Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sandy T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
Excellent Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
She loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
45th Anniversary
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
Nice look, Good quality
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
Great gift
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
nice wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
Nice & simple. well made.
Seb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
Came out very nice.
Great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins just loved it and were impressed by the beauty and the sentiments.
Beautiful gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
50th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
simple gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
Anniversary Cross
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
Date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
Anniversary Gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
Nicer than picture indicates.
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with the anniversary cross I ordered for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 48th anniversary. It was very nicely painted and the poem brought tears to their eyes. They loved the thoughtful gift. I plan on purchasing more of these crosses for some of my friends for their anniversaries.Thank you for creatng something so pretty.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
excellent gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. Looks so expensive and quality is great. I would purchase again for other special birthdays or anniversary!
Blessings for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved