Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
    ~Rhonda - MI

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
    I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
    Wonderful anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
    This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
    Incredibly lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
    Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
    Loved this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
    I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
    Perfect personalized aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
    My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
    Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
    Grandparents Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
    Excellent Gift
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
    The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
    wonderful gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
    This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
    A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
    By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

    Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
    great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
    Beautiful Cross
    By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
    My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
    Anniversay Cross
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

    When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

    I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
    I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
    A very Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
    We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
    Love this....
    By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
    Beautiful
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
    Mary & Dennis' 50th
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
    The cross is just beautiful!!
    Review of 50th Anniv cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
    My parents loved it! Thank you!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
    SYMBOL OF FAITH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
    50th Anniversaries at our Church
    By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
    A Must Buy! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
    This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
    beautiful
    By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
    I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
    Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
    10th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
    What a perfect gift for that special couple.
    Totally satisfied!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
    The Cross is nice and Special
    By Jack S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the cross, I really liked the way it looked and I am anxious to see what my wife thinks
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 24, 2012
    Excellent quality and timely shipping. The words of the blessing were perfect for the anniversary couple. They were very pleased with the cross.
    I love the design and the beautiful writing.
    By KATHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAMMOTH, WV) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It met all my expectations. Loved it.
    Mom loved it
    By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cross on a Friday it was delivered on Wensday of the following week, with standard shipping. My mother called and said how beautiful and well crafted it was..I will definitely order from here again.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
    Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
    anniversary cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
    I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
    EXCELLENT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the outcome of this gift. I know they are going to love it. Would buy again for sure!
    Excellent Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was extremely pleased to see how beautiful the cross came out. Your service was excellent and I am sure this will be a gift one would cherish forever. In addition the cost of this gift was perfect for my purse strings. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to choose a lovely gift that I could afford, yet the gift looks much more expensive than what I paid.
    Nice look, Good quality
    By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved