Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Shark Beach Tote with Toy Set customer reviews

Personalized Shark Beach Tote Bag with Beach Toy Set - 10310
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 16, 2014
Exactly as pictured and described - Adorable!! Happy and excited to give it as a gift!!
Cute beach tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - September 30, 2013
Cute bag. We haven't used yet, but plan to use in a couple of weeks. I think my 3 year grandson will love carrying his beach toys in it. The only thing I don't like about the bag is that it does not have anything to close it with. I plan on putting some velcro on. That should take care of toys falling out. Maybe the company will take care of this on future bags.
Great Beach Bag for Boys! Great Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the reviews for this Beach Tote and they were right! This is a wonderful little tote with toy set! I also purchased the dolphin for my daughter. The children loved them! The older child is 6 yrs. old and they still loved it! It also makes for a great gift! I definitely recommend this Tote with Toy Set!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce , FL) - May 15, 2013
Love it, super awesome! :)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
Very cute, exactly what I wanted and expected. Material seems to be good quality and will hold up well.
Right size for the beach
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 7 years old. He LOVED to get his bag to put all his items in one bag for the beach. We have a house at the beach, so we spend a lot of time there. It is great for him to have his own bag so that he can take his own things back and forth from the house to the beach. It gives him a great sense of pride and responsibility! Additionally, I did not realize the bag came with some of the plastic items for digging, etc. This was a nice added bonus!
Shark Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2012
This tote is super cute and came exactly as pictured. I can't wait to see my son use this tote at the beach with his Grandma.
Awesome
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our ring bearers and they loved them.
Small But Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 19, 2011
Bought this bag for my son for his first beach trip. The bag is small in size but was very cute and good quality. I was overall happy with the purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 12, 2013
I got this gift for my three year old nephew who has "everything" and he loved it! It is such a neat design and like that it can be personalized.
PERSONALIZATION MALL exceeds my expectations AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Great bag, great quality, larger than expected, embroidery is perfect!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - August 12, 2013
Item was exactly as described online. It turned out to be really cute, especially with the name embroidered on it. The sand toys were a little inexpensive looking, but I bought several water guns, etc. to place in the bag also to add to the gift value and make it appeal to a child a little older. I'm sure he will love this gift! Really cute!
Totally Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 18, 2011
This is a good gift for a kid who has "everything." It's not a big plastic toy that plays music...it's unique and cute. It is very manageable for little hands, and is perfect for toddlers. Easily storable for the colder months as well.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved