Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved It !!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
Anniversary cross
By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 12, 2017
Beyond my expectations for the price! The cross was pleasantly designed with my personalization. The cross is thick and has a nice weight to it. I am extremely pleased with the item. Only downfall, I purchased the designer gift box for $5.99 unknowing that it had the company's name across the front.
perfect anniversary gift
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect and special for 55yrs of marriage
Great gift
By Silvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I had gotten this gift for a couple who's anniversary was for 65 years. They loved it! I would definitely buy it again. It was shipped and delivered really fast. I always enjoy shopping on this website
Anniversary Coss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - June 3, 2017
Great product. Absolutely beautiful ! Very pleased !!
gift
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Check the lettering. Part of the r is missing in the word remain
Wonderful gift
By Juanita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item for the price!
Exceptional
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for friends. I was looking for something unique. Ordering was very easy, I received the item within a week, it looked great, great quality. Most importantly, the recipients of the gift just loved it! I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future.
Nice Anniversary gift
By Antoniette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was a decent size and prayer inscription was very nice. Personalization on the cross came out beautiful and was delivered fairly quickly.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the cross was very well done. It is the perfect size to hang on a wall. I did think from the picture that the cross was silver but the white (antique a little) works great with the message.
oustanding product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized cross. It was put together very quickly and accurately. It is very professional in appearance. It is also of good quality materials. Thanks...Mike
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 18, 2017
Quality product upon arrival. Fast delivery as promised. Kept me updated on the process of creating and shipment estimate. It was packaged very well. Beautiful inscription. Would definitely purchase from this company again
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017
Cross was the perfect anniversary gift! Was just as pictured, and arrived on time. Very happy with it!
Beautiful Anniversary Cross!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 30th anniversary and he loves it. It's very pretty and well made. The only thing I would have liked done differently is I wish the writing was done in a darker color so it stood out more. We have memories from our 10th, 15th, 20th, and 25th, so we are happy to have this too!
Anniversary cross
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOT SEEN IT BUT THEY SAID IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
25TH ANNIVERSARY
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOVED IT.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2016
Got this for my parents for 50th Anniversary. It is beautiful! It has a touching prayer, and thr cross is nice quality. Everything I've gotten from here so far is exactly as described and good quality. My parents loved this cross!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - October 2, 2016
Product is as pictured. Size is good and the engraving added such warmth. Bought as anniversary gift and recipients loved it
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
I thought it was bigger and was kinda disappointed but very nice otherwise
65TH ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 30, 2016
Was given as a 65th anniversary gift and they loved it. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CROSS
Beautiful
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and looked exactly like pictured!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple that received this cross was so touched by the sentiment on the cross and pleased to have a 30th anniversary memento. Looks stunning on their wall. Such a great gift
26th Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - April 13, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase and I think it is beautiful. I will hang it in our living room on our wall. I love it. It is going to be in our house hold forever.
Great anniversary gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time Great anniversary gift to my wife she loved it I would order another one
Lovely
By Pamala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDIS, TN) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful peice the only thing I have against it was it was smaller than I had thought but still beautiful.
Anniversary gift
By Margarita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it. I was so very happy with my purchase. It was easy to order and a fast delivery.
Excellent gift for matrimonial vows celebration
By Betania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive but super classy, it was just the perfect thing. The message it has is absolutely touching. I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's anniversary vows celebration and they couldn't believe their eyes. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
Review of product
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased again with the quality of your product, everyone who has seen it is amazed in the quality and workmanship of it. Thanks again for another item to be proud of along with everything else we have gotten from you.
Excellent work and detail, we love it, thanks so much!!
60th Anniversay Cross
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKARCHE, OK) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my husbands aunt and uncle and it is wonderful and makes the perfect gift. Great job!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy this pretty one present for my husband is our first aniversary hope he like it.
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 16, 2015
It is a beautiful cross. We love it. We both wished the print was a little larger.
Anniversary Cross
By Peggy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Anniversary Cross gift that I got for my son and daughter in law!! It is just beautiful!! They were very thrilled to get it! I am never disappointed with the items that I buy here. The quality is always excellent! I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 10 years and they never disappoint.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - July 1, 2015
My parents absolutely loved it and when they read it they cried it was a perfect gift
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 3, 2015
Item received promptly and in excellent condition. Very nice product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - April 12, 2015
my grandparents really loved this gift so it made me very happy I will be ordering from u guys again
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
This is a great Anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to our friends on their their special day.
Love it
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my recent purchase, it is a very exquisite item that I will treasure and I will be purchasing more items at Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved