Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Banner looks GREAT!
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Awesome Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this banner for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary party. The banner was the talk of the party and my grandparents loved it so much they have it hung in there house! One of the best decorations we ordered!
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 26, 2014
This banner was perfect for our parents anniversary party! Great quality and affordable!
Personalized banner
By Sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a beautiful and well made high quality banner! The material is thick to withstand wind, strong large grommets for hanging and the printing and photo are clear and sharp images. I wish I had found your company years ago. You can't beat the price and the products are done professionally and received in a very timely manner. I will continue to use your company again and again.
Thank you
Anniversary banner
By Tamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Awesome product! Very durable! Thick plastic! We love it!
Awsome Banner!!
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received one of these banners last year as an anniversary gift and loved it so much that it's STILL hanging in our house! We loved it so much that we purchased one for my mom and dad's 30th anniversary party this year! It's very good quality heavy vinyl with grommets for easy hanging. The picture came out perfectly . . . everything about this banner shouts high quality product!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 14, 2013
This is made of very good quality vinyl with grommets. The picture came out so nice and it arrived in less than a week. I ordered it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I know they will be able to hang this out in the elements for a while without it getting ruined. Everything I have ordered from this company has been high quality.
absolutely great gift
By Lorene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift. Everyone in the neighborhood asked where it came from. Better than I would ever have expected. Got it in just days.
Wow - Great banner
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - it really did turn out great and its going to look great outside to let the world know...or at least where my parents live...lol....that its their 60th anniversary.

Would do this banner again for any friends or family.
It was everything I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bsnning, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I sent to be on the banner came out great and the banner itself is a strong material and looks great. I am displaying this at the 50th celebration dinner.
EXCELLENT Banner at a reasonable price!!
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are celebrating our 40th Ann ... have ordered from Personalized Creations before other items - always pleased. We were not disappointed with this purchase this time either - the banner was GREAT - High Quality - Reasonable Price. Recommend without any reservation ... AAA+++ on this item!
Have color options for the words we selected- blue does not show up well on gray
By Tandy and Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner and so did my sister and brother-in-law who were married 40 years. Lots of compliments and the service was great. Ordered it on a Sunday night and received it on Wednesday afternoon. It appears to be made really well and it's sturdy. They hung it in the banquet room where they had their 40th wedding anniversary get-together. They are going to hang it in their house also. Everyone loved it.
Excellent service and excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, KS) - August 11, 2011
Good quality product for a reasonable price. Was shipped quickly. Made for a great surprise!
Great gift idea
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew absolutely loved this banner when they saw it hanging at their 25th anniversary party. It's waterproof, has grommets so that it could be tied down securely, the guests all asked where they'd gotten it. Very big hit and reasonably priced.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - January 27, 2012
My sister and I created a banner to surprise my parents on their 50th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the banner (and quite frankly surprised at how good the quality was) and my parents were thrilled with the surprise. Not only did they love it, but their friends also got to enjoy it - and they got lots of extra attention on their special day!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to make someone's day special.
50th Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 13, 2012
Great quality. Great Price. Quick delivery.
Awesome!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner! The quality was way better then I expected! Don't hesitate to buy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 31, 2011
This banner was a beautiful finishing touch to a 50th anniversary party. It was absolutely perfect and arrived quickly. I look forward to ordering other banners from here for other holidays.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner I ordered! First and foremost, the delivery time was outstanding. I received the banner a few days after ordering at a minimal shipping fee. The quality of the banner and the detail of the uploaded picture on the product was absolutely wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. I am thouroughly pleased with my product!
Wow!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the high quality of this item. I am so excited to display this for my parents' anniversary party! The order arrived in only a couple of days. Awesome!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Cntry, CA) - May 10, 2014
The banner looks even better than I expected! Very good quality. I highly recommend. My only tip is: fix any imperfections in your picture before you send it. Imperfections will be HUGE in the photo! I used an old picture of my parents and there were some nicks I could have easily fixed if I had noticed them. :(
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 16, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and style of this banner.
Anniversary Banner
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised! The quality was awesome on the picture, and it turned out beautifully! Cant wait to display it across the porch on the day of the party! They are going to love it! Thanks again for another top notch item! You always come thru for me!
Exceptionally High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - July 30, 2011
We purchased this banner for our parents 50th anniversary we placed the order on a Friday night and were pleasantly surprised that the item shipped on Monday.
We received the banner on Thursday and upon opening the banner were pleased with the high quality of the picture and banner. We are very thankful and recommending this site to all we know.
Wonderful!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's parents' 50th anniversary. The quality is great. Everyone complimented me on it and I was sure to tell them where I got it. I ordered in and had it in 4 business days. I couldn't believe it. It was definitely a wonderful conversation piece at the party. Thank you, PersonalizationMall for a great banner.
phenominal
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so perfect and so different and i am so grateful to have been introduced to this company. they have met and exceeded all expectations on all 20 of my orders
Exactly as promised
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. It was very well constructed, delivered very quickly and as promised. I am extremely pleased with all of my purchases from Pesonalizationmall.com. Thank you for making it so easy and delivering quality products at great prices!!!
Awesome--Great Quality and Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 4, 2011
You will not find anything of this quality for this price that is personalized. The photo is awesome--I am so excited to surprised my in-laws with this banner for their 50th anniversary. I searched all over the web and thought this banner was too good to be true. I was pleasantly surprised--it's fantastic.
super fast
By eleanor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and very beautiful
banner
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality terrific, easy to design, very happy with this banner
Beautiful Banner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure I'd like this when looking at it on the website. It is just great! Good quality and looks like it will last a lot longer then listed in description. I'm sure my family will be thrilled with this.
Very good quality
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the banner. The photo turned out great. Several people at the party wanted to know where I purchased it.
My Mom almost cried when she saw this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 29, 2013
I absolutely love Personalizationmall.com! I have made numerous purchases and every purchase, including this banner, has met or exceeded my expectations!! The quality of this large banner is outstanding, especially with a 3-5 day shipping availability! My Mom almost cried when she saw the banner! It is just a very well designed item. I searched other sites that may have been the same price but the shipping time & rates were awful!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - January 12, 2014
Ordered this for my parent's 50th Anniversary and it turned out beautiful. I had an old small picture to scan for the photo to upload and the quality of the photo on the banner was also outstanding (I didn't expect it to turn out so well). This looks like a very expensive banner - very pleased.
A Great Product!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch for my mom's bday celebration. Being able to adjust the wording is a great advantage. You wont go wrong ordering this. Also ordered the matching invitations what a hit!
Perfect Banner
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was beautiful! Wonderfully made and just what I was hoping for! I was happy with the material since there was a chance of rain and the added grommets made it easy to hang.
Anniversary Banner
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this banner for my Pastor & Wife Anniversary,it was the perfect size for where we hung it. The picture turned out nice and price was also reasonable. I will be using this company again and have recommended others to do the same.
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 17, 2015
I ordered Banner for my in-laws' 50th wedding anniversary. It's a surprise so I had it mailed to my niece. She reported that it was perfect!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 9, 2015
Great product with fast delivery,outstanding quality and design !
Perfect for Anniversary celebrations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I had this at the family party for my parents' anniversary! Great size and awesome price! My parents loved it and felt so special with this custom banner.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved