Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
Anniversary Cross
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
Beautiful Cross
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
Incredibly lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
Grandparents Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
Excellent Gift
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2014
Just as beautiful as shown. My parents loved it. Did express shipping Saturday delivery since I found it 2 days before my parents anniversary arrived on time.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 27, 2014
This is a well made item that is great for a gift.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2014
I bought the cross for my daughter for her Anniversary which will be in March.
The quality is excellent and the engraving came out perfect. I am sure she and her husband will love it.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
SYMBOL OF FAITH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
Review of 50th Anniv cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
My parents loved it! Thank you!
Mary & Dennis' 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
The cross is just beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
Anniversay Cross
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
EXCELLENT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this gift. I know they are going to love it. Would buy again for sure!
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
The Cross is nice and Special
By Jack S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the cross, I really liked the way it looked and I am anxious to see what my wife thinks
Mom loved it
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cross on a Friday it was delivered on Wensday of the following week, with standard shipping. My mother called and said how beautiful and well crafted it was..I will definitely order from here again.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
Lovely 35th Anniversary gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift, I was having a hard time finding 35th anniversary gifts. I was surprised at how loverly it really was.
It also was great because it arrived really quick, I had ordered it late but it still arrived in plenty of time.
I gave this to my sister & brother-in-law after renewing their wedding vows in church, and they loved it and will cherish it.
I would definitly keep this company on my list of purchases in the future for personalized items. Thanks you, satisfied customer
nice wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
Nice & simple. well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved