Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
    ~Mary Lou - MD

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 28th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It was perfect. Great quality and looks wonderful hung up in their living room.
    very nice
    By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would purchase this again. way above standards!!!
    Elegant Product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary Blessing Cross was more beautiful and elegant than the picture. The quality was excellent. Thank you for providing these which are sorely lacking in many of the products for sale today.
    Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 24, 2013
    Very nice,high quality products.Would highly recommend this product.
    Personalized cross
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item.
    This item came out even more beautiful than I had imagined
    This is the second item I have ordered from this site they have great gifts I am very pleased!
    Beautiful
    By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this item,purchased for dear friends from Church. They hung up as soon as they unwrapped it and are so pleased..
    Love this item!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item! I bought this for my & my husband's 23rd anniversary and I am so happy I found this item! It is well made and item was exactly as described! Love it! I highly recommend this item for someone special in your life!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 6, 2013
    Bought this cross for my parents 40th anniversary. It was a simple elegant piece for them to remember the occasion. Product looked exactly like preview.
    AWESOME
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PARENTS COLLECT CROSSES AND THIS WAS PERFECT
    Very Pleased
    By Pasqualina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Cross for my Parents 37th Wedding Anniversary! I was pleased with the cost, as well as the speed of production and delivery! It was more beautiful in person that what was visible online!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
    The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the cross, I love that I was able to personalize it myself and the prayer was awesome
    Anniversary Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    I gave this an a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the couple loved it. It's of good quality and workmanship. I also gave a New Home Cross also and they loved it. I would highly recommend this for a very special anniversary gift.
    Beautiful gift
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was beautiful and done quickly. Very satisfied.
    SO Beautiful!!!!!!
    By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful in person than in the picture! We got this as a 50th snniversary gift for some friends and I know that they will love it. I didn't know what their wedding date was, so I just put the year that they were married for 50 years and it was still so beautiful. And the shipping was so super fast. I have ordered from Personalized Mall for many, many years and have always been so happy with everything and I know that you will be too. They have so many different occasions to pick from, and I always buy my grandchildren a personalized Christmas ornament so when they grow up and have their own tree, they can display them and think of us.
    Beautiful
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd Cross I have purchased in the last few years and it is loved by all who see it. I will keep buying as long as it is available. Very beautiful!!
    30th Anniversary Cross
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary and they were very pleased with the results. It looks so professionally done and it is priced very fairly. They will treasure it for years to come!
    Very nice piece
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice cross. This is also the second time that I have ordered from
    Personalization mall and have been very pleased both times. They also surprise
    You by how quick they get the items to you.
    Beautiful message and great quality piece.. Recommend!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my husband on our 2nd year anniversary.. The message was so touching and he absolutely loved it! Plus it was kinda OUR gift together instead of just a present for him :)
    Wife Loved it..
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife Loved it..
    Anniversary Cross
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary cross is beautiful and I am sure my brother and sister-in-law will love it. I was surprised at how fast I received it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a unique anniversary gift.
    My 1st Wedding Anniversary
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With shipping, this item was under $20.00. The old saying "you get what you pay for" definitely did not apply with this item. I am sooo impressed with the quality!!!! I dont normally rate items I order, but I was sooo impressed with this, i had to. I also received this very quickly. I would highly recommend this company! Soo excited to give this to my husband for our 1st anniversary!
    Anniversary cross
    By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how it turned out and my parents hung it up right away. They thought it was a great remembrance of their 40th Anniversary. I couldn't believe it was shipped out 12 hours after I ordered it. What great service!
    Received on Time and Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - April 30, 2012
    My first - not to be my last - shopping experience with Personalization Mall was a very good one. All the checks and balances to ensure the item was correct during the ordering process and the shipment arrived as stated and on time. The quality was as displayed on their website and the gift receivers loved it!
    10 Year Anniversary Gift
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp., PA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery without any blemishes on the cross. Very pleased with the outcome.
    Beautifully Made
    By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece made with quality and care.
    in laws 40th
    By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect present for my in laws.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary. They said it is beautiful and they loved it. They said it will be hung in their bedroom. They were very happy with it.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
    Sandy T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
    I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
    Very Pleased
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very please with this item.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
    Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
    Excellent Product!
    By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
    Perfect personalized aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
    My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
    Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
    Loved this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
    I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
    Grandparents Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
    Excellent Gift
    Anniversary Cross
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
    A Must Buy! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
    This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved