Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - April 20, 2016
Was disappointed with the size of cross. Very small for the cost.
Great product - fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 13, 2016
I purchased two of these for 50th anniversaries. They are very nice, and the service is fast!
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 27, 2016
A gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary....They loved their gift. Thank you for such a fine product and quick delivery.
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
Very beautiful Blessing Cross with Personalized names very nice gift for any anniversary.
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
Anniversary Cross
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 16, 2015
THIS MADE A WONDERFUL 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS. THEY ABSOLUTLEY LOVED IT AND SO DID I. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, THE ENGRAVING, THE COLOR AND SIZE WAS JUST PERFECT. WILL GET ANOTHER ONE IF ANOTHER ANNIVERSARY COMES UP.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
50th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
Love it. I would buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2015
This was so cute and adorable the couple loved it and I loved the poem.
Love it
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary. we both are so impressed with the engraving and look of the item
Very Nice
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all, nice item. I gave it as a 50th wedding anniversary gift to my aunt and uncle. Lettering for poem was hard for me to read as the words were small.
Beautiful Cross
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. In memory of my husband. It's beautiful!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
Heartfelt
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Anniversary Cross for my Son and his wife as a 1st Anniversary gift.It was beautifully done and looked much more expensive than it was.I love you guys,I always find something sentimental and meaningful at Personalization Mall,keep up the good work and thankyou!
A gift for our son's 25thwedding anniversary.
By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found the product to be well made, beautiful, and the item matches the ad description perfectly. Our children thought it a lovely gift.
Perfect Cross
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
It was a gift for a fifthy anniversary
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a unique gift. It was admired by everyone the coupled loved it, they never saw anything like it. So Thank You it was truly beautiful and unique.
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved