Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great Job! Keep up the good work. I can always find a gift for someone on this site. Thanks!
~Adam - PA

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ANNIVERSARY BLESSING
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON AND HIS WIFE LOVE THE CROSS AND THE WORDS ON THE CROSS.
Very Nice!
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT KISCO, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. Thank you.
Anniversay Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - August 16, 2011
Nice product for the money, very nice looking, the wife loved it.
Very nice
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to friends, for their anniversary, and they were very pleased and delighted.
Anniversary Cross
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were So Very pleased with our order. It came so quickly and the work is outstanding. Really a beautiful gift and we are so pleased with it. We will certainly order more from you.
Great gift
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to be very well crafted and a excellent 50th anniversary gift for friends.
Our anniversary cross
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful!!!! I just love this item!!!
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 8, 2011
The cross is very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to friends for their 50th Anniversary!
Cross
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice piece.. Would buy again!!!! Thank you.. Just what I was looking for!
Absolutely Perfect Keepsake Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 30, 2011
I was looking to get my sister & brother 'n law a special gift for their 30th Anniversary. I googled "30th Anniversary" gifts and this website came up. So glad it did! Found this perfect keepsake Cross which they can hang in their home with a precious Christian poem reflecting the 30 years of their marriage. Wasn't sure of the quality and size but ordered it anyway - the price was reasonable too. WOW! I received it in 2 days and was so pleased with both. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It is perfect for hanging on their wall by the bedside or entry way of their home. It's the sentiment that counts and I know my sister will LOVE this. She and her husband will have this "Keepsake" for years to remember their 30th Anniversary. So happy I ordered this and will order again for other family and friends!
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - June 30, 2011
We purchased the Anniversary Cross Blessing for a 40th anniversary celebration. It came within the 3 day time frame but we were disappointed that the engraved "40th" was off centered by approx 1/8 of an inch. It is not as noticeable on the picture but in real it is. We called and talked to a very helpful lady named Judy apologized and said they would send another directly to the recpient which they did... but unfortunately the "40th" was still off center. The cross is of excellent quality and a lovely gift so I hope that the people who did the engraving check their work or machine and get the number at the top of the cross centered. We would order from them again as they did their best to correct the error. e.scesniak
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It shipped fast and was boxed well. It looked even more beautiful than in the picture. I was glad I could choose the anniversary number at the top, since I couldn't find any gifts anywhere that said 35th. The quality of this product was excellent. It was a very special gift for my parent's anniversary! They truly LOVED it!
Perfect Gift
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister/brother in law 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it! - Had it hanging on their wall within the hour. Personally - I would prefer some more color but once hung up on wall - surronded by pictures, it looked perfect. Super quick delivery. I got exactly what it shows and will buy again for the next lucky couple.
Great Product!
By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beatiful!
That perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - June 14, 2011
My mother-in-law and father-in-law just loved this. They are Christian so I knew the cross would be welcome on their walls and they loved the commerative ingraving. They called and thanked my husband and me again and again.
Loved It !!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
Anniversary cross
By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
Incredible !!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
50th anniiversary Blessing Cross
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really beautiful. The workmanship is perfect and my friends will surely enjoy this unique gift for thier 50th.
Very Please With This Item
By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures online do not show how really beautiful this cross really is...can't tell you how pleased I am with my purchase...It is the perfect gift for this couple...Thanks Again..
Amazing
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and everyone raved about the quality of this cross. Thank you.
Wonderful Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my folks for their 60th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I would recommend.
Nice!!
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Great Gift
40th Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I sent this to my sister and her husband for their 40th anniversary 8/3/2013. They were so pleased they had the cross blessed at church. Arrived before promised date and was very well packed.
just what we need
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was what my wife and I need at this time. The cross because we are Christians and the words are great my wife thought that I created them myself. The words was put together to keep us inline and remember what marriage is about. This is a great design and perfect size to hang on the wall under our wedding gift. I am telling my male friends about it and to get these items for their anniversary as well.
More Beautiful than I expected.
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a pinch for time and a gift and PersonalzationMall.com came through for me. They did the best work I have ever seen and got it shipped to me in record time. Thank You...Thank You
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - July 26, 2013
BEAUTTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL and worth the reasonable cost!
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 21, 2013
My husband and I loved the cross!!! It was way nicer than we expected it to be. I'm sure my cousin and her husband will really like it too when we give it to them for their anniversary. It's a nice solid cross and the printing was good too. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - June 24, 2013
I was impressed with this beautiful cross. It is a nice size, well made, and has a beautiful verse. I was also impressed on how quickly it was sent out.
Beautiful!!!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! It looks more beautiful than in pictures.
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a 60th Anniversary Present and they loved it. Price isn't bad either.

My Parents 60th anniversary
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really truly a quality gift and my parents loved it. thank u and the price was a fair price.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 13, 2013
I recently ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Cross. It was personalized and very well crafted. I liked the finished product very much!
Beautiful Gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 28th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It was perfect. Great quality and looks wonderful hung up in their living room.
very nice
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would purchase this again. way above standards!!!
Elegant Product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Blessing Cross was more beautiful and elegant than the picture. The quality was excellent. Thank you for providing these which are sorely lacking in many of the products for sale today.
Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 24, 2013
Very nice,high quality products.Would highly recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved