Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
Blessings for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
A gift for our son's 25thwedding anniversary.
By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found the product to be well made, beautiful, and the item matches the ad description perfectly. Our children thought it a lovely gift.
Perfect Cross
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
BEAUTIFUL !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 18, 2012
I was having a difficult time trying to locate something VERY SPECIAL, LOVING & UNIQUE for my wonderful husband of ten (10) years!! Ours is a very special and loving union! We make a GREAT COUPLE!! I thank the good Lord all the time for him. This cross is meticulously created and looks absolutely beautiful coming into our home. My husand was surprised to say the least!! I think shocked might be more like it. He said he really loved it! and couldn't imagine where I had gotten it... he is very thoughtful and creative himself so that was an incredible compliment!! This was my first order and it certainly is not my last!! I am sooo thankful that I "accidentally" found this site! PLEASE...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! look for my orders in the future!
It was a gift for a fifthy anniversary
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a unique gift. It was admired by everyone the coupled loved it, they never saw anything like it. So Thank You it was truly beautiful and unique.
Heartfelt
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Anniversary Cross for my Son and his wife as a 1st Anniversary gift.It was beautifully done and looked much more expensive than it was.I love you guys,I always find something sentimental and meaningful at Personalization Mall,keep up the good work and thankyou!
Carol B.
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-laws 10th Anniversary and Vow Renewal. I know they will love and treasure it. Thanks for the quick service.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
Lovely 35th Anniversary gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift, I was having a hard time finding 35th anniversary gifts. I was surprised at how loverly it really was.
It also was great because it arrived really quick, I had ordered it late but it still arrived in plenty of time.
I gave this to my sister & brother-in-law after renewing their wedding vows in church, and they loved it and will cherish it.
I would definitly keep this company on my list of purchases in the future for personalized items. Thanks you, satisfied customer
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
Nice 10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 13, 2012
My wife loved this gift. It was a nice quality gift at an affordable price.
5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
WHAT A SPECIAL GIFT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 27, 2012
I ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross as a gift for my wonderful husband on our 10th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I have to tell you ........ my husband was thrilled and very much surprised!! He loves it and so do I. It has a very special place of honor in our livingroom where we ....... and all of our guests.......can see it at any time! Thank you sooo much for all the beautiful and different ideas that you offer! God Bless!
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
Anniversay Cross
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
Anniversary Cross
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Beautiful Cross
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
Loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
Perfect personalized aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
Great gift
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
Beautiful gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
45th Anniversary
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved