Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
30th Anniversary Cross
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary and they were very pleased with the results. It looks so professionally done and it is priced very fairly. They will treasure it for years to come!
Very nice piece
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice cross. This is also the second time that I have ordered from
Personalization mall and have been very pleased both times. They also surprise
You by how quick they get the items to you.
Beautiful message and great quality piece.. Recommend!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband on our 2nd year anniversary.. The message was so touching and he absolutely loved it! Plus it was kinda OUR gift together instead of just a present for him :)
Wife Loved it..
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it..
Anniversary Cross
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary cross is beautiful and I am sure my brother and sister-in-law will love it. I was surprised at how fast I received it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a unique anniversary gift.
My 1st Wedding Anniversary
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With shipping, this item was under $20.00. The old saying "you get what you pay for" definitely did not apply with this item. I am sooo impressed with the quality!!!! I dont normally rate items I order, but I was sooo impressed with this, i had to. I also received this very quickly. I would highly recommend this company! Soo excited to give this to my husband for our 1st anniversary!
Anniversary cross
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how it turned out and my parents hung it up right away. They thought it was a great remembrance of their 40th Anniversary. I couldn't believe it was shipped out 12 hours after I ordered it. What great service!
Received on Time and Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - April 30, 2012
My first - not to be my last - shopping experience with Personalization Mall was a very good one. All the checks and balances to ensure the item was correct during the ordering process and the shipment arrived as stated and on time. The quality was as displayed on their website and the gift receivers loved it!
10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp., PA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery without any blemishes on the cross. Very pleased with the outcome.
Beautifully Made
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece made with quality and care.
in laws 40th
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect present for my in laws.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary. They said it is beautiful and they loved it. They said it will be hung in their bedroom. They were very happy with it.
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
Sandy T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
Excellent Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
She loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Happy 25th
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
60th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
Beautiful Cross
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. In memory of my husband. It's beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
Love it
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary. we both are so impressed with the engraving and look of the item
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
Anniversary Gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 16, 2015
THIS MADE A WONDERFUL 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS. THEY ABSOLUTLEY LOVED IT AND SO DID I. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, THE ENGRAVING, THE COLOR AND SIZE WAS JUST PERFECT. WILL GET ANOTHER ONE IF ANOTHER ANNIVERSARY COMES UP.
beautiful cross
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
good craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved