Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
60th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
Happy 25th
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Highly Recommend
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
beautiful cross
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
good craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
Anniversay Cross
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
Beautiful Cross
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
Anniversary Cross
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
Grandparents Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
Excellent Gift
Incredibly lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
Perfect personalized aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved