Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easthampton, MA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our party for Mom and Dad's 50th. Great quality! The picture was very clear and everyone commented on how nice the banner was.
Mindblowing.......
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 19, 2013
I ordered the banner for my parents' 50th anniversary. It came within just a couple days of ordering, and it's absolutely gorgeous! Great quality and colors, and the photo looks fantastic; thank you!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful banner! I can't wait to surprise mom and dad with it and display it at their 60th Anniversary celebration. The quality of the banner material is excellent, the picture looks amazing, and delivery was very fast! I couldn't be more pleased.
banner
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality terrific, easy to design, very happy with this banner
Beautiful Banner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure I'd like this when looking at it on the website. It is just great! Good quality and looks like it will last a lot longer then listed in description. I'm sure my family will be thrilled with this.
A Great Product!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch for my mom's bday celebration. Being able to adjust the wording is a great advantage. You wont go wrong ordering this. Also ordered the matching invitations what a hit!
My Mom almost cried when she saw this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 29, 2013
I absolutely love Personalizationmall.com! I have made numerous purchases and every purchase, including this banner, has met or exceeded my expectations!! The quality of this large banner is outstanding, especially with a 3-5 day shipping availability! My Mom almost cried when she saw the banner! It is just a very well designed item. I searched other sites that may have been the same price but the shipping time & rates were awful!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - January 12, 2014
Ordered this for my parent's 50th Anniversary and it turned out beautiful. I had an old small picture to scan for the photo to upload and the quality of the photo on the banner was also outstanding (I didn't expect it to turn out so well). This looks like a very expensive banner - very pleased.
Happy Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier, OH) - February 26, 2013
What a great banner. The quality is great! The picture was very clear!
I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and can't wait to show it off!!
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - March 6, 2012
The banner looks fabulous! I was worried that the photo we used would look stretched or distorted because it was so old. It looks amazing! Very happy with the quality of this product. We also purchased the matching invitations and they turned out great also.
Perfect touch
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my parent's 60th anniversary. I received so many compliments on this wonderful piece. This adds the perfect touch to any party, use as a back drop; that's what I did and it looked perfect!!
50th Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 13, 2012
Great quality. Great Price. Quick delivery.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 31, 2011
This banner was a beautiful finishing touch to a 50th anniversary party. It was absolutely perfect and arrived quickly. I look forward to ordering other banners from here for other holidays.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - January 27, 2012
My sister and I created a banner to surprise my parents on their 50th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the banner (and quite frankly surprised at how good the quality was) and my parents were thrilled with the surprise. Not only did they love it, but their friends also got to enjoy it - and they got lots of extra attention on their special day!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to make someone's day special.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
I have never ordered a banner before and I was not sure what to expect. My banner exceeds my expectations! It is beautiful, exactly how it looked on line, and the materials are a better quality than I anticipated. I am so pleased!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for my parents 40th anniversary. Great quality. No complaints here.
50th Anniversary Banner
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the banner. The clarity of the photo is exceptional. It was a crowd pleaser. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is in keeping with the high quality of merchandise that I have received from them.
Amazing banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 14, 2012
This banner was great. The quality is very nice. Picture came out perfect. We received so many compliments on it. Perfect addition to our parents 40th anniversary party.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 10, 2012
This was a gift that was hung up in front of the couples house by surprise. They loved it and it held up well considering it rained :) Loved the size, clarity and weather resistant item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved