Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - July 1, 2015
My parents absolutely loved it and when they read it they cried it was a perfect gift
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 3, 2015
Item received promptly and in excellent condition. Very nice product.
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - April 12, 2015
my grandparents really loved this gift so it made me very happy I will be ordering from u guys again
Thank you
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
This is a great Anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to our friends on their their special day.
Love it
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my recent purchase, it is a very exquisite item that I will treasure and I will be purchasing more items at Personalization Mall.
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, MA) - March 7, 2015
I was so happy when the anniversary cross came in. It is absolutely beautiful. The only regret I have is I have to wait until May to give it to my brother and sister in law! Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job!
amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 27, 2015
I purchased this piece for my great Aunt and her husband for their 50th wedding anniversary. It was packaged very well and was recieved it within a few days perfectly Customized. A very beautiful piece and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old fort, NC) - December 31, 2014
This cross is so beautiful I couldn't ask for better. I love it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - December 11, 2014
Wow, super impressed with this item. It made the perfect gift and was shipped quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2014
Just as beautiful as shown. My parents loved it. Did express shipping Saturday delivery since I found it 2 days before my parents anniversary arrived on time.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2014
I bought the cross for my daughter for her Anniversary which will be in March.
The quality is excellent and the engraving came out perfect. I am sure she and her husband will love it.
Brought a tear to her eye!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew that my sister would love this and she did! Any cross that gives the appearance of glazed ceramic but is actually wood is the best thing you could buy. The personalization of this cross only adds to its beauty. Also I must praise the size because it really is nice to hang up. The color goes with any décor and it does not get lost among other hangings. I moved my sister to tears because she could see the thought that went into this gift. I did not do it alone, I thank this site for the inspiration.
great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 27, 2014
This is a well made item that is great for a gift.
Beautiful!
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! It is well made and beautifully sketched with our names and prayer, a very memorable keepsake!
Mary & Dennis' 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
The cross is just beautiful!!
Review of 50th Anniv cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
My parents loved it! Thank you!
Great!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. Can't wait to give it to my wife on our anniversary!
Anniversary gift
By Jonathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company and their products are outstanding! The cross is beautiful and every year I buy my wife something from here to add to our wall for our anniversary. Thank you personalization mall for you great products!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 30, 2014
The product was exactly what I expected. My wife loved it and it is very nice.
Anniversary blessing cross
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Amazing quality! Definitely an item to order again.
Very Nice Cross
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, order for my parents anniversary. So glad they had this on their website, very nice personalized gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
lovely gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
Anniversary Cross
By Mary Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something out of the ordinary and I was so pleased at the results. I would recommend this cross for anyone looking for that extra special gift for someone special in your life.
wife,s present
By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was thrilled with it
Anniversary gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
Beautiful
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
Incredible !!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
A very Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved