Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

Embroidered Dolphin Beach Tote & Toy Set customer reviews

Personalized Dolphin Beach Tote Bag with Beach Toy Set - 10309
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ready for the beach
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now my 4 year old will be able to carry her own towel and toys on our upcoming trip to the beach. The dolphin is so cute and she will love carrying it. Cute bag and good size for a child.
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 16, 2014
Exactly as pictured and described - Adorable!! Happy and excited to give it as a gift!!
Great Beach Bag for Girls! Great Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the reviews for this Beach Tote and they were right! This is a wonderful little tote with toy set! I also purchased the shark for my son. The children loved them! The older child is 6 yrs. old and they still loved it! It also makes for a great gift! I definitely recommend this Tote with Toy Set!
So cute
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
So cute!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this bag, adorable! I am so happy with my purchase and the embroidery looks really good too!
My Niece LOVES IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - May 21, 2012
I have purchased many items from PM. My daughter has this bag and now so does my niece. I can't wait to take them both to the beach with matching bags. Perfect size for little ones. They are 3 and 4.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 3, 2012
Adorable gift - the kids love carrying around their own bag to the beach or pool; I added the personalized beach towel in coordinating colors - so cute!
Adorable
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice, it is absolutely adorable. I ordered this for our toddler to take to the beach and it is just perfect. The toys that you get with it are really cute and it is plenty big enough to add more of your own toys.
Love this ADORABLE tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - June 3, 2013
LOVE THIS ITEM...I bought this for a friends daughter and she ABSOLUTELY loved it. It is even cuter in person than it looks online.
Adorable beach tote
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grand children as gifts for Easter. They are so stinkin cute and the quality of the product is excellent. Order was processed and received within a few days. I would order again and again and again! Excellent service!!!
My Go to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - May 26, 2012
The greatest gift for a little one under 4 or 5. I've purchased this 3 times now and each child went crazy over it. Parents loved it too! You can't go wrong with this gift. The shark is adorable too for little boys.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved