Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
    ~Kerry - OH

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Mary & Dennis' 50th
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014
    The cross is just beautiful!!
    Review of 50th Anniv cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2014
    My parents loved it! Thank you!
    Great!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. Can't wait to give it to my wife on our anniversary!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 30, 2014
    The product was exactly what I expected. My wife loved it and it is very nice.
    Anniversary blessing cross
    By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. Amazing quality! Definitely an item to order again.
    Very Nice Cross
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice, order for my parents anniversary. So glad they had this on their website, very nice personalized gift.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    I bought this cross for our 10th anniversary and my husband and I were both very pleased.
    lovely gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Mary Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something out of the ordinary and I was so pleased at the results. I would recommend this cross for anyone looking for that extra special gift for someone special in your life.
    wife,s present
    By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife was thrilled with it
    Anniversary gift
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
    Beautiful
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullos, LA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a silver anniversary gift for my parents and it brought tears. They both absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this product. And I had it in my hands in beautiful condition in 3 days.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2014
    I love this cross it is beautiful. I'n giving it as a gift. I thought it was porcelain when I bought it. that wasn't the case. it's wood. Lighter weight, and the same beautiful look as shown in the picture on line. and basically unbreakable. Love it!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
    Bought for my sisters anniversary. Live it!
    Incredible !!
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This surpassed all my expectations ! It is absolutley stunning, and will be a cherished treasure.
    A very Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - March 16, 2014
    We bought as a gift for My Wife's Sister and Her Husband for their 50th Wedding anniversary. We liked the look and idea of having this to remember the occasion. The gift was well received and they both liked it very much.
    Love this....
    By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I will be back as I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you so much
    SYMBOL OF FAITH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THIS CROSS IS A SYMBOL OF FAITH AND WITHOUT GODS HELP WE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - January 13, 2014
    I ordered this for my parents 57th anniversary. They loved it so much, my mother was moved to tears. I don't even remember how I found this website, but I will never lose it. I am so impressed with the variety of gifts and how you really personalize each gift. The turn-around time was amazing. I ordered this on a wed. aft. and they received it around noon on fri. Now I did pay extra for shipping, but this is so well made, beautiful and perfect, I did'nt mind paying extra, especially because I was ill and could not pre-shop. I will be a frequent customer. You will be impressed when you order!!
    50th anniiversary Blessing Cross
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really beautiful. The workmanship is perfect and my friends will surely enjoy this unique gift for thier 50th.
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 5, 2013
    Bought this for my son and his wife as a 10th anniversary gift. She loved it - that's good enough to make it 5 stars in my book. I will be sending it to my daughter and her husband for their 15th in 2 years.
    10th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
    What a perfect gift for that special couple.
    beautiful
    By joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE CROSS THAT I ORDERED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WHO I ORDERED IT FOR WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THANK YOU
    50th Anniversaries at our Church
    By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireton, IA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th 50th anniversary cross we have ordered from you for our church members having anniversaries. It is such a nice keepsake of their special day! The quality is always great!
    A Must Buy! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - October 11, 2013
    This is such a wonderful gift and the quality is great! It was definitely beyond my expectations.
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized cross for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary/ vow renewal and they absolutely loved it! The cross is such an amazing buy for the price and was shipped exactly as specified. Definitely recommend!
    Loved this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - October 4, 2013
    I am so happy with this gift I ordered and highly recommend it!
    Very Please With This Item
    By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures online do not show how really beautiful this cross really is...can't tell you how pleased I am with my purchase...It is the perfect gift for this couple...Thanks Again..
    Amazing
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend and everyone raved about the quality of this cross. Thank you.
    Perfect personalized aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2013
    My brother and his wife loved this 40th anniversary gift that honored their 40 years of loving one another! They were so touched at how beautiful and personalized it was:) Also, the cross was so meaningful to them for faith guided their 40 years of marriage:)
    Thank you so much for a very special anniversary gift for a very special couple that surpassed any anniversary card Icould have sent!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my folks for their 60th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I would recommend.
    Nice!!
    By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice! Great Gift
    40th Anniversary Blessing Cross
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I sent this to my sister and her husband for their 40th anniversary 8/3/2013. They were so pleased they had the cross blessed at church. Arrived before promised date and was very well packed.
    More Beautiful than I expected.
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a pinch for time and a gift and PersonalzationMall.com came through for me. They did the best work I have ever seen and got it shipped to me in record time. Thank You...Thank You
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - July 26, 2013
    BEAUTTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL and worth the reasonable cost!
    Personalized anniversary cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 21, 2013
    My husband and I loved the cross!!! It was way nicer than we expected it to be. I'm sure my cousin and her husband will really like it too when we give it to them for their anniversary. It's a nice solid cross and the printing was good too. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Grandparents Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 5, 2013
    Excellent Gift
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - June 24, 2013
    I was impressed with this beautiful cross. It is a nice size, well made, and has a beautiful verse. I was also impressed on how quickly it was sent out.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! It looks more beautiful than in pictures.
    Great Gift
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a 60th Anniversary Present and they loved it. Price isn't bad either.

    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved