Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Ring Security Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Ring Bearer Wedding T-Shirt - Ring Security - 10313
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Ring bearer shirt
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is of very good quality and the imprinting was perfect.
    Great Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 14, 2012
    Both my ringbearers loved their t-shirts. They were great quality!
    Great Quality T shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
    Heavy cotton, good quality graphics...
    Excellent T-shirt!
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect T-shirt for our 3 year old ring bearer to wear to the rehearsal! Everybody loved it! Great quality and the personalization made it so special!
    Great T-Shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 7, 2012
    This shirt is adorable yet not too cheesy for the little men in your wedding. The quality of the fabric is also quite good. Highly recommend.
    Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
    so cute! great price! it came out so cute!
    Too Cute
    By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt was just too cute and I had to get it...it was better in person than online. My little ring bearer loved it too and it doubled as a bib at the the reception. Love love love.
    Awesome Ring Bearer shirt!
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had lots of fun with my great-nephew and his "Ring Security" shirt. It was wonderful that we were able to customize it with his name and the date of our daughters wedding!
    The quality of the shirt is such that he will long outgrow it before it falls apart.
    Everything we ordered from PersonalizationMall.com for our daughters wedding arrived quickly and exactly as ordered!
    I will most certainly be shopping here again when our younger daughter gets married!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 22, 2011
    This shirt was a big hit with my ring bearer! The t-shirt is very good quality!
    Just Perfect!
    By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Shirt! Bought this for my ring bearer to wear on the day of the wedding. Quality is excellent! Item arrived very quickly!

    Thanks

    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - May 13, 2011
    I ordered this and the flower girl shirt and they are both great products!! I would buy from the company again!!!
    Ring Security
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 4, 2011
    The t-shirt is made from a very nice, high quality, thick cotton, not cheap looking or thin. Very pleased! The ring bearer will look adorable running around in it at the rehearsal.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved