Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nicer than picture indicates.
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with the anniversary cross I ordered for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 48th anniversary. It was very nicely painted and the poem brought tears to their eyes. They loved the thoughtful gift. I plan on purchasing more of these crosses for some of my friends for their anniversaries.Thank you for creatng something so pretty.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
Anniversary Gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
She loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
Great gift
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
Beautiful gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
WHAT A SPECIAL GIFT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 27, 2012
I ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross as a gift for my wonderful husband on our 10th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I have to tell you ........ my husband was thrilled and very much surprised!! He loves it and so do I. It has a very special place of honor in our livingroom where we ....... and all of our guests.......can see it at any time! Thank you sooo much for all the beautiful and different ideas that you offer! God Bless!
Nice look, Good quality
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
45th Anniversary
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved