Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very, very pretty cross. The quote is beautiful, the cross looks expensive. Very pleased and would buy again!
Beautiful
By Yvonme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful better than what I imagined. My daughter and her husband love it.
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
Impressive Gift
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my purchase arrived I was very pleased with it but the reaction of the recipient when she opened it had me extremely pleased! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last! Thank you!!
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 31, 2017
Sharp looking cross very pleased.
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my in-laws, they loved it. It's very beautiful and not to heavy
Anniversary Cross
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
Love it
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary. we both are so impressed with the engraving and look of the item
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
Love it. I would buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2015
This was so cute and adorable the couple loved it and I loved the poem.
Beautiful Cross
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. In memory of my husband. It's beautiful!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - August 2, 2016
very pleased with item and prompt delivery
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - April 20, 2016
Was disappointed with the size of cross. Very small for the cost.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
Very Nice
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all, nice item. I gave it as a 50th wedding anniversary gift to my aunt and uncle. Lettering for poem was hard for me to read as the words were small.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 16, 2017
Was of good quality. Happy with the outcome.
LOVING TRIBUTE !!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent~~flawless~~timely shipping
My 1st order but DEFINITELY won't be my last!!
Beautiful Anniversary memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to honor an Anniversary. It is not only personalized, it includes the number of years and the Anniversary date. It also has a nice verse. There is also one to celebrate a marriage. It is always well received and much appreciated.
Date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
SYMBOL OF FAITH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved