Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful banner, great price!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner exceeded my expectations. It was high quality and looked like it cost a fortune but was so inexpensive!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - September 13, 2014
This banner was a gift for my parents 50th wedding anniv. They loved it and so did everyone at the party! Every person there asked me where I got it from and I was happy to tell them. It is made of high quality, sturdy material. The grommets make hanging easy, and the photo was reproduced perfectly. I looked at products that were more expensive and they didn't even come close to the quality of this one. I was late in ordering for the party, but the 2 day shipping option was exactly that. Highly recommend!
Loved the banner!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than I expected...quality of banner was great, picture quality was very good and size of the banner was excellent! Everyone at the party was so impressed and wanted to know where I ordered it from!
Banner looks GREAT!
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Awesome Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this banner for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary party. The banner was the talk of the party and my grandparents loved it so much they have it hung in there house! One of the best decorations we ordered!
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 26, 2014
This banner was perfect for our parents anniversary party! Great quality and affordable!
Personalized banner
By Sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a beautiful and well made high quality banner! The material is thick to withstand wind, strong large grommets for hanging and the printing and photo are clear and sharp images. I wish I had found your company years ago. You can't beat the price and the products are done professionally and received in a very timely manner. I will continue to use your company again and again.
Thank you
Anniversary banner
By Tamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Awesome product! Very durable! Thick plastic! We love it!
Awsome Banner!!
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received one of these banners last year as an anniversary gift and loved it so much that it's STILL hanging in our house! We loved it so much that we purchased one for my mom and dad's 30th anniversary party this year! It's very good quality heavy vinyl with grommets for easy hanging. The picture came out perfectly . . . everything about this banner shouts high quality product!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 14, 2013
This is made of very good quality vinyl with grommets. The picture came out so nice and it arrived in less than a week. I ordered it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I know they will be able to hang this out in the elements for a while without it getting ruined. Everything I have ordered from this company has been high quality.
absolutely great gift
By Lorene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift. Everyone in the neighborhood asked where it came from. Better than I would ever have expected. Got it in just days.
Wow - Great banner
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - it really did turn out great and its going to look great outside to let the world know...or at least where my parents live...lol....that its their 60th anniversary.

Would do this banner again for any friends or family.
It was everything I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bsnning, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I sent to be on the banner came out great and the banner itself is a strong material and looks great. I am displaying this at the 50th celebration dinner.
EXCELLENT Banner at a reasonable price!!
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are celebrating our 40th Ann ... have ordered from Personalized Creations before other items - always pleased. We were not disappointed with this purchase this time either - the banner was GREAT - High Quality - Reasonable Price. Recommend without any reservation ... AAA+++ on this item!
Perfect from the kids
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our folks loved it! This was perfect for them.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - March 6, 2012
The banner looks fabulous! I was worried that the photo we used would look stretched or distorted because it was so old. It looks amazing! Very happy with the quality of this product. We also purchased the matching invitations and they turned out great also.
Absolutely awesome
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the banner I ordered. The website was quick and easy. I ordered the banner on a Thursday and it was shipped the next day. The colors are exactly what thought they would be. It was a wonderful addition to my parents anniversary party. We now have the banner hanging outside. It is very durable and would last a long time outside. You would be happy with this product.
phenominal
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so perfect and so different and i am so grateful to have been introduced to this company. they have met and exceeded all expectations on all 20 of my orders
Excellent service and excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, KS) - August 11, 2011
Good quality product for a reasonable price. Was shipped quickly. Made for a great surprise!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 31, 2011
This banner was a beautiful finishing touch to a 50th anniversary party. It was absolutely perfect and arrived quickly. I look forward to ordering other banners from here for other holidays.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - January 27, 2012
My sister and I created a banner to surprise my parents on their 50th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the banner (and quite frankly surprised at how good the quality was) and my parents were thrilled with the surprise. Not only did they love it, but their friends also got to enjoy it - and they got lots of extra attention on their special day!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to make someone's day special.
50th Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 13, 2012
Great quality. Great Price. Quick delivery.
Great gift idea
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew absolutely loved this banner when they saw it hanging at their 25th anniversary party. It's waterproof, has grommets so that it could be tied down securely, the guests all asked where they'd gotten it. Very big hit and reasonably priced.
Awesome!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner! The quality was way better then I expected! Don't hesitate to buy!
Awesome--Great Quality and Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 4, 2011
You will not find anything of this quality for this price that is personalized. The photo is awesome--I am so excited to surprised my in-laws with this banner for their 50th anniversary. I searched all over the web and thought this banner was too good to be true. I was pleasantly surprised--it's fantastic.
Rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 24, 2016
The ordering process was fairly easy and I received my banner within days. It's a great looking product I know my family will appreciate. I'm sure there will be future orders.
Anniversary Banner
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised! The quality was awesome on the picture, and it turned out beautifully! Cant wait to display it across the porch on the day of the party! They are going to love it! Thanks again for another top notch item! You always come thru for me!
Picture Perfect
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always delivers what they promise. This banner turned out fabulously.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner I ordered! First and foremost, the delivery time was outstanding. I received the banner a few days after ordering at a minimal shipping fee. The quality of the banner and the detail of the uploaded picture on the product was absolutely wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. I am thouroughly pleased with my product!
Have color options for the words we selected- blue does not show up well on gray
By Tandy and Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner and so did my sister and brother-in-law who were married 40 years. Lots of compliments and the service was great. Ordered it on a Sunday night and received it on Wednesday afternoon. It appears to be made really well and it's sturdy. They hung it in the banquet room where they had their 40th wedding anniversary get-together. They are going to hang it in their house also. Everyone loved it.
super fast
By eleanor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and very beautiful
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Cntry, CA) - May 10, 2014
The banner looks even better than I expected! Very good quality. I highly recommend. My only tip is: fix any imperfections in your picture before you send it. Imperfections will be HUGE in the photo! I used an old picture of my parents and there were some nicks I could have easily fixed if I had noticed them. :(
Wonderful!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's parents' 50th anniversary. The quality is great. Everyone complimented me on it and I was sure to tell them where I got it. I ordered in and had it in 4 business days. I couldn't believe it. It was definitely a wonderful conversation piece at the party. Thank you, PersonalizationMall for a great banner.
Great GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 17, 2016
Was looking for a gift for a friend who was celebrating their 40th anniversary & having a party. My husband & I were unable to attend to attend so i wanted something that had us there in spirit - the banner was perfect! Our friends loved it.
Wow!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the high quality of this item. I am so excited to display this for my parents' anniversary party! The order arrived in only a couple of days. Awesome!
Exceptionally High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - July 30, 2011
We purchased this banner for our parents 50th anniversary we placed the order on a Friday night and were pleasantly surprised that the item shipped on Monday.
We received the banner on Thursday and upon opening the banner were pleased with the high quality of the picture and banner. We are very thankful and recommending this site to all we know.
Anniversary banner
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with my banner. My parents are going to LOVE it! I ordered this never expecting this kind of quality. I am certainly going to be ordering more banners in the future. They are FUN and reasonably priced. They are a great addition to any party. Its huge and really well made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - June 4, 2016
The photo on the banner turned out very well. We were all pleased. It rained all day the day of our party, and the banner came through it with flying colors. It even arrived ahead of the delivery schedule, too. Thanks for your excellent service.
Exactly as promised
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. It was very well constructed, delivered very quickly and as promised. I am extremely pleased with all of my purchases from Pesonalizationmall.com. Thank you for making it so easy and delivering quality products at great prices!!!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 16, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and style of this banner.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved