Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
super fast
By eleanor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and very beautiful
Beautiful Banner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure I'd like this when looking at it on the website. It is just great! Good quality and looks like it will last a lot longer then listed in description. I'm sure my family will be thrilled with this.
Exactly as promised
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. It was very well constructed, delivered very quickly and as promised. I am extremely pleased with all of my purchases from Pesonalizationmall.com. Thank you for making it so easy and delivering quality products at great prices!!!
Wonderful!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's parents' 50th anniversary. The quality is great. Everyone complimented me on it and I was sure to tell them where I got it. I ordered in and had it in 4 business days. I couldn't believe it. It was definitely a wonderful conversation piece at the party. Thank you, PersonalizationMall for a great banner.
Anniversary Banner
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised! The quality was awesome on the picture, and it turned out beautifully! Cant wait to display it across the porch on the day of the party! They are going to love it! Thanks again for another top notch item! You always come thru for me!
Very good quality
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the banner. The photo turned out great. Several people at the party wanted to know where I purchased it.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
I have never ordered a banner before and I was not sure what to expect. My banner exceeds my expectations! It is beautiful, exactly how it looked on line, and the materials are a better quality than I anticipated. I am so pleased!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for my parents 40th anniversary. Great quality. No complaints here.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 10, 2012
This was a gift that was hung up in front of the couples house by surprise. They loved it and it held up well considering it rained :) Loved the size, clarity and weather resistant item.
50th Anniversary Banner
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the banner. The clarity of the photo is exceptional. It was a crowd pleaser. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is in keeping with the high quality of merchandise that I have received from them.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 12, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. WELL made, good quality material, just what I wanted!!!! Shipping was expedited.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 19, 2013
I ordered the banner for my parents' 50th anniversary. It came within just a couple days of ordering, and it's absolutely gorgeous! Great quality and colors, and the photo looks fantastic; thank you!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful banner! I can't wait to surprise mom and dad with it and display it at their 60th Anniversary celebration. The quality of the banner material is excellent, the picture looks amazing, and delivery was very fast! I couldn't be more pleased.
Mindblowing.......
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier, OH) - February 26, 2013
What a great banner. The quality is great! The picture was very clear!
I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and can't wait to show it off!!
Amazing banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 14, 2012
This banner was great. The quality is very nice. Picture came out perfect. We received so many compliments on it. Perfect addition to our parents 40th anniversary party.
Awesome!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner! The quality was way better then I expected! Don't hesitate to buy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 31, 2011
This banner was a beautiful finishing touch to a 50th anniversary party. It was absolutely perfect and arrived quickly. I look forward to ordering other banners from here for other holidays.
My Mom almost cried when she saw this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 29, 2013
I absolutely love Personalizationmall.com! I have made numerous purchases and every purchase, including this banner, has met or exceeded my expectations!! The quality of this large banner is outstanding, especially with a 3-5 day shipping availability! My Mom almost cried when she saw the banner! It is just a very well designed item. I searched other sites that may have been the same price but the shipping time & rates were awful!
Great gift idea
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew absolutely loved this banner when they saw it hanging at their 25th anniversary party. It's waterproof, has grommets so that it could be tied down securely, the guests all asked where they'd gotten it. Very big hit and reasonably priced.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - January 27, 2012
My sister and I created a banner to surprise my parents on their 50th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the banner (and quite frankly surprised at how good the quality was) and my parents were thrilled with the surprise. Not only did they love it, but their friends also got to enjoy it - and they got lots of extra attention on their special day!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to make someone's day special.
Loved it!
By becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easthampton, MA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our party for Mom and Dad's 50th. Great quality! The picture was very clear and everyone commented on how nice the banner was.
Perfect touch
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my parent's 60th anniversary. I received so many compliments on this wonderful piece. This adds the perfect touch to any party, use as a back drop; that's what I did and it looked perfect!!
50th Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 13, 2012
Great quality. Great Price. Quick delivery.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - March 6, 2012
The banner looks fabulous! I was worried that the photo we used would look stretched or distorted because it was so old. It looks amazing! Very happy with the quality of this product. We also purchased the matching invitations and they turned out great also.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved