Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
    I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
    Great Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
    This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
    aniversity cross
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
    total great.
    thanks
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
    I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
    PATRICK LOREY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
    THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
    Our Anniversary Blessing
    By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
    and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

    It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

    Thanks
    Doris from Norwood,Ma
    Anniversary Gift
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
    simple gift
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
    Lovely anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
    Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
    good craftsmanship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
    This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
    Highly Recommend
    By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
    beautiful cross
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
    45th Anniversary
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
    Excellent Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
    I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
    Wonderful anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
    This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
    Incredibly lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
    Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
    Loved this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
    I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
    Perfect personalized aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
    My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
    Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
    Grandparents Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
    Excellent Gift
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
    The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
    wonderful gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
    This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
    A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
    By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

    Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
    great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
    Beautiful Cross
    By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
    My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
    Anniversay Cross
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

    When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

    I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
    I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
    A very Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
    We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
    Love this....
    By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
    Beautiful
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
    Mary & Dennis' 50th
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
    The cross is just beautiful!!
    Review of 50th Anniv cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
    My parents loved it! Thank you!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
    SYMBOL OF FAITH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
    50th Anniversaries at our Church
    By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
    A Must Buy! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
    This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved