Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 16, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and style of this banner.
Wonderful!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's parents' 50th anniversary. The quality is great. Everyone complimented me on it and I was sure to tell them where I got it. I ordered in and had it in 4 business days. I couldn't believe it. It was definitely a wonderful conversation piece at the party. Thank you, PersonalizationMall for a great banner.
Exactly as promised
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. It was very well constructed, delivered very quickly and as promised. I am extremely pleased with all of my purchases from Pesonalizationmall.com. Thank you for making it so easy and delivering quality products at great prices!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Cntry, CA) - May 10, 2014
The banner looks even better than I expected! Very good quality. I highly recommend. My only tip is: fix any imperfections in your picture before you send it. Imperfections will be HUGE in the photo! I used an old picture of my parents and there were some nicks I could have easily fixed if I had noticed them. :(
super fast
By eleanor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and very beautiful
phenominal
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so perfect and so different and i am so grateful to have been introduced to this company. they have met and exceeded all expectations on all 20 of my orders
Awesome--Great Quality and Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 4, 2011
You will not find anything of this quality for this price that is personalized. The photo is awesome--I am so excited to surprised my in-laws with this banner for their 50th anniversary. I searched all over the web and thought this banner was too good to be true. I was pleasantly surprised--it's fantastic.
Wow!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the high quality of this item. I am so excited to display this for my parents' anniversary party! The order arrived in only a couple of days. Awesome!
Exceptionally High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - July 30, 2011
We purchased this banner for our parents 50th anniversary we placed the order on a Friday night and were pleasantly surprised that the item shipped on Monday.
We received the banner on Thursday and upon opening the banner were pleased with the high quality of the picture and banner. We are very thankful and recommending this site to all we know.
banner
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality terrific, easy to design, very happy with this banner
Beautiful Banner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure I'd like this when looking at it on the website. It is just great! Good quality and looks like it will last a lot longer then listed in description. I'm sure my family will be thrilled with this.
Very good quality
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the banner. The photo turned out great. Several people at the party wanted to know where I purchased it.
My Mom almost cried when she saw this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 29, 2013
I absolutely love Personalizationmall.com! I have made numerous purchases and every purchase, including this banner, has met or exceeded my expectations!! The quality of this large banner is outstanding, especially with a 3-5 day shipping availability! My Mom almost cried when she saw the banner! It is just a very well designed item. I searched other sites that may have been the same price but the shipping time & rates were awful!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - January 12, 2014
Ordered this for my parent's 50th Anniversary and it turned out beautiful. I had an old small picture to scan for the photo to upload and the quality of the photo on the banner was also outstanding (I didn't expect it to turn out so well). This looks like a very expensive banner - very pleased.
A Great Product!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch for my mom's bday celebration. Being able to adjust the wording is a great advantage. You wont go wrong ordering this. Also ordered the matching invitations what a hit!
Was very satisfied with the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - February 16, 2015
The banner was just as described , looked good.
Anniversary Banner
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this banner for my Pastor & Wife Anniversary,it was the perfect size for where we hung it. The picture turned out nice and price was also reasonable. I will be using this company again and have recommended others to do the same.
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 17, 2015
I ordered Banner for my in-laws' 50th wedding anniversary. It's a surprise so I had it mailed to my niece. She reported that it was perfect!
Perfect Banner
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was beautiful! Wonderfully made and just what I was hoping for! I was happy with the material since there was a chance of rain and the added grommets made it easy to hang.
Perfect for Anniversary celebrations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I had this at the family party for my parents' anniversary! Great size and awesome price! My parents loved it and felt so special with this custom banner.
50th Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - February 4, 2015
My folks loved the banner! Thank you!
Loved it!
By becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easthampton, MA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our party for Mom and Dad's 50th. Great quality! The picture was very clear and everyone commented on how nice the banner was.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 10, 2012
This was a gift that was hung up in front of the couples house by surprise. They loved it and it held up well considering it rained :) Loved the size, clarity and weather resistant item.
50th Anniversary Banner
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the banner. The clarity of the photo is exceptional. It was a crowd pleaser. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is in keeping with the high quality of merchandise that I have received from them.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
I have never ordered a banner before and I was not sure what to expect. My banner exceeds my expectations! It is beautiful, exactly how it looked on line, and the materials are a better quality than I anticipated. I am so pleased!
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - March 6, 2012
The banner looks fabulous! I was worried that the photo we used would look stretched or distorted because it was so old. It looks amazing! Very happy with the quality of this product. We also purchased the matching invitations and they turned out great also.
Perfect touch
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my parent's 60th anniversary. I received so many compliments on this wonderful piece. This adds the perfect touch to any party, use as a back drop; that's what I did and it looked perfect!!
Amazing banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 14, 2012
This banner was great. The quality is very nice. Picture came out perfect. We received so many compliments on it. Perfect addition to our parents 40th anniversary party.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful banner! I can't wait to surprise mom and dad with it and display it at their 60th Anniversary celebration. The quality of the banner material is excellent, the picture looks amazing, and delivery was very fast! I couldn't be more pleased.
Mindblowing.......
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 12, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. WELL made, good quality material, just what I wanted!!!! Shipping was expedited.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for my parents 40th anniversary. Great quality. No complaints here.
Happy Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier, OH) - February 26, 2013
What a great banner. The quality is great! The picture was very clear!
I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and can't wait to show it off!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 19, 2013
I ordered the banner for my parents' 50th anniversary. It came within just a couple days of ordering, and it's absolutely gorgeous! Great quality and colors, and the photo looks fantastic; thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved