Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture Perfect
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always delivers what they promise. This banner turned out fabulously.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - June 4, 2016
The photo on the banner turned out very well. We were all pleased. It rained all day the day of our party, and the banner came through it with flying colors. It even arrived ahead of the delivery schedule, too. Thanks for your excellent service.
Anniversary banner
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with my banner. My parents are going to LOVE it! I ordered this never expecting this kind of quality. I am certainly going to be ordering more banners in the future. They are FUN and reasonably priced. They are a great addition to any party. Its huge and really well made.
Great GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 17, 2016
Was looking for a gift for a friend who was celebrating their 40th anniversary & having a party. My husband & I were unable to attend to attend so i wanted something that had us there in spirit - the banner was perfect! Our friends loved it.
TOTALLY AWESOME!
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was easy to order and looks perfect! The colors are vibrant and this order arrived speedy fast! I highly recommend!
Love it!!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out better than i expected. Love if!
Absolutely awesome
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the banner I ordered. The website was quick and easy. I ordered the banner on a Thursday and it was shipped the next day. The colors are exactly what thought they would be. It was a wonderful addition to my parents anniversary party. We now have the banner hanging outside. It is very durable and would last a long time outside. You would be happy with this product.
Perfect from the kids
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our folks loved it! This was perfect for them.
The Hit of the Party
By Susan Z. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was the center of the party! It was thick, durable and hung perfectly on suction cups and hooks. Everyone commented how great it was and my parents loved it for their 50th wedding anniversary! I will use Personalizationmall.com again for this. It was delivered quickly and correct.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 16, 2015
Ordered this banner for an upcoming 30th anniversary party for my brother and sister-in-law. Banner arrived yesterday. I am extremely happy with this product. It's perfect. He's going to be thrilled.
Great Banner
By Andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked great. Guest loved it.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 9, 2015
Great product with fast delivery,outstanding quality and design !
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 17, 2015
I ordered Banner for my in-laws' 50th wedding anniversary. It's a surprise so I had it mailed to my niece. She reported that it was perfect!
Anniversary Banner
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this banner for my Pastor & Wife Anniversary,it was the perfect size for where we hung it. The picture turned out nice and price was also reasonable. I will be using this company again and have recommended others to do the same.
Was very satisfied with the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - February 16, 2015
The banner was just as described , looked good.
50th Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - February 4, 2015
My folks loved the banner! Thank you!
Beautiful banner, great price!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner exceeded my expectations. It was high quality and looked like it cost a fortune but was so inexpensive!
Perfect for Anniversary celebrations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I had this at the family party for my parents' anniversary! Great size and awesome price! My parents loved it and felt so special with this custom banner.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - September 13, 2014
This banner was a gift for my parents 50th wedding anniv. They loved it and so did everyone at the party! Every person there asked me where I got it from and I was happy to tell them. It is made of high quality, sturdy material. The grommets make hanging easy, and the photo was reproduced perfectly. I looked at products that were more expensive and they didn't even come close to the quality of this one. I was late in ordering for the party, but the 2 day shipping option was exactly that. Highly recommend!
Loved the banner!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than I expected...quality of banner was great, picture quality was very good and size of the banner was excellent! Everyone at the party was so impressed and wanted to know where I ordered it from!
Banner looks GREAT!
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Perfect Banner
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was beautiful! Wonderfully made and just what I was hoping for! I was happy with the material since there was a chance of rain and the added grommets made it easy to hang.
Awesome Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this banner for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary party. The banner was the talk of the party and my grandparents loved it so much they have it hung in there house! One of the best decorations we ordered!
Very good quality
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the banner. The photo turned out great. Several people at the party wanted to know where I purchased it.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 26, 2014
This banner was perfect for our parents anniversary party! Great quality and affordable!
Personalized banner
By Sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a beautiful and well made high quality banner! The material is thick to withstand wind, strong large grommets for hanging and the printing and photo are clear and sharp images. I wish I had found your company years ago. You can't beat the price and the products are done professionally and received in a very timely manner. I will continue to use your company again and again.
Thank you
Beautiful Banner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure I'd like this when looking at it on the website. It is just great! Good quality and looks like it will last a lot longer then listed in description. I'm sure my family will be thrilled with this.
banner
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality terrific, easy to design, very happy with this banner
A Great Product!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch for my mom's bday celebration. Being able to adjust the wording is a great advantage. You wont go wrong ordering this. Also ordered the matching invitations what a hit!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - January 12, 2014
Ordered this for my parent's 50th Anniversary and it turned out beautiful. I had an old small picture to scan for the photo to upload and the quality of the photo on the banner was also outstanding (I didn't expect it to turn out so well). This looks like a very expensive banner - very pleased.
My Mom almost cried when she saw this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 29, 2013
I absolutely love Personalizationmall.com! I have made numerous purchases and every purchase, including this banner, has met or exceeded my expectations!! The quality of this large banner is outstanding, especially with a 3-5 day shipping availability! My Mom almost cried when she saw the banner! It is just a very well designed item. I searched other sites that may have been the same price but the shipping time & rates were awful!
Anniversary banner
By Tamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Awesome product! Very durable! Thick plastic! We love it!
Loved it!
By becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easthampton, MA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our party for Mom and Dad's 50th. Great quality! The picture was very clear and everyone commented on how nice the banner was.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 12, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. WELL made, good quality material, just what I wanted!!!! Shipping was expedited.
Mindblowing.......
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful banner! I can't wait to surprise mom and dad with it and display it at their 60th Anniversary celebration. The quality of the banner material is excellent, the picture looks amazing, and delivery was very fast! I couldn't be more pleased.
Awsome Banner!!
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received one of these banners last year as an anniversary gift and loved it so much that it's STILL hanging in our house! We loved it so much that we purchased one for my mom and dad's 30th anniversary party this year! It's very good quality heavy vinyl with grommets for easy hanging. The picture came out perfectly . . . everything about this banner shouts high quality product!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 14, 2013
This is made of very good quality vinyl with grommets. The picture came out so nice and it arrived in less than a week. I ordered it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I know they will be able to hang this out in the elements for a while without it getting ruined. Everything I have ordered from this company has been high quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 19, 2013
I ordered the banner for my parents' 50th anniversary. It came within just a couple days of ordering, and it's absolutely gorgeous! Great quality and colors, and the photo looks fantastic; thank you!
Happy Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier, OH) - February 26, 2013
What a great banner. The quality is great! The picture was very clear!
I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and can't wait to show it off!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved