Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Wedding T-Shirt - Perfectly Picked - 10312
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flower girl shirt
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and printing to my exact expectations.
Great
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks wonderful!!!!
Too Cute
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this shirt just looked too cute on my little flower girl and the work on it was just amazing...it was well done and sooo quick to get to me, Thank GOD! Love love love it.
Perfectly Designed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - October 6, 2011
Great product! Shirt was exactly as described and as seen in the photo. Our flower girl loved it! Fast shipping and friendly service!
Flower girl T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 17, 2011
Quality T shirt, that made one little flower girl smile!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - September 6, 2011
This shirt was just what I was looking for. So cute!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2011
This was a great gift for the flower girl. It was a great looking T-shirt she used right away, as well as having her name and the wedding info on it, so it becomes a keepsake also.
Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized T-Shirt
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Katie loved her T-Shirt and wanted to put it on at the rehearsal dinner. I bought the ring bearer T-shirt also. They looked so cute with their T-Shirts on.
Flower Girl T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - May 8, 2011
This T-Shirt arrived so promptly! The colors used in the printing and the way they are positioned on the shirt will keep our little flower girl looking so "perfectly picked" until she outgrows the shirt! I will use your company again as the need arises.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved