Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
65TH ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 30, 2016
Was given as a 65th anniversary gift and they loved it. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CROSS
Beautiful
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and looked exactly like pictured!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple that received this cross was so touched by the sentiment on the cross and pleased to have a 30th anniversary memento. Looks stunning on their wall. Such a great gift
26th Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - April 13, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase and I think it is beautiful. I will hang it in our living room on our wall. I love it. It is going to be in our house hold forever.
Great anniversary gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time Great anniversary gift to my wife she loved it I would order another one
Lovely
By Pamala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDIS, TN) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful peice the only thing I have against it was it was smaller than I had thought but still beautiful.
Anniversary gift
By Margarita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it. I was so very happy with my purchase. It was easy to order and a fast delivery.
Excellent gift for matrimonial vows celebration
By Betania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive but super classy, it was just the perfect thing. The message it has is absolutely touching. I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's anniversary vows celebration and they couldn't believe their eyes. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
Review of product
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased again with the quality of your product, everyone who has seen it is amazed in the quality and workmanship of it. Thanks again for another item to be proud of along with everything else we have gotten from you.
Excellent work and detail, we love it, thanks so much!!
60th Anniversay Cross
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKARCHE, OK) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my husbands aunt and uncle and it is wonderful and makes the perfect gift. Great job!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy this pretty one present for my husband is our first aniversary hope he like it.
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 16, 2015
It is a beautiful cross. We love it. We both wished the print was a little larger.
Anniversary Cross
By Peggy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Anniversary Cross gift that I got for my son and daughter in law!! It is just beautiful!! They were very thrilled to get it! I am never disappointed with the items that I buy here. The quality is always excellent! I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 10 years and they never disappoint.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - July 1, 2015
My parents absolutely loved it and when they read it they cried it was a perfect gift
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 3, 2015
Item received promptly and in excellent condition. Very nice product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - April 12, 2015
my grandparents really loved this gift so it made me very happy I will be ordering from u guys again
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
This is a great Anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to our friends on their their special day.
Love it
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my recent purchase, it is a very exquisite item that I will treasure and I will be purchasing more items at Personalization Mall.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, MA) - March 7, 2015
I was so happy when the anniversary cross came in. It is absolutely beautiful. The only regret I have is I have to wait until May to give it to my brother and sister in law! Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job!
amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 27, 2015
I purchased this piece for my great Aunt and her husband for their 50th wedding anniversary. It was packaged very well and was recieved it within a few days perfectly Customized. A very beautiful piece and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old fort, NC) - December 31, 2014
This cross is so beautiful I couldn't ask for better. I love it.
Brought a tear to her eye!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew that my sister would love this and she did! Any cross that gives the appearance of glazed ceramic but is actually wood is the best thing you could buy. The personalization of this cross only adds to its beauty. Also I must praise the size because it really is nice to hang up. The color goes with any décor and it does not get lost among other hangings. I moved my sister to tears because she could see the thought that went into this gift. I did not do it alone, I thank this site for the inspiration.
Beautiful!
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! It is well made and beautifully sketched with our names and prayer, a very memorable keepsake!
Great!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. Can't wait to give it to my wife on our anniversary!
Anniversary gift
By Jonathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company and their products are outstanding! The cross is beautiful and every year I buy my wife something from here to add to our wall for our anniversary. Thank you personalization mall for you great products!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 30, 2014
The product was exactly what I expected. My wife loved it and it is very nice.
Anniversary blessing cross
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Amazing quality! Definitely an item to order again.
Very Nice Cross
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, order for my parents anniversary. So glad they had this on their website, very nice personalized gift.
lovely gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
Anniversary Cross
By Mary Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something out of the ordinary and I was so pleased at the results. I would recommend this cross for anyone looking for that extra special gift for someone special in your life.
wife,s present
By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was thrilled with it
Anniversary gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
Edges of product
By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice, however, the edges in picture make it appear that edges of
cross are beveled. But it's nice.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
Incredible !!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
50th anniiversary Blessing Cross
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really beautiful. The workmanship is perfect and my friends will surely enjoy this unique gift for thier 50th.
Very Please With This Item
By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures online do not show how really beautiful this cross really is...can't tell you how pleased I am with my purchase...It is the perfect gift for this couple...Thanks Again..
Amazing
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and everyone raved about the quality of this cross. Thank you.
Wonderful Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my folks for their 60th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I would recommend.
Nice!!
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Great Gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved