Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    ANNIVERSARY BLESSING
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY SON AND HIS WIFE LOVE THE CROSS AND THE WORDS ON THE CROSS.
    Very Nice!
    By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT KISCO, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. Thank you.
    Anniversay Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - August 16, 2011
    Nice product for the money, very nice looking, the wife loved it.
    Very nice
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cross to friends, for their anniversary, and they were very pleased and delighted.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were So Very pleased with our order. It came so quickly and the work is outstanding. Really a beautiful gift and we are so pleased with it. We will certainly order more from you.
    Great gift
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found this product to be very well crafted and a excellent 50th anniversary gift for friends.
    Our anniversary cross
    By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so beautiful!!!! I just love this item!!!
    Very Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The cross is very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to friends for their 50th Anniversary!
    Cross
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice piece.. Would buy again!!!! Thank you.. Just what I was looking for!
    Absolutely Perfect Keepsake Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 30, 2011
    I was looking to get my sister & brother 'n law a special gift for their 30th Anniversary. I googled "30th Anniversary" gifts and this website came up. So glad it did! Found this perfect keepsake Cross which they can hang in their home with a precious Christian poem reflecting the 30 years of their marriage. Wasn't sure of the quality and size but ordered it anyway - the price was reasonable too. WOW! I received it in 2 days and was so pleased with both. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It is perfect for hanging on their wall by the bedside or entry way of their home. It's the sentiment that counts and I know my sister will LOVE this. She and her husband will have this "Keepsake" for years to remember their 30th Anniversary. So happy I ordered this and will order again for other family and friends!
    excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - June 30, 2011
    We purchased the Anniversary Cross Blessing for a 40th anniversary celebration. It came within the 3 day time frame but we were disappointed that the engraved "40th" was off centered by approx 1/8 of an inch. It is not as noticeable on the picture but in real it is. We called and talked to a very helpful lady named Judy apologized and said they would send another directly to the recpient which they did... but unfortunately the "40th" was still off center. The cross is of excellent quality and a lovely gift so I hope that the people who did the engraving check their work or machine and get the number at the top of the cross centered. We would order from them again as they did their best to correct the error. e.scesniak
    Personalized anniversary cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 22, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It shipped fast and was boxed well. It looked even more beautiful than in the picture. I was glad I could choose the anniversary number at the top, since I couldn't find any gifts anywhere that said 35th. The quality of this product was excellent. It was a very special gift for my parent's anniversary! They truly LOVED it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my sister/brother in law 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it! - Had it hanging on their wall within the hour. Personally - I would prefer some more color but once hung up on wall - surronded by pictures, it looked perfect. Super quick delivery. I got exactly what it shows and will buy again for the next lucky couple.
    Great Product!
    By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beatiful!
    That perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - June 14, 2011
    My mother-in-law and father-in-law just loved this. They are Christian so I knew the cross would be welcome on their walls and they loved the commerative ingraving. They called and thanked my husband and me again and again.
    Loved It !!
    By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
    The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
    Anniversary cross
    By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
    Great!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. Can't wait to give it to my wife on our anniversary!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 30, 2014
    The product was exactly what I expected. My wife loved it and it is very nice.
    Anniversary blessing cross
    By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. Amazing quality! Definitely an item to order again.
    Very Nice Cross
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice, order for my parents anniversary. So glad they had this on their website, very nice personalized gift.
    lovely gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Mary Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something out of the ordinary and I was so pleased at the results. I would recommend this cross for anyone looking for that extra special gift for someone special in your life.
    wife,s present
    By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife was thrilled with it
    Anniversary gift
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
    Edges of product
    By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nice, however, the edges in picture make it appear that edges of
    cross are beveled. But it's nice.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
    Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
    Incredible !!
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
    50th anniiversary Blessing Cross
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really beautiful. The workmanship is perfect and my friends will surely enjoy this unique gift for thier 50th.
    Very Please With This Item
    By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures online do not show how really beautiful this cross really is...can't tell you how pleased I am with my purchase...It is the perfect gift for this couple...Thanks Again..
    Amazing
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend and everyone raved about the quality of this cross. Thank you.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my folks for their 60th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I would recommend.
    Nice!!
    By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice! Great Gift
    40th Anniversary Blessing Cross
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I sent this to my sister and her husband for their 40th anniversary 8/3/2013. They were so pleased they had the cross blessed at church. Arrived before promised date and was very well packed.
    just what we need
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was what my wife and I need at this time. The cross because we are Christians and the words are great my wife thought that I created them myself. The words was put together to keep us inline and remember what marriage is about. This is a great design and perfect size to hang on the wall under our wedding gift. I am telling my male friends about it and to get these items for their anniversary as well.
    More Beautiful than I expected.
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a pinch for time and a gift and PersonalzationMall.com came through for me. They did the best work I have ever seen and got it shipped to me in record time. Thank You...Thank You
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - July 26, 2013
    BEAUTTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL and worth the reasonable cost!
    Personalized anniversary cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 21, 2013
    My husband and I loved the cross!!! It was way nicer than we expected it to be. I'm sure my cousin and her husband will really like it too when we give it to them for their anniversary. It's a nice solid cross and the printing was good too. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved