Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
60th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
Highly Recommend
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
beautiful cross
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
good craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
SYMBOL OF FAITH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
Loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
Anniversary Cross
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
Beautiful Cross
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
Grandparents Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
Excellent Gift
Perfect personalized aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
Incredibly lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2014
Just as beautiful as shown. My parents loved it. Did express shipping Saturday delivery since I found it 2 days before my parents anniversary arrived on time.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2014
I bought the cross for my daughter for her Anniversary which will be in March.
The quality is excellent and the engraving came out perfect. I am sure she and her husband will love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
Beautiful
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
Mary & Dennis' 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
The cross is just beautiful!!
great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 27, 2014
This is a well made item that is great for a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved