Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Juanita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item for the price!
Even Better Than Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 20, 2017
Ordered this nice size cross for our son and daughter-in-law's 5th Wedding Anniversary this week. It arrived in plenty of time, as all of their items do. The quality of this lovely cross is wonderful, made very well, with a shiny finish. It's beautiful, and just the right size to hang almost anywhere they may choose. We know they will love it as much as we do! We have never been disappointed in any item from here, never!
Exceptional
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for friends. I was looking for something unique. Ordering was very easy, I received the item within a week, it looked great, great quality. Most importantly, the recipients of the gift just loved it! I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future.
Nice Anniversary gift
By Antoniette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was a decent size and prayer inscription was very nice. Personalization on the cross came out beautiful and was delivered fairly quickly.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the cross was very well done. It is the perfect size to hang on a wall. I did think from the picture that the cross was silver but the white (antique a little) works great with the message.
Beautiful
By Yvonme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful better than what I imagined. My daughter and her husband love it.
Beautiful
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very, very pretty cross. The quote is beautiful, the cross looks expensive. Very pleased and would buy again!
oustanding product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized cross. It was put together very quickly and accurately. It is very professional in appearance. It is also of good quality materials. Thanks...Mike
Self
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product came out great would order again
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 18, 2017
Quality product upon arrival. Fast delivery as promised. Kept me updated on the process of creating and shipment estimate. It was packaged very well. Beautiful inscription. Would definitely purchase from this company again
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017
Cross was the perfect anniversary gift! Was just as pictured, and arrived on time. Very happy with it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 31, 2017
Sharp looking cross very pleased.
Beautiful Anniversary Cross!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 30th anniversary and he loves it. It's very pretty and well made. The only thing I would have liked done differently is I wish the writing was done in a darker color so it stood out more. We have memories from our 10th, 15th, 20th, and 25th, so we are happy to have this too!
Impressive Gift
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my purchase arrived I was very pleased with it but the reaction of the recipient when she opened it had me extremely pleased! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last! Thank you!!
Anniversary cross
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOT SEEN IT BUT THEY SAID IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
25TH ANNIVERSARY
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOVED IT.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - November 25, 2016
Bought this for my husband for our next month wedding anniversary i love it
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2016
Got this for my parents for 50th Anniversary. It is beautiful! It has a touching prayer, and thr cross is nice quality. Everything I've gotten from here so far is exactly as described and good quality. My parents loved this cross!
Very nice
By Samira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood heights, IL) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the prayer and color of the cross. I didn't see it because I bought it as a gift, but I liked it.
65TH ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 30, 2016
Was given as a 65th anniversary gift and they loved it. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CROSS
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 27, 2016
A gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary....They loved their gift. Thank you for such a fine product and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and looked exactly like pictured!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple that received this cross was so touched by the sentiment on the cross and pleased to have a 30th anniversary memento. Looks stunning on their wall. Such a great gift
Great product - fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 13, 2016
I purchased two of these for 50th anniversaries. They are very nice, and the service is fast!
26th Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - April 13, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase and I think it is beautiful. I will hang it in our living room on our wall. I love it. It is going to be in our house hold forever.
Great anniversary gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time Great anniversary gift to my wife she loved it I would order another one
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
Anniversary gift
By Margarita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it. I was so very happy with my purchase. It was easy to order and a fast delivery.
Beautiful Anniversary memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to honor an Anniversary. It is not only personalized, it includes the number of years and the Anniversary date. It also has a nice verse. There is also one to celebrate a marriage. It is always well received and much appreciated.
Excellent gift for matrimonial vows celebration
By Betania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive but super classy, it was just the perfect thing. The message it has is absolutely touching. I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's anniversary vows celebration and they couldn't believe their eyes. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
LOVING TRIBUTE !!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent~~flawless~~timely shipping
My 1st order but DEFINITELY won't be my last!!
Review of product
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased again with the quality of your product, everyone who has seen it is amazed in the quality and workmanship of it. Thanks again for another item to be proud of along with everything else we have gotten from you.
Excellent work and detail, we love it, thanks so much!!
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my in-laws, they loved it. It's very beautiful and not to heavy
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
Love it. I would buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2015
This was so cute and adorable the couple loved it and I loved the poem.
Beautiful Cross
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. In memory of my husband. It's beautiful!
Love it
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary. we both are so impressed with the engraving and look of the item
60th Anniversay Cross
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKARCHE, OK) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my husbands aunt and uncle and it is wonderful and makes the perfect gift. Great job!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy this pretty one present for my husband is our first aniversary hope he like it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved