Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Shark Beach Tote with Toy Set customer reviews

Personalized Shark Beach Tote Bag with Beach Toy Set - 10310
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Beach Bag for kids
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally like this beach bag very much. I disagree with the other reviewers though. If you want your little ones to carry their own beach toys, if you had this bag any bigger and put more toys in it, your little one wouldn't be able to carry it themselves. I would buy this again, it makes a great present especially since it comes with a few beach toys already. When the gift is received, at least the parents know what it is meant for.
shark beach tote
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Cute beach tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - September 30, 2013
Cute bag. We haven't used yet, but plan to use in a couple of weeks. I think my 3 year grandson will love carrying his beach toys in it. The only thing I don't like about the bag is that it does not have anything to close it with. I plan on putting some velcro on. That should take care of toys falling out. Maybe the company will take care of this on future bags.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - August 12, 2013
Item was exactly as described online. It turned out to be really cute, especially with the name embroidered on it. The sand toys were a little inexpensive looking, but I bought several water guns, etc. to place in the bag also to add to the gift value and make it appeal to a child a little older. I'm sure he will love this gift! Really cute!
Shark Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2012
This tote is super cute and came exactly as pictured. I can't wait to see my son use this tote at the beach with his Grandma.
Small But Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 19, 2011
Bought this bag for my son for his first beach trip. The bag is small in size but was very cute and good quality. I was overall happy with the purchase.
Welcome home gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shark beach bag for my new grandson to use on our upcoming trip to the beach and welcome his family to their new home. He will love it and it is just the right size for suits, towels and toys.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce , FL) - May 15, 2013
Love it, super awesome! :)
Beach Tote review
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items was a disappointment. Very small and altho cute was cheaply made. I added velcro so toys would stay in bag. Not worth the money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved