Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Wedding T-Shirt - Perfectly Picked - 10312
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this shirt just looked too cute on my little flower girl and the work on it was just amazing...it was well done and sooo quick to get to me, Thank GOD! Love love love it.
Perfectly Designed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - October 6, 2011
Great product! Shirt was exactly as described and as seen in the photo. Our flower girl loved it! Fast shipping and friendly service!
Flower girl T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 17, 2011
Quality T shirt, that made one little flower girl smile!
Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized T-Shirt
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Katie loved her T-Shirt and wanted to put it on at the rehearsal dinner. I bought the ring bearer T-shirt also. They looked so cute with their T-Shirts on.
Flower Girl T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - May 8, 2011
This T-Shirt arrived so promptly! The colors used in the printing and the way they are positioned on the shirt will keep our little flower girl looking so "perfectly picked" until she outgrows the shirt! I will use your company again as the need arises.
Ashley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - November 11, 2014
Perfect gift for my flower girl!
Beautiful
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it! Great quality! Highly recommend this site.
Cutest T!
By MAGDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T is darling for the flower girl!

It's verrrry Girrrly!

Flower Girl T shirt
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-Shirt is really nice. Flower girl will wear it at the rehersal dinner and have it as a keep sake after the wedding. When the flower girl she saw it and was able to read what it said she was so very excited. What an easy and inexpensive way to honor any flower girl.
The softest cotton ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - March 3, 2013
Thought this piece would be more like a novelty item but after receiving it I realized that I wished all my shirts were made out of this cotton!!!!! The flower girl will be able to wear this proudly and comfortably for years. ADORABLE!
So Cute
By Karolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loves it!
Great
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks wonderful!!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - September 6, 2011
This shirt was just what I was looking for. So cute!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2011
This was a great gift for the flower girl. It was a great looking T-shirt she used right away, as well as having her name and the wedding info on it, so it becomes a keepsake also.
Adorable!
By Sheri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee is absolutely adorable and well-made. My flower girls loved them!
flower girl shirt
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EggHarbor Township, NJ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt was really cute and the quality was excellent.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 12, 2012
I ordered these, along with the coloring books for the flower girls in my wedding. They were perfect gifts. They came in the mail quickly and were exactly what I wanted. They wergreate high quality and my girls loved them. Great item!!!

Flower girl shirt
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and printing to my exact expectations.
Perfect shirt
By Donna B. (West Seneca, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flower girl t-shirt I am ordering for my daughter. Different picture this time, but if it is anything like the first one...it will be a hit ! Great t-shirt material, washes well and she received so many compliments. She loved wearing it.
Such a cute, personal gift idea!
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my little flower girl, and it just came in. It's absolutely adorable. I hope she wears it the weekend of the wedding to the pool, to bed, to breakfast... anytime leading up to the main event so everyone knows who she is. I love how you can put the name and the date. I wanted her to have something special for the weekend, but then something that would last also so I also purchased the personalized flower girl Christmas tree ornament for her, whic his also adorable!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved