Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
    ~Camille - UT

    Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Wedding T-Shirt - Perfectly Picked - 10312
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love everything about it! Great quality! Highly recommend this site.
    Cutest T!
    By MAGDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This T is darling for the flower girl!

    It's verrrry Girrrly!

    Such a cute, personal gift idea!
    By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this t-shirt for my little flower girl, and it just came in. It's absolutely adorable. I hope she wears it the weekend of the wedding to the pool, to bed, to breakfast... anytime leading up to the main event so everyone knows who she is. I love how you can put the name and the date. I wanted her to have something special for the weekend, but then something that would last also so I also purchased the personalized flower girl Christmas tree ornament for her, whic his also adorable!
    Perfect shirt
    By Donna B. (West Seneca, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second flower girl t-shirt I am ordering for my daughter. Different picture this time, but if it is anything like the first one...it will be a hit ! Great t-shirt material, washes well and she received so many compliments. She loved wearing it.
    Flower Girl T shirt
    By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This T-Shirt is really nice. Flower girl will wear it at the rehersal dinner and have it as a keep sake after the wedding. When the flower girl she saw it and was able to read what it said she was so very excited. What an easy and inexpensive way to honor any flower girl.
    The softest cotton ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - March 3, 2013
    Thought this piece would be more like a novelty item but after receiving it I realized that I wished all my shirts were made out of this cotton!!!!! The flower girl will be able to wear this proudly and comfortably for years. ADORABLE!
    flower girl shirt
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EggHarbor Township, NJ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the shirt was really cute and the quality was excellent.
    So Cute
    By Karolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flower girl loves it!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 12, 2012
    I ordered these, along with the coloring books for the flower girls in my wedding. They were perfect gifts. They came in the mail quickly and were exactly what I wanted. They wergreate high quality and my girls loved them. Great item!!!

    Flower girl shirt
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and printing to my exact expectations.
    Great
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looks wonderful!!!!
    Too Cute
    By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this shirt just looked too cute on my little flower girl and the work on it was just amazing...it was well done and sooo quick to get to me, Thank GOD! Love love love it.
    Perfectly Designed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - October 6, 2011
    Great product! Shirt was exactly as described and as seen in the photo. Our flower girl loved it! Fast shipping and friendly service!
    Flower girl T shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 17, 2011
    Quality T shirt, that made one little flower girl smile!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - September 6, 2011
    This shirt was just what I was looking for. So cute!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2011
    This was a great gift for the flower girl. It was a great looking T-shirt she used right away, as well as having her name and the wedding info on it, so it becomes a keepsake also.
    Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized T-Shirt
    By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Katie loved her T-Shirt and wanted to put it on at the rehearsal dinner. I bought the ring bearer T-shirt also. They looked so cute with their T-Shirts on.
    Flower Girl T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - May 8, 2011
    This T-Shirt arrived so promptly! The colors used in the printing and the way they are positioned on the shirt will keep our little flower girl looking so "perfectly picked" until she outgrows the shirt! I will use your company again as the need arises.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved