Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
ANNIVERSARY BLESSING
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON AND HIS WIFE LOVE THE CROSS AND THE WORDS ON THE CROSS.
Very Nice!
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT KISCO, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. Thank you.
Anniversay Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - August 16, 2011
Nice product for the money, very nice looking, the wife loved it.
Very nice
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to friends, for their anniversary, and they were very pleased and delighted.
Anniversary Cross
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were So Very pleased with our order. It came so quickly and the work is outstanding. Really a beautiful gift and we are so pleased with it. We will certainly order more from you.
Great gift
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to be very well crafted and a excellent 50th anniversary gift for friends.
Our anniversary cross
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful!!!! I just love this item!!!
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 8, 2011
The cross is very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to friends for their 50th Anniversary!
Cross
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice piece.. Would buy again!!!! Thank you.. Just what I was looking for!
Absolutely Perfect Keepsake Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 30, 2011
I was looking to get my sister & brother 'n law a special gift for their 30th Anniversary. I googled "30th Anniversary" gifts and this website came up. So glad it did! Found this perfect keepsake Cross which they can hang in their home with a precious Christian poem reflecting the 30 years of their marriage. Wasn't sure of the quality and size but ordered it anyway - the price was reasonable too. WOW! I received it in 2 days and was so pleased with both. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It is perfect for hanging on their wall by the bedside or entry way of their home. It's the sentiment that counts and I know my sister will LOVE this. She and her husband will have this "Keepsake" for years to remember their 30th Anniversary. So happy I ordered this and will order again for other family and friends!
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - June 30, 2011
We purchased the Anniversary Cross Blessing for a 40th anniversary celebration. It came within the 3 day time frame but we were disappointed that the engraved "40th" was off centered by approx 1/8 of an inch. It is not as noticeable on the picture but in real it is. We called and talked to a very helpful lady named Judy apologized and said they would send another directly to the recpient which they did... but unfortunately the "40th" was still off center. The cross is of excellent quality and a lovely gift so I hope that the people who did the engraving check their work or machine and get the number at the top of the cross centered. We would order from them again as they did their best to correct the error. e.scesniak
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It shipped fast and was boxed well. It looked even more beautiful than in the picture. I was glad I could choose the anniversary number at the top, since I couldn't find any gifts anywhere that said 35th. The quality of this product was excellent. It was a very special gift for my parent's anniversary! They truly LOVED it!
Perfect Gift
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister/brother in law 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it! - Had it hanging on their wall within the hour. Personally - I would prefer some more color but once hung up on wall - surronded by pictures, it looked perfect. Super quick delivery. I got exactly what it shows and will buy again for the next lucky couple.
Great Product!
By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beatiful!
That perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - June 14, 2011
My mother-in-law and father-in-law just loved this. They are Christian so I knew the cross would be welcome on their walls and they loved the commerative ingraving. They called and thanked my husband and me again and again.
Loved It !!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
Anniversary cross
By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
25TH ANNIVERSARY
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOVED IT.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2016
Got this for my parents for 50th Anniversary. It is beautiful! It has a touching prayer, and thr cross is nice quality. Everything I've gotten from here so far is exactly as described and good quality. My parents loved this cross!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - October 2, 2016
Product is as pictured. Size is good and the engraving added such warmth. Bought as anniversary gift and recipients loved it
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
I thought it was bigger and was kinda disappointed but very nice otherwise
65TH ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 30, 2016
Was given as a 65th anniversary gift and they loved it. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CROSS
Beautiful
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and looked exactly like pictured!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple that received this cross was so touched by the sentiment on the cross and pleased to have a 30th anniversary memento. Looks stunning on their wall. Such a great gift
26th Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - April 13, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase and I think it is beautiful. I will hang it in our living room on our wall. I love it. It is going to be in our house hold forever.
Great anniversary gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time Great anniversary gift to my wife she loved it I would order another one
Lovely
By Pamala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDIS, TN) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful peice the only thing I have against it was it was smaller than I had thought but still beautiful.
Anniversary gift
By Margarita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it. I was so very happy with my purchase. It was easy to order and a fast delivery.
Excellent gift for matrimonial vows celebration
By Betania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive but super classy, it was just the perfect thing. The message it has is absolutely touching. I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's anniversary vows celebration and they couldn't believe their eyes. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
Review of product
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased again with the quality of your product, everyone who has seen it is amazed in the quality and workmanship of it. Thanks again for another item to be proud of along with everything else we have gotten from you.
Excellent work and detail, we love it, thanks so much!!
60th Anniversay Cross
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKARCHE, OK) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my husbands aunt and uncle and it is wonderful and makes the perfect gift. Great job!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy this pretty one present for my husband is our first aniversary hope he like it.
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 16, 2015
It is a beautiful cross. We love it. We both wished the print was a little larger.
Anniversary Cross
By Peggy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Anniversary Cross gift that I got for my son and daughter in law!! It is just beautiful!! They were very thrilled to get it! I am never disappointed with the items that I buy here. The quality is always excellent! I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 10 years and they never disappoint.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - July 1, 2015
My parents absolutely loved it and when they read it they cried it was a perfect gift
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 3, 2015
Item received promptly and in excellent condition. Very nice product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - April 12, 2015
my grandparents really loved this gift so it made me very happy I will be ordering from u guys again
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
This is a great Anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to our friends on their their special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved