Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2014
Just as beautiful as shown. My parents loved it. Did express shipping Saturday delivery since I found it 2 days before my parents anniversary arrived on time.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
good craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
beautiful cross
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
Highly Recommend
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
LOVING TRIBUTE !!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent~~flawless~~timely shipping
My 1st order but DEFINITELY won't be my last!!
Beautiful Anniversary memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to honor an Anniversary. It is not only personalized, it includes the number of years and the Anniversary date. It also has a nice verse. There is also one to celebrate a marriage. It is always well received and much appreciated.
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my in-laws, they loved it. It's very beautiful and not to heavy
Lovely anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
simple gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
Date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - April 20, 2016
Was disappointed with the size of cross. Very small for the cost.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
Great product - fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 13, 2016
I purchased two of these for 50th anniversaries. They are very nice, and the service is fast!
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 16, 2015
THIS MADE A WONDERFUL 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS. THEY ABSOLUTLEY LOVED IT AND SO DID I. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, THE ENGRAVING, THE COLOR AND SIZE WAS JUST PERFECT. WILL GET ANOTHER ONE IF ANOTHER ANNIVERSARY COMES UP.
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
Very beautiful Blessing Cross with Personalized names very nice gift for any anniversary.
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved