Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
~Tracey - MS

Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a special gift for a college graduate earning his doctorate degree. Very nice!!
Classic
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen as a Christmas present. He loved this pen and wont even let anyone else use it. This was a very good buy.
Great Christmas Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pen and box was amazing. The rosewood used was top quality. The ink used in the pen was not your typical blue or black. Therefore, I would recommend using a true blue or black ink.
Messing print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 16, 2014
When I received the item the gold paint was smeared all over the box. Too late to return, it was a gift. Tried my best to wipe off the paint, worked a little.
Comfortable to hold, and great writing
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization on the box was disappointing. The letters are not visible enough. Very light engraving on the box. The pen engraving was better.
Pen loose in cradle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 20, 2013
The pen is much thinner than the slot inside its wooden box, so it rattles every time one moves the box. This bad fit can be an irritation.
ok, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - May 6, 2012
Case and pen look lovely, but error was made in not capitalizing the person's title after the name even though I correctly entered it into site. It is liveable, not not what I hoped for. Would not order online again since it becomes a hassle to fix and return.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Westbury, NY) - June 23, 2011
I found the execution of the work to be unsatisfactory. It was hard to read the name of the company (on the case) and the name of the person (on the pen) - because the color used for those names did not stand out well on the Rosewood. A different color, which would contrast better against the Rosewood, would be a big improvement for both the the case and the pen. Furthermore, the name on the pen could not be read unless the pen was removed from the case - because the position of the pen's clip, which could not be adjusted, woul not allow the pen to be aligned within the case in a way which could display the person's name while it was within the case. To see the name on the pen, the pen must be removed the case.
The item itself is great - irritating stickers are not
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really quite nice, and arrived exactly as ordered. I was considering ordering from this company again for several other gifts, but the thing that's going to keep me from doing that is the fact that they plastered an annoying promotional sticker to the underside of the pen case. I thought it would be no big deal, but the adhesive on that thing was so persistent that I ended up ruining the varnish trying to clean it off. So, either you settle for a nasty sticky patch on the bottom, or you spend an hour trying to clean it (and possibly trying to make the damaged varnish into something that looks intentional).

It's possible that the heat and humidity played a role in making the adhesive worse, but still - why even put the sticker on there at all? They've already got my money, and nobody but me is going to see the thing. They have to know that everybody's just going to tear the things off (or try). Please, Personalization Mall, stop ruining great products with useless stickers! You'll even save money, I bet!
Personalization
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was not straight on the pen set.
pen review
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
again, great service, fast delivery.....the pen looks nice and the case looks great but the pen doesn't write very smoothly.
Unhappy with pen rattling in box at any movement!
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellisville, MS) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is nice as is the monogramming but the pen rattles loudly inside the case due to it not fitting properly. One standard groove was made inside the case to hold the pen and the pen being thinner at one end is loose and rattles against the wooden box even with the lid closed. Very annoying.
a bit disappointed
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint about this product is the personalization itself. I ordered three pens to give to three different people in the same family. One looks great, but the other two you can barely read.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved