Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for another great job! I ordered the towel wrap with spa slippers for our daughter--she loves them! And the monogramed cards and address labels came out fabulous; colors are great, printing...
    ~Pamela - NJ

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    in laws 40th
    By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect present for my in laws.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary. They said it is beautiful and they loved it. They said it will be hung in their bedroom. They were very happy with it.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
    Sandy T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
    I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
    Very Pleased
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very please with this item.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
    Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
    Excellent Product!
    By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
    Perfect personalized aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
    My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
    Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
    Loved this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
    I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
    Grandparents Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
    Excellent Gift
    Anniversary Cross
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this to mark our 5 year mark. We love it and it's hanging in our home.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
    A Must Buy! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
    This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
    50th Anniversaries at our Church
    By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
    aniversity cross
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    total surprice on how good the quality was.total shock is the better word.
    total great.
    thanks
    60th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
    The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
    Happy 25th
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
    The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
    Anniversay Cross
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

    When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

    I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
    My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
    Incredibly lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
    Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
    beautiful cross
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
    good craftsmanship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
    This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
    Wonderful anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
    This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
    Great Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
    This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
    Excellent Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
    I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
    I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - July 29, 2011
    I love the unique size of this and is good for a traditional five year anniversary gift.
    A very Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
    We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
    For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
    Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
    Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
    nice anniversary gift
    By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute gife , my husband loves it.
    Beautiful
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
    looks good
    By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    suitable
    Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved