Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
aniversity cross
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
total great.
thanks
Very Nice
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all, nice item. I gave it as a 50th wedding anniversary gift to my aunt and uncle. Lettering for poem was hard for me to read as the words were small.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 16, 2017
Was of good quality. Happy with the outcome.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - August 2, 2016
very pleased with item and prompt delivery
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
excellent gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. Looks so expensive and quality is great. I would purchase again for other special birthdays or anniversary!
Blessings for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
She loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
Nicer than picture indicates.
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with the anniversary cross I ordered for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 48th anniversary. It was very nicely painted and the poem brought tears to their eyes. They loved the thoughtful gift. I plan on purchasing more of these crosses for some of my friends for their anniversaries.Thank you for creatng something so pretty.
Highly Recommend
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
good craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
beautiful cross
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
Anniversary Gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
Very beautiful Blessing Cross with Personalized names very nice gift for any anniversary.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 16, 2015
THIS MADE A WONDERFUL 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS. THEY ABSOLUTLEY LOVED IT AND SO DID I. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, THE ENGRAVING, THE COLOR AND SIZE WAS JUST PERFECT. WILL GET ANOTHER ONE IF ANOTHER ANNIVERSARY COMES UP.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
Review of 50th Anniv cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
My parents loved it! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
Mary & Dennis' 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
The cross is just beautiful!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved