Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
    ~Yvonne - FL

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 21, 2012
    Alittle smaller than expected, but overall a nice souvenir to cherish.
    Excellent Product!
    By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross.’ It’s eye-catching with attractive calligraphy. An excellent product for the price!
    Seb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 17, 2012
    Came out very nice.
    nice wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 27, 2011
    Nice & simple. well made.
    Nice, Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 27, 2011
    Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross will be a welcomed addition to the recipient's wall. The cross itself is thick and sturdy and the personalization is high quality. You will be pleased with this purchase.
    Great gift!
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousins just loved it and were impressed by the beauty and the sentiments.
    Very well made!!!!!!!!!!
    By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My loving wife of 30 Years loved it!!!
    fantastic
    By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved this.
    Nice look, Good quality
    By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Purchased it for friends' 25th anniversary and they really liked it. It came wrapped in tissue inside a decent box, so I could just giftwrap it directly with no extra fuss. I'd recommend it to others.
    Tastefully Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 25, 2011
    The cross is more beautiful than the photo suggests. It's an appropriate gift for couples who are either very religious or not so religious.
    Great gift
    By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recepients were extremely pleased with the gift. Would definitely purchase again
    Beautiful gift
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Very nice gift for anniversary and a great price as well.
    Beautiful Cross!
    By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My in-laws really liked this cross! It is beautiful and delivered on time in 2 days!
    Beautifully crafted
    By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this while shopping for anniversary gift. It is better than picture and article describe. My wife was in awe that I had found and took the time to get something like this. Thank you.
    lovely wall display
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, MT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    25th anniversary gift was a big hit and is a beautiful wall display to remember the occasion by.
    45th Anniversary
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful, well made and has a very meaningful verse.
    Wonderful gift for 50th Anniversary
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt and Uncle loved this. It will go well with the decor of their home.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 28, 2011
    I had the cross shipped to my sister and brother n law as a gift they thought that it was very nice, It hangs over there bed.
    She loved it
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There were a few things to open but when this item was seen my wife immediately started hanging it on the wall & staring - Excellent
    ANNIVERSARY BLESSING
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY SON AND HIS WIFE LOVE THE CROSS AND THE WORDS ON THE CROSS.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 26, 2011
    This is a beautiful anniversary cross and will be loved by the recipients.
    very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - September 18, 2011
    love this cross very nice script although not silver more of a cream clour cross still beautifull cannot wait to give to my husband i am never dissapointed thankx
    Blessings for a special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 10, 2011
    This beautiful cross with anniversary blessings is the perfect reasonably priced gift. Quality is 5 stars as well as quick shipment and careful protective packaging. It is not oversized and the convenient size is perfect for wall or on a stand for dresser or table. Now I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I am sure they will love it as much as I do..Thank-you Personalization Mall..
    excellent gift
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. Looks so expensive and quality is great. I would purchase again for other special birthdays or anniversary!
    Nicer than picture indicates.
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly pleased with the anniversary cross I ordered for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 48th anniversary. It was very nicely painted and the poem brought tears to their eyes. They loved the thoughtful gift. I plan on purchasing more of these crosses for some of my friends for their anniversaries.Thank you for creatng something so pretty.
    Anniversary Gift
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the prompt handling of my order, but best of all my wife was pleased by the personalized cross.
    Very Nice!
    By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT KISCO, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. Thank you.
    Our Anniversary Blessing
    By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in just days. I was thrilled the way it looked
    and will be very proud to give at the 50th Anniversary Party.

    It is a thoughtful and caring gift.

    Thanks
    Doris from Norwood,Ma
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - August 19, 2011
    I sent this to my friends for their Anniversary and they loved it
    PATRICK LOREY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA) - August 13, 2011
    THE PERSONALIZED CROSS THAT I PURCHASED FOR OUR GOOD FRIENDS, WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT SHOWES IN YOUR PICTURE. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED AND I WILL SURLY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
    Highly Recommend
    By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband & he actually loved it (As did I!!) It's a great gift & it's absolutely gorgeous :)
    beautiful cross
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this cross for myself first and was so happy with it now it is something special that I do for anniversaries of people that are closest to me. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall's website everything that I have bought has exceeded my expectations for sure!
    good craftsmanship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
    This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization is beautiful and the cross itself is very well made! This will be cherished forever!
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 27, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary and sent it to them directly. She was very impressed with how nice it looked and the quality of the wood. The preview photo really helped in deciding to purchase. I'd recommend this as a nice gift for any anniversary.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were So Very pleased with our order. It came so quickly and the work is outstanding. Really a beautiful gift and we are so pleased with it. We will certainly order more from you.
    Great gift
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found this product to be very well crafted and a excellent 50th anniversary gift for friends.
    Our anniversary cross
    By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so beautiful!!!! I just love this item!!!
    Very Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The cross is very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to friends for their 50th Anniversary!
    60th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 7, 2011
    The cross turned out very nice. I was very impressed and I received it very fast.
    Happy 25th
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 4 25th anniversary family and friends to celebrate this year. This cross is beautiful and will go with any color scheme. Very pleased.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved