Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
Sandy T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
Excellent Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
45th Anniversary
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased to see how beautiful the cross came out. Your service was excellent and I am sure this will be a gift one would cherish forever. In addition the cost of this gift was perfect for my purse strings. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to choose a lovely gift that I could afford, yet the gift looks much more expensive than what I paid.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
I love the design and the beautiful writing.
By KATHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAMMOTH, WV) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It met all my expectations. Loved it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - April 20, 2016
Was disappointed with the size of cross. Very small for the cost.
Great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins just loved it and were impressed by the beauty and the sentiments.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
nice wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
Nice & simple. well made.
Seb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
Came out very nice.
Date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
Beautiful gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my parent's anniversary. It's very sturdy and pretty :)
Great gift
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
Nice look, Good quality
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
50th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
Happy 25th
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
simple gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
60th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
Anniversary Cross
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
PRECIOUS 20TH ANNIVERSARY MOMENTO
By Stanetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other things for family/friends in the past on your website. Everything has been beautiful, and best of all, the receivers all still rave about the products(ie. T shirt, baby frame with date of birth, weight, etc., doormat, chimes, etc etc. etc.

My husband did not expect these at all, and I didn't open them until he was with me on our 20th anniverwary. Beautiful poem and our date/names.
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
Very Nice
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all, nice item. I gave it as a 50th wedding anniversary gift to my aunt and uncle. Lettering for poem was hard for me to read as the words were small.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 16, 2017
Was of good quality. Happy with the outcome.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - August 2, 2016
very pleased with item and prompt delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved