Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! It is well made and beautifully sketched with our names and prayer, a very memorable keepsake!
Great!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. Can't wait to give it to my wife on our anniversary!
Anniversary gift
By Jonathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company and their products are outstanding! The cross is beautiful and every year I buy my wife something from here to add to our wall for our anniversary. Thank you personalization mall for you great products!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 30, 2014
The product was exactly what I expected. My wife loved it and it is very nice.
Anniversary blessing cross
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Amazing quality! Definitely an item to order again.
Very Nice Cross
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, order for my parents anniversary. So glad they had this on their website, very nice personalized gift.
lovely gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
Anniversary Cross
By Mary Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something out of the ordinary and I was so pleased at the results. I would recommend this cross for anyone looking for that extra special gift for someone special in your life.
wife,s present
By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was thrilled with it
Anniversary gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
Edges of product
By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice, however, the edges in picture make it appear that edges of
cross are beveled. But it's nice.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
Incredible !!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
50th anniiversary Blessing Cross
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really beautiful. The workmanship is perfect and my friends will surely enjoy this unique gift for thier 50th.
Very Please With This Item
By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures online do not show how really beautiful this cross really is...can't tell you how pleased I am with my purchase...It is the perfect gift for this couple...Thanks Again..
Amazing
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and everyone raved about the quality of this cross. Thank you.
Wonderful Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my folks for their 60th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I would recommend.
Nice!!
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Great Gift
40th Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I sent this to my sister and her husband for their 40th anniversary 8/3/2013. They were so pleased they had the cross blessed at church. Arrived before promised date and was very well packed.
just what we need
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was what my wife and I need at this time. The cross because we are Christians and the words are great my wife thought that I created them myself. The words was put together to keep us inline and remember what marriage is about. This is a great design and perfect size to hang on the wall under our wedding gift. I am telling my male friends about it and to get these items for their anniversary as well.
More Beautiful than I expected.
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a pinch for time and a gift and PersonalzationMall.com came through for me. They did the best work I have ever seen and got it shipped to me in record time. Thank You...Thank You
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - July 26, 2013
BEAUTTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL and worth the reasonable cost!
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 21, 2013
My husband and I loved the cross!!! It was way nicer than we expected it to be. I'm sure my cousin and her husband will really like it too when we give it to them for their anniversary. It's a nice solid cross and the printing was good too. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - June 24, 2013
I was impressed with this beautiful cross. It is a nice size, well made, and has a beautiful verse. I was also impressed on how quickly it was sent out.
Beautiful!!!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! It looks more beautiful than in pictures.
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a 60th Anniversary Present and they loved it. Price isn't bad either.

My Parents 60th anniversary
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really truly a quality gift and my parents loved it. thank u and the price was a fair price.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 13, 2013
I recently ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Cross. It was personalized and very well crafted. I liked the finished product very much!
Beautiful Gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 28th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It was perfect. Great quality and looks wonderful hung up in their living room.
very nice
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would purchase this again. way above standards!!!
Elegant Product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Blessing Cross was more beautiful and elegant than the picture. The quality was excellent. Thank you for providing these which are sorely lacking in many of the products for sale today.
Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 24, 2013
Very nice,high quality products.Would highly recommend this product.
Personalized cross
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item.
This item came out even more beautiful than I had imagined
This is the second item I have ordered from this site they have great gifts I am very pleased!
Beautiful
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item,purchased for dear friends from Church. They hung up as soon as they unwrapped it and are so pleased..
Love this item!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I bought this for my & my husband's 23rd anniversary and I am so happy I found this item! It is well made and item was exactly as described! Love it! I highly recommend this item for someone special in your life!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 6, 2013
Bought this cross for my parents 40th anniversary. It was a simple elegant piece for them to remember the occasion. Product looked exactly like preview.
AWESOME
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PARENTS COLLECT CROSSES AND THIS WAS PERFECT
Very Pleased
By Pasqualina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Cross for my Parents 37th Wedding Anniversary! I was pleased with the cost, as well as the speed of production and delivery! It was more beautiful in person that what was visible online!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the cross, I love that I was able to personalize it myself and the prayer was awesome
Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
I gave this an a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the couple loved it. It's of good quality and workmanship. I also gave a New Home Cross also and they loved it. I would highly recommend this for a very special anniversary gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved