Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
Grandparents Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
Excellent Gift
Incredibly lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
Perfect personalized aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
Loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
WHAT A SPECIAL GIFT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 27, 2012
I ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross as a gift for my wonderful husband on our 10th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I have to tell you ........ my husband was thrilled and very much surprised!! He loves it and so do I. It has a very special place of honor in our livingroom where we ....... and all of our guests.......can see it at any time! Thank you sooo much for all the beautiful and different ideas that you offer! God Bless!
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased to see how beautiful the cross came out. Your service was excellent and I am sure this will be a gift one would cherish forever. In addition the cost of this gift was perfect for my purse strings. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to choose a lovely gift that I could afford, yet the gift looks much more expensive than what I paid.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my parent's anniversary. It's very sturdy and pretty :)
Seb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
Came out very nice.
I love the design and the beautiful writing.
By KATHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAMMOTH, WV) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It met all my expectations. Loved it.
Mom loved it
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cross on a Friday it was delivered on Wensday of the following week, with standard shipping. My mother called and said how beautiful and well crafted it was..I will definitely order from here again.
The Cross is nice and Special
By Jack S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the cross, I really liked the way it looked and I am anxious to see what my wife thinks
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 24, 2012
Excellent quality and timely shipping. The words of the blessing were perfect for the anniversary couple. They were very pleased with the cross.
Beautiful gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
45th Anniversary
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
She loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
Great gift
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
nice wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
Nice & simple. well made.
Great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins just loved it and were impressed by the beauty and the sentiments.
Nice look, Good quality
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
Perfect Cross
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
Carol B.
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-laws 10th Anniversary and Vow Renewal. I know they will love and treasure it. Thanks for the quick service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved