Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    aniversity cross
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
    total great.
    thanks
    Anniversary Cross
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
    Anniversary cross
    By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
    Edges of product
    By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nice, however, the edges in picture make it appear that edges of
    cross are beveled. But it's nice.
    just what we need
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was what my wife and I need at this time. The cross because we are Christians and the words are great my wife thought that I created them myself. The words was put together to keep us inline and remember what marriage is about. This is a great design and perfect size to hang on the wall under our wedding gift. I am telling my male friends about it and to get these items for their anniversary as well.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
    My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
    50th gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
    Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
    Beautiful
    By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this item,purchased for dear friends from Church. They hung up as soon as they unwrapped it and are so pleased..
    Lovely anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
    Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 6, 2013
    Bought this cross for my parents 40th anniversary. It was a simple elegant piece for them to remember the occasion. Product looked exactly like preview.
    simple gift
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
    Very pretty but not 100% perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
    nice
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
    As expected. Well done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
    Very fast shipping. Product exactly as pictured.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
    For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
    Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
    Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
    nice anniversary gift
    By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute gife , my husband loves it.
    Anniversay Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - August 16, 2011
    Nice product for the money, very nice looking, the wife loved it.
    Very nice
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cross to friends, for their anniversary, and they were very pleased and delighted.
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
    I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
    excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - June 30, 2011
    We purchased the Anniversary Cross Blessing for a 40th anniversary celebration. It came within the 3 day time frame but we were disappointed that the engraved "40th" was off centered by approx 1/8 of an inch. It is not as noticeable on the picture but in real it is. We called and talked to a very helpful lady named Judy apologized and said they would send another directly to the recpient which they did... but unfortunately the "40th" was still off center. The cross is of excellent quality and a lovely gift so I hope that the people who did the engraving check their work or machine and get the number at the top of the cross centered. We would order from them again as they did their best to correct the error. e.scesniak
    great product...
    By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
    I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
    My husband liked it.
    Date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
    I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
    looks good
    By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    suitable
    Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved