Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
Blessings for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
Very beautiful Blessing Cross with Personalized names very nice gift for any anniversary.
Nicer than picture indicates.
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with the anniversary cross I ordered for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 48th anniversary. It was very nicely painted and the poem brought tears to their eyes. They loved the thoughtful gift. I plan on purchasing more of these crosses for some of my friends for their anniversaries.Thank you for creatng something so pretty.
excellent gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. Looks so expensive and quality is great. I would purchase again for other special birthdays or anniversary!
Love it. I would buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2015
This was so cute and adorable the couple loved it and I loved the poem.
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
Beautiful
By Yvonme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful better than what I imagined. My daughter and her husband love it.
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
Self
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product came out great would order again
50th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 14, 2013
Brought this as an anniversary gift for my parents.it turned out wonderfully and they loved it!
simple gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very, very pretty cross. The quote is beautiful, the cross looks expensive. Very pleased and would buy again!
Even Better Than Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 20, 2017
Ordered this nice size cross for our son and daughter-in-law's 5th Wedding Anniversary this week. It arrived in plenty of time, as all of their items do. The quality of this lovely cross is wonderful, made very well, with a shiny finish. It's beautiful, and just the right size to hang almost anywhere they may choose. We know they will love it as much as we do! We have never been disappointed in any item from here, never!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - April 20, 2016
Was disappointed with the size of cross. Very small for the cost.
Date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it, my aunt and uncle have exceeded a milestone in their lives and this will be a memory for a life time to come...
Wow!
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 60th wedding anniversary. Great quality and a beautiful piece. A must buy for a special occasion.
50th wedding anniversary cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received was professionaly made,very beautiful,quality job,very pleased,fast service.thank you.
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
Anniversary Cross
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
PRECIOUS 20TH ANNIVERSARY MOMENTO
By Stanetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other things for family/friends in the past on your website. Everything has been beautiful, and best of all, the receivers all still rave about the products(ie. T shirt, baby frame with date of birth, weight, etc., doormat, chimes, etc etc. etc.

My husband did not expect these at all, and I didn't open them until he was with me on our 20th anniverwary. Beautiful poem and our date/names.
Great product - fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 13, 2016
I purchased two of these for 50th anniversaries. They are very nice, and the service is fast!
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my in-laws, they loved it. It's very beautiful and not to heavy
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
LOVING TRIBUTE !!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent~~flawless~~timely shipping
My 1st order but DEFINITELY won't be my last!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
Beautiful Anniversary memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to honor an Anniversary. It is not only personalized, it includes the number of years and the Anniversary date. It also has a nice verse. There is also one to celebrate a marriage. It is always well received and much appreciated.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 27, 2016
A gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary....They loved their gift. Thank you for such a fine product and quick delivery.
Impressive Gift
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my purchase arrived I was very pleased with it but the reaction of the recipient when she opened it had me extremely pleased! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last! Thank you!!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved