Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Seb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
    Came out very nice.
    nice wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
    Nice & simple. well made.
    A gift for our son's 25thwedding anniversary.
    By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We found the product to be well made, beautiful, and the item matches the ad description perfectly. Our children thought it a lovely gift.
    Nice 10 Year Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 13, 2012
    My wife loved this gift. It was a nice quality gift at an affordable price.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
    Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
    Lovely 35th Anniversary gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent gift, I was having a hard time finding 35th anniversary gifts. I was surprised at how loverly it really was.
    It also was great because it arrived really quick, I had ordered it late but it still arrived in plenty of time.
    I gave this to my sister & brother-in-law after renewing their wedding vows in church, and they loved it and will cherish it.
    I would definitly keep this company on my list of purchases in the future for personalized items. Thanks you, satisfied customer
    5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
    Very Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
    I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
    Carol B.
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very lovely. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-laws 10th Anniversary and Vow Renewal. I know they will love and treasure it. Thanks for the quick service.
    Perfect Cross
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
    Mom loved it
    By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cross on a Friday it was delivered on Wensday of the following week, with standard shipping. My mother called and said how beautiful and well crafted it was..I will definitely order from here again.
    EXCELLENT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the outcome of this gift. I know they are going to love it. Would buy again for sure!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
    When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
    anniversary cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
    I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
    Blessings for a special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
    This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
    excellent gift
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. Looks so expensive and quality is great. I would purchase again for other special birthdays or anniversary!
    very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
    love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
    wonderful gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
    This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
    Nicer than picture indicates.
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly pleased with the anniversary cross I ordered for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 48th anniversary. It was very nicely painted and the poem brought tears to their eyes. They loved the thoughtful gift. I plan on purchasing more of these crosses for some of my friends for their anniversaries.Thank you for creatng something so pretty.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
    I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
    PATRICK LOREY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
    THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
    Our Anniversary Blessing
    By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
    and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

    It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

    Thanks
    Doris from Norwood,Ma
    Anniversary Gift
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
    great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
    She loved it
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
    Great gift
    By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
    Beautiful gift
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
    Very pretty piece
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
    WHAT A SPECIAL GIFT !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 27, 2012
    I ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross as a gift for my wonderful husband on our 10th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I have to tell you ........ my husband was thrilled and very much surprised!! He loves it and so do I. It has a very special place of honor in our livingroom where we ....... and all of our guests.......can see it at any time! Thank you sooo much for all the beautiful and different ideas that you offer! God Bless!
    Nice look, Good quality
    By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
    Very beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
    I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
    A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
    By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

    Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
    This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
    45th Anniversary
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
    This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
    Totally satisfied!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved