Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
~KATHERINE - WA

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
More Beautiful than I expected.
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a pinch for time and a gift and PersonalzationMall.com came through for me. They did the best work I have ever seen and got it shipped to me in record time. Thank You...Thank You
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - July 26, 2013
BEAUTTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL and worth the reasonable cost!
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 21, 2013
My husband and I loved the cross!!! It was way nicer than we expected it to be. I'm sure my cousin and her husband will really like it too when we give it to them for their anniversary. It's a nice solid cross and the printing was good too. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Grandparents Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
Excellent Gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - June 24, 2013
I was impressed with this beautiful cross. It is a nice size, well made, and has a beautiful verse. I was also impressed on how quickly it was sent out.
Beautiful!!!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! It looks more beautiful than in pictures.
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a 60th Anniversary Present and they loved it. Price isn't bad either.

Incredibly lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
My Parents 60th anniversary
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really truly a quality gift and my parents loved it. thank u and the price was a fair price.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 13, 2013
I recently ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Cross. It was personalized and very well crafted. I liked the finished product very much!
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
Beautiful Gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 28th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It was perfect. Great quality and looks wonderful hung up in their living room.
Anniversary Cross
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
very nice
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would purchase this again. way above standards!!!
Elegant Product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Blessing Cross was more beautiful and elegant than the picture. The quality was excellent. Thank you for providing these which are sorely lacking in many of the products for sale today.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 24, 2013
Very nice,high quality products.Would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful Cross
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
Anniversay Cross
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
Personalized cross
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item.
This item came out even more beautiful than I had imagined
This is the second item I have ordered from this site they have great gifts I am very pleased!
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


Love this item!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I bought this for my & my husband's 23rd anniversary and I am so happy I found this item! It is well made and item was exactly as described! Love it! I highly recommend this item for someone special in your life!
AWESOME
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PARENTS COLLECT CROSSES AND THIS WAS PERFECT
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
Very Pleased
By Pasqualina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Cross for my Parents 37th Wedding Anniversary! I was pleased with the cost, as well as the speed of production and delivery! It was more beautiful in person that what was visible online!
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the cross, I love that I was able to personalize it myself and the prayer was awesome
Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
I gave this an a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the couple loved it. It's of good quality and workmanship. I also gave a New Home Cross also and they loved it. I would highly recommend this for a very special anniversary gift.
Beautiful gift
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful and done quickly. Very satisfied.
SO Beautiful!!!!!!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than in the picture! We got this as a 50th snniversary gift for some friends and I know that they will love it. I didn't know what their wedding date was, so I just put the year that they were married for 50 years and it was still so beautiful. And the shipping was so super fast. I have ordered from Personalized Mall for many, many years and have always been so happy with everything and I know that you will be too. They have so many different occasions to pick from, and I always buy my grandchildren a personalized Christmas ornament so when they grow up and have their own tree, they can display them and think of us.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Cross I have purchased in the last few years and it is loved by all who see it. I will keep buying as long as it is available. Very beautiful!!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary and they were very pleased with the results. It looks so professionally done and it is priced very fairly. They will treasure it for years to come!
Very nice piece
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice cross. This is also the second time that I have ordered from
Personalization mall and have been very pleased both times. They also surprise
You by how quick they get the items to you.
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved