011
I ordered this pen set for my father's birthday. He absolutely loves it and is thrilled that it is his own, personalized and top quality. It was delivered quickly and the price was very reasonable. I will use this company for many more purchases. You can be sure you're item will arrive on time and the quality is as stated.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 24, 2011
As a first time customer, I was happily surprised at the speed in completing the order, as well as the quality of the personalization. I will definitely be bookmarking this site as a favorite for future gift buying opportunities.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2011
The box and pen look great, the person i gave it to like them. It does not look cheap at all.
Graduation Gift
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the product personally, but the person I sent it to for graduating medical school has been raving about it. I was so impressed by the speed of the engraving and delivery. It was delivered to the recipient in under a week from placing the order! Very impressive.
Great gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm proud to give this pen and case as a gift to a fellow businessman. I know he will be thrilled with the personalization. Thank you for offering this nice item. I'm certain I will be ordering more in the future.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - March 1, 2011
I was very happy with my product, the engraving was professional and the quality of the case was better then expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved