Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
~Katelyn - KY

Ring Security Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer Wedding T-Shirt - Ring Security - 10313
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
so cute! great price! it came out so cute!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 22, 2011
This shirt was a big hit with my ring bearer! The t-shirt is very good quality!
Ring Security
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 4, 2011
The t-shirt is made from a very nice, high quality, thick cotton, not cheap looking or thin. Very pleased! The ring bearer will look adorable running around in it at the rehearsal.
Adorable, personal, useful gift for the ring bearer!
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my ring bearer, and it's adorable. I actually have all 3 of my nephews as ring bearers, but I got them each their own t-shirt and with their names on them, they certainly won't be confused. I also purchased the personalized ring bearer Christmas tree ornament for him, which he can have forever when he outgrows the t-shirt!
Personalized shirt
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt. It was for my nephew to wear at our wedding and he looked so cute in it.
Perfect!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, came out beautiful! Fast delivery! Highly recommend.
super pleased!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt. super fast shipping. shipped out the next day, and arrived it 2 days.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 24, 2012
Adorable shirt. Nice quality feel to it, too.
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 14, 2012
Both my ringbearers loved their t-shirts. They were great quality!
Great Quality T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Heavy cotton, good quality graphics...
Great Gift
By Karolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Game on time and perfect!
Ring bearer shirt
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is of very good quality and the imprinting was perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved