Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved It !!
    By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
    The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
    Anniversary cross
    By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
    lovely gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
    wife,s present
    By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife was thrilled with it
    Anniversary gift
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
    Edges of product
    By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nice, however, the edges in picture make it appear that edges of
    cross are beveled. But it's nice.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
    Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
    Incredible !!
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
    50th anniiversary Blessing Cross
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really beautiful. The workmanship is perfect and my friends will surely enjoy this unique gift for thier 50th.
    Very Please With This Item
    By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures online do not show how really beautiful this cross really is...can't tell you how pleased I am with my purchase...It is the perfect gift for this couple...Thanks Again..
    Amazing
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend and everyone raved about the quality of this cross. Thank you.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my folks for their 60th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I would recommend.
    Nice!!
    By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice! Great Gift
    40th Anniversary Blessing Cross
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I sent this to my sister and her husband for their 40th anniversary 8/3/2013. They were so pleased they had the cross blessed at church. Arrived before promised date and was very well packed.
    just what we need
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was what my wife and I need at this time. The cross because we are Christians and the words are great my wife thought that I created them myself. The words was put together to keep us inline and remember what marriage is about. This is a great design and perfect size to hang on the wall under our wedding gift. I am telling my male friends about it and to get these items for their anniversary as well.
    More Beautiful than I expected.
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a pinch for time and a gift and PersonalzationMall.com came through for me. They did the best work I have ever seen and got it shipped to me in record time. Thank You...Thank You
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - July 26, 2013
    BEAUTTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL and worth the reasonable cost!
    Personalized anniversary cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 21, 2013
    My husband and I loved the cross!!! It was way nicer than we expected it to be. I'm sure my cousin and her husband will really like it too when we give it to them for their anniversary. It's a nice solid cross and the printing was good too. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - June 24, 2013
    I was impressed with this beautiful cross. It is a nice size, well made, and has a beautiful verse. I was also impressed on how quickly it was sent out.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! It looks more beautiful than in pictures.
    Great Gift
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a 60th Anniversary Present and they loved it. Price isn't bad either.

    My Parents 60th anniversary
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really truly a quality gift and my parents loved it. thank u and the price was a fair price.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 13, 2013
    I recently ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Cross. It was personalized and very well crafted. I liked the finished product very much!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 28th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It was perfect. Great quality and looks wonderful hung up in their living room.
    very nice
    By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would purchase this again. way above standards!!!
    Elegant Product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary Blessing Cross was more beautiful and elegant than the picture. The quality was excellent. Thank you for providing these which are sorely lacking in many of the products for sale today.
    Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 24, 2013
    Very nice,high quality products.Would highly recommend this product.
    Personalized cross
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item.
    This item came out even more beautiful than I had imagined
    This is the second item I have ordered from this site they have great gifts I am very pleased!
    Beautiful
    By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this item,purchased for dear friends from Church. They hung up as soon as they unwrapped it and are so pleased..
    Love this item!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item! I bought this for my & my husband's 23rd anniversary and I am so happy I found this item! It is well made and item was exactly as described! Love it! I highly recommend this item for someone special in your life!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 6, 2013
    Bought this cross for my parents 40th anniversary. It was a simple elegant piece for them to remember the occasion. Product looked exactly like preview.
    AWESOME
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PARENTS COLLECT CROSSES AND THIS WAS PERFECT
    Very Pleased
    By Pasqualina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Cross for my Parents 37th Wedding Anniversary! I was pleased with the cost, as well as the speed of production and delivery! It was more beautiful in person that what was visible online!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
    The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the cross, I love that I was able to personalize it myself and the prayer was awesome
    Anniversary Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    I gave this an a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the couple loved it. It's of good quality and workmanship. I also gave a New Home Cross also and they loved it. I would highly recommend this for a very special anniversary gift.
    Beautiful gift
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was beautiful and done quickly. Very satisfied.
    SO Beautiful!!!!!!
    By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful in person than in the picture! We got this as a 50th snniversary gift for some friends and I know that they will love it. I didn't know what their wedding date was, so I just put the year that they were married for 50 years and it was still so beautiful. And the shipping was so super fast. I have ordered from Personalized Mall for many, many years and have always been so happy with everything and I know that you will be too. They have so many different occasions to pick from, and I always buy my grandchildren a personalized Christmas ornament so when they grow up and have their own tree, they can display them and think of us.
    Beautiful
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd Cross I have purchased in the last few years and it is loved by all who see it. I will keep buying as long as it is available. Very beautiful!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved