Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful message and great quality piece.. Recommend!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband on our 2nd year anniversary.. The message was so touching and he absolutely loved it! Plus it was kinda OUR gift together instead of just a present for him :)
Wife Loved it..
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it..
Anniversary Cross
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary cross is beautiful and I am sure my brother and sister-in-law will love it. I was surprised at how fast I received it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a unique anniversary gift.
My 1st Wedding Anniversary
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With shipping, this item was under $20.00. The old saying "you get what you pay for" definitely did not apply with this item. I am sooo impressed with the quality!!!! I dont normally rate items I order, but I was sooo impressed with this, i had to. I also received this very quickly. I would highly recommend this company! Soo excited to give this to my husband for our 1st anniversary!
Anniversary cross
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how it turned out and my parents hung it up right away. They thought it was a great remembrance of their 40th Anniversary. I couldn't believe it was shipped out 12 hours after I ordered it. What great service!
Received on Time and Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - April 30, 2012
My first - not to be my last - shopping experience with Personalization Mall was a very good one. All the checks and balances to ensure the item was correct during the ordering process and the shipment arrived as stated and on time. The quality was as displayed on their website and the gift receivers loved it!
10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp., PA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery without any blemishes on the cross. Very pleased with the outcome.
Beautifully Made
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece made with quality and care.
in laws 40th
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect present for my in laws.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary. They said it is beautiful and they loved it. They said it will be hung in their bedroom. They were very happy with it.
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
absolutely beautiful
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, i bought it for my parents anniversary and it is gorgeous. The shipping was fast also.
Sandy T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 16, 2012
I had an out-of-state niece celebrating their anniversary, could not attend at a weeks notice, order this Anniversary Personalized Cross including wrap, and my niece and her husband love the gift. Personalization was great with the beautiful pronalized cross. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchased and I haven't been disappointed yet. I got this for our 1st anniversary and its absolutely beautiful. The wood is not cheap looking and its a unique idea. Thank you so much
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
Excellent Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
nice
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made. Would have been better if it was more colorful. The writing was a light grey and blended in with background. Fast shipping.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
45th Anniversary
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
Date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
I accidentally put 2912 instead of 2012. You obviously do not edit your personaliations for errors. I could not use this item and had to throw it away.
Very pretty but not 100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered this as an anniversary gift, and was very pleased at how fast it shipped (I paid extra for the rush). Overall it's a beautiful product, but mine was not exactly perfect. The verse was put on slightly crooked. You can tell that the spacing on each side of the verse are not equal. Granted, I'm an artsy person, so this type of thing never escapes my eagle eye. Given that we didn't have time to return the item for a new one, we still gave it to the couple in hopes that they won't notice the slight imperfection. The fact that the verse is written in cursive helps hide the imperfection. Will it stop me from ordering again? No. I'm sure it was just a fluke. But I think a little bit better QC could be employed here.
looks good
By adly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
suitable
simple gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for a gift to celebrate 50 years of marriage. no gifts were suggested but this will be a nice momento of the day. it is made of wood and i think it will be just fine for what i paid. i was honestly a little disapointed when i opened the box not sure what to expect. it just seems a little cheap but don't get me wrong it is still a nice gift.
great product...
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was not really what I expected. I thought it was etched crystal. I had expected the expedited shipping to get the product to destination prior to the 1st. It arrived on the 2nd. I understand it was Memorial Day weekend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
She loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
Sweet sentiment but a little lack luster
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful product but its really just a plastic-like material with the dedication and poem, veneered onto what I assume is particle board. So while for the religious couple it makes a great gift, if they are obsessed with quality it might fall a bit short.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 4, 2013
I actually liked it. I give it three star cause the font size for the quote is very small to see in wall.
My husband liked it.
Blessings for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 17, 2013
My parents loved this item. Brought them to tears!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 31, 2011
For some reason I thought the front was made of mirror, not laminate. That's my own fault since I didn't read the description carefully.
Paid for 2nd day shipping, received it the next day which was great. Item looked good, no mistakes.
Tip: Some people might not like having their name on a cross, it might remind them of a tombstone/grave stone.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsboro, WV) - June 30, 2011
This item arrived exactly as advertised and on time. My wife loved it and that's what mattered the most.
50th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - February 16, 2013
Product was very nice and an appropriate gift. The gift box was crushed at one end detracting from the presentation; however, no complaints about the product.
60th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
Happy 25th
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
nice anniversary gift
By marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gife , my husband loves it.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
This is a great gift for anniversaries. The quality is good. I thought it was ceramic though not thick particle board like material. I was happy overall.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this gift for a young couple celebrating 5 years...the verse is perfect for a couple trying to stay committed to marriage! The quality is well made of wood, I think the inscription could be a darker color, closer to black ink instead of grey to stand out more...but I love it still! It's beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL!
By R. JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the engraving, too. The couple that we bought this cross for their 35th wedding anniversary will LOVE it! THANKS!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved