Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
~Kerry - OH

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
50th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
simple gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
Highly Recommend
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
I love the design and the beautiful writing.
By KATHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAMMOTH, WV) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It met all my expectations. Loved it.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased to see how beautiful the cross came out. Your service was excellent and I am sure this will be a gift one would cherish forever. In addition the cost of this gift was perfect for my purse strings. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to choose a lovely gift that I could afford, yet the gift looks much more expensive than what I paid.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 24, 2012
Excellent quality and timely shipping. The words of the blessing were perfect for the anniversary couple. They were very pleased with the cross.
Heartfelt
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Anniversary Cross for my Son and his wife as a 1st Anniversary gift.It was beautifully done and looked much more expensive than it was.I love you guys,I always find something sentimental and meaningful at Personalization Mall,keep up the good work and thankyou!
The Cross is nice and Special
By Jack S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the cross, I really liked the way it looked and I am anxious to see what my wife thinks
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my parent's anniversary. It's very sturdy and pretty :)
Great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins just loved it and were impressed by the beauty and the sentiments.
BEAUTIFUL !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 18, 2012
I was having a difficult time trying to locate something VERY SPECIAL, LOVING & UNIQUE for my wonderful husband of ten (10) years!! Ours is a very special and loving union! We make a GREAT COUPLE!! I thank the good Lord all the time for him. This cross is meticulously created and looks absolutely beautiful coming into our home. My husand was surprised to say the least!! I think shocked might be more like it. He said he really loved it! and couldn't imagine where I had gotten it... he is very thoughtful and creative himself so that was an incredible compliment!! This was my first order and it certainly is not my last!! I am sooo thankful that I "accidentally" found this site! PLEASE...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! look for my orders in the future!
It was a gift for a fifthy anniversary
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a unique gift. It was admired by everyone the coupled loved it, they never saw anything like it. So Thank You it was truly beautiful and unique.
Seb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
Came out very nice.
nice wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
Nice & simple. well made.
Mom loved it
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cross on a Friday it was delivered on Wensday of the following week, with standard shipping. My mother called and said how beautiful and well crafted it was..I will definitely order from here again.
Lovely 35th Anniversary gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift, I was having a hard time finding 35th anniversary gifts. I was surprised at how loverly it really was.
It also was great because it arrived really quick, I had ordered it late but it still arrived in plenty of time.
I gave this to my sister & brother-in-law after renewing their wedding vows in church, and they loved it and will cherish it.
I would definitly keep this company on my list of purchases in the future for personalized items. Thanks you, satisfied customer
Carol B.
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-laws 10th Anniversary and Vow Renewal. I know they will love and treasure it. Thanks for the quick service.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
Nice 10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 13, 2012
My wife loved this gift. It was a nice quality gift at an affordable price.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
EXCELLENT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this gift. I know they are going to love it. Would buy again for sure!
A gift for our son's 25thwedding anniversary.
By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found the product to be well made, beautiful, and the item matches the ad description perfectly. Our children thought it a lovely gift.
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
Perfect Cross
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
Blessings for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
excellent gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. Looks so expensive and quality is great. I would purchase again for other special birthdays or anniversary!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved