Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandparents Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
Excellent Gift
Perfect personalized aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
Incredibly lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2014
Just as beautiful as shown. My parents loved it. Did express shipping Saturday delivery since I found it 2 days before my parents anniversary arrived on time.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2014
I bought the cross for my daughter for her Anniversary which will be in March.
The quality is excellent and the engraving came out perfect. I am sure she and her husband will love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
Beautiful
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
Mary & Dennis' 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
The cross is just beautiful!!
great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 27, 2014
This is a well made item that is great for a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
Review of 50th Anniv cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
My parents loved it! Thank you!
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
Mom loved it
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cross on a Friday it was delivered on Wensday of the following week, with standard shipping. My mother called and said how beautiful and well crafted it was..I will definitely order from here again.
EXCELLENT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this gift. I know they are going to love it. Would buy again for sure!
5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
Nice 10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 13, 2012
My wife loved this gift. It was a nice quality gift at an affordable price.
Lovely 35th Anniversary gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift, I was having a hard time finding 35th anniversary gifts. I was surprised at how loverly it really was.
It also was great because it arrived really quick, I had ordered it late but it still arrived in plenty of time.
I gave this to my sister & brother-in-law after renewing their wedding vows in church, and they loved it and will cherish it.
I would definitly keep this company on my list of purchases in the future for personalized items. Thanks you, satisfied customer
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
The Cross is nice and Special
By Jack S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the cross, I really liked the way it looked and I am anxious to see what my wife thinks
nice wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
Nice & simple. well made.
Seb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
Came out very nice.
Nice look, Good quality
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
Great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins just loved it and were impressed by the beauty and the sentiments.
I love the design and the beautiful writing.
By KATHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAMMOTH, WV) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It met all my expectations. Loved it.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 24, 2012
Excellent quality and timely shipping. The words of the blessing were perfect for the anniversary couple. They were very pleased with the cross.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my parent's anniversary. It's very sturdy and pretty :)
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased to see how beautiful the cross came out. Your service was excellent and I am sure this will be a gift one would cherish forever. In addition the cost of this gift was perfect for my purse strings. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to choose a lovely gift that I could afford, yet the gift looks much more expensive than what I paid.
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved