Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
30th Anniversary Cross
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary and they were very pleased with the results. It looks so professionally done and it is priced very fairly. They will treasure it for years to come!
Very nice piece
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice cross. This is also the second time that I have ordered from
Personalization mall and have been very pleased both times. They also surprise
You by how quick they get the items to you.
Beautiful message and great quality piece.. Recommend!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband on our 2nd year anniversary.. The message was so touching and he absolutely loved it! Plus it was kinda OUR gift together instead of just a present for him :)
Wife Loved it..
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it..
Anniversary Cross
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary cross is beautiful and I am sure my brother and sister-in-law will love it. I was surprised at how fast I received it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a unique anniversary gift.
My 1st Wedding Anniversary
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With shipping, this item was under $20.00. The old saying "you get what you pay for" definitely did not apply with this item. I am sooo impressed with the quality!!!! I dont normally rate items I order, but I was sooo impressed with this, i had to. I also received this very quickly. I would highly recommend this company! Soo excited to give this to my husband for our 1st anniversary!
Anniversary cross
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how it turned out and my parents hung it up right away. They thought it was a great remembrance of their 40th Anniversary. I couldn't believe it was shipped out 12 hours after I ordered it. What great service!
Received on Time and Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - April 30, 2012
My first - not to be my last - shopping experience with Personalization Mall was a very good one. All the checks and balances to ensure the item was correct during the ordering process and the shipment arrived as stated and on time. The quality was as displayed on their website and the gift receivers loved it!
10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp., PA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery without any blemishes on the cross. Very pleased with the outcome.
Beautifully Made
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece made with quality and care.
in laws 40th
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect present for my in laws.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary. They said it is beautiful and they loved it. They said it will be hung in their bedroom. They were very happy with it.
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
Sandy T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
Excellent Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
10th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a perfect gift for that special couple.
beautiful
By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
SYMBOL OF FAITH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
Love this....
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
beautiful cross
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
good craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
Highly Recommend
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
Our Anniversary Blessing
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

Thanks
Doris from Norwood,Ma
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
PATRICK LOREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
60th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
Happy 25th
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
50th Anniversaries at our Church
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
A Must Buy! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved