Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 27, 2014
This is a well made item that is great for a gift.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2014
I bought the cross for my daughter for her Anniversary which will be in March.
The quality is excellent and the engraving came out perfect. I am sure she and her husband will love it.
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
SYMBOL OF FAITH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful Cross
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. In memory of my husband. It's beautiful!
Love it. I would buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2015
This was so cute and adorable the couple loved it and I loved the poem.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
Love it
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary. we both are so impressed with the engraving and look of the item
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
Beautiful Anniversary memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to honor an Anniversary. It is not only personalized, it includes the number of years and the Anniversary date. It also has a nice verse. There is also one to celebrate a marriage. It is always well received and much appreciated.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my in-laws, they loved it. It's very beautiful and not to heavy
LOVING TRIBUTE !!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent~~flawless~~timely shipping
My 1st order but DEFINITELY won't be my last!!
Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
Very beautiful Blessing Cross with Personalized names very nice gift for any anniversary.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 16, 2015
THIS MADE A WONDERFUL 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS. THEY ABSOLUTLEY LOVED IT AND SO DID I. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, THE ENGRAVING, THE COLOR AND SIZE WAS JUST PERFECT. WILL GET ANOTHER ONE IF ANOTHER ANNIVERSARY COMES UP.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
Loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
Nice 10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 13, 2012
My wife loved this gift. It was a nice quality gift at an affordable price.
Carol B.
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-laws 10th Anniversary and Vow Renewal. I know they will love and treasure it. Thanks for the quick service.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
Heartfelt
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Anniversary Cross for my Son and his wife as a 1st Anniversary gift.It was beautifully done and looked much more expensive than it was.I love you guys,I always find something sentimental and meaningful at Personalization Mall,keep up the good work and thankyou!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved